Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Cooking Utensils 3pc Set customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cooking Utensil Set - 7832
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality, Nice Gift Set
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, large serving utensils that came in a pretty sheer fabric bag for gift giving. The personalization came out perfect and the order arrived speedy fast. Got these as a gift for my Mom who is an amazing cook. She loved them and has them in her condo in Mexico to show off to her friends. Perfect for someone who loves to cook but really doesn't need anything :-)
Personalized Utensils for Gift
By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these utensils, along with the personalized, large mixing bowl for my BFF's birthday. I used the bowl as a basket and added the utensils, a "special friend" towel and potholder set, some cookie, soup and dip mixes, and Voila! A personalized gift basket to go with her newly updated kitchen - she loved it!
A Pleaser
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt was greatly pleased with the set, especially the personalization on the items. Thanks....
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamosa, CO) - January 16, 2012
Love these spoons, good quality. Was a gift and my sister loved them. I always shop Personalization Mall for birthdays because I like the personalized touch. They have unique gifts. Fast shipping and great customer service make it awesome.
Personalized cooking utensils
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my nephews upcoming wedding..They are having a couples bridal shower and they both love cooking so these will be perfect!
Quality gift!
By Emma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute product, so happy with the turnout.
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 30, 2011
I loved the quality of both the wood and the print! Would definitely order other personalized products.
Very Happy
By Lisette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a gift, so not sure how they'll hold up.. but they are beautiful, the engraving very pretty and i am proud to give them as a gift!
Great!
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not expecting anything that special with this item...But when I got them in the mail, the personalization on them makes them look sooo nice, now I want some and Im gonna get some for all my family. If you but the cutting board too you;ll have a very nice set!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 15, 2011
I ordered this as a gift for someone who loves to cook and was very impressed with the quality of these utensils.
Cute gift, just as described!
By cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea. My daughter will love this!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 7, 2011
I am so pleased with this purchase - arrived so quickly and seems like a good quality product. Beautifully engraved, I know they will be cherished for many years. Would be a perfect wedding shower gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, MN) - December 2, 2011
I bought these for my mother for Christmas. She saw ones like it at her friends and had her heart set on it. I received them really fast and they look perfect. Can't wait to see my mom's expression when she opens them. :)
Perfect for someone learning to cook
By Marjorie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohio, IL) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for someone who is learning to cook, so they can
take extra pride in 'their' personal utensils. Nicely made,
perfect personalization.
Great personal gift for the cook!
By ANNETTE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWICH, CT) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my "special gift" for the cooks/bakers for my family & friends this Christmas.
Well made and I know everyone will be delighted to receive them ~ I plan to order several more!
high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - November 12, 2011
wooden tools are very very nice ... NOT DOLLAR STORE ... printing perfect
Memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - November 5, 2011
A truly great gift; the person who received it - a calm, subdued individual - reacted exactly as this item calls for: with notable enthusiasm and delight.
Wow!
By Staci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plumas Lake, CA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These spoons turned out amazing! I got them for my Mother-In-Law for her birthday and she absolutely loved them. Such a great gift for anyone... And the quality is amazing. I highly recommend these beautiful spoons! Oh, and they come in a really nice little sheer gift bag :)
Great house-warming gift!
By victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The spatulas are great - the etching is well-done! very high quality
You gotta get these wooden utensils!
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these utensils! I got a set for a friend for Christmas last year & I ended up buying myself one after I got them because I loved them so much!
5th Wedding Anniversary
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonnieville, KY) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Greetings! My nephew and his lovely wife celebrated their 5th Anniversary (Wood) recently. His wife was born in Germany so my Personalized message in German on this set of wooden spoons fit the bill. Thank you.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 14, 2011
I love my new cooking utensils. The quality is outstanding and the engraving is also very pretty. Can't wait to buy the matching cutting board. Great quality and super fast delivery. I am very pleased with it.
OMG! She Loved them!
By Celeste V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cooking spoons were better than I had expected!! They were woodburned into the spoons, and the handles actually fit your hands.
My friend was BLOWN away.
Personalization Mall rose to the top once again.
Thank you!!
Perfect housewarming gift
By Joy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Superior quality, great detail, can`t wait to give it as a housewarming gift!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - June 27, 2011
Love this website! Great price, great looking product and fast shipping. Love it!
party favor
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality, using as a party favor would have been nice if we could have ordered them individually but the set was also good.
Personalized Cooking Utensils
By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very impressed with the quality of the spoons. It was a great surprise that the spoons were engraved with my message instead of it just being a print. Highly recommended!!
Rockin Idea
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these!! although her husband stated only she could use them, thinks he doesn't have to cook any more. Looks like I will have to order some with his name on. Great Idea!!
Great quality
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them
Great gift
By Kristina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a mother's day gift and my mom loved them. They were a great gift!
xmas gifts
By Roberta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+
Great Product
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this 3 piece set of wooden cooking utensils for my daughter-in-law for Chirtmas along with the cutting board and she loved them. As you know, many recipes call for the utensil to be wood and they are great for non-stick cooking pans. The set is a very nice quality, comes in a nice gift bag, and how nice that they are personalized. Great gift idea.
Wonderful gift
By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wood utensils and the added bonus of personalization of an unusual name
great purchase
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
simply stated...the item looks good, no noticeable flaws, comes in sheer bag with satin ribbon drawstring, utensils have raffia loops fed through the ends to ease hanging, or can be removed, very nice, makes a nice gift
Great gift for the Cook or housewarming!
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get this and the cutting board for a special gift for someone who likes to cook or a housewarming gift! It's perfect!
So Much Fun!
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and sister-in-law will receive these at Christmas time (from me) and I can not wait to see their faces. They both are great cooks and how cool will it be to have their own personalized cooking utensils? I hope it will make them feel like chefs - or should I say "cheffettes"! ha ha
Good quality
By Tracy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I was looking for. The personalization is tastefully done and looks great. Quality seems very good for the items.
Great
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super item. For my sister who cooks a lot. Great Christmas gift along with the Potholder.
Awesome Looking
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These utensils were order as Xmas gift for my sister. They come in a cute white organza bag with raffia bow. I loved them sooo much we're ordering 2 more sets for our mother.
Great Purchase
By Lexie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look great and even come in a little bag. Would buy them again!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved