Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love that I was able to see the finished product before it was sent and that I could go back even after I filled in the purchase information for a last look. You have great Customer Service - Yyu...
~Kerri - FL

Golf Pro Personalized Ladies Bag Tag customer reviews

Ladies Personalized Golf Bag Tags - 7862
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Ladilia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for a very dear friend, it was perfect great quality, great gift!
Nice Presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - January 27, 2012
My husband stated that it looked better than his, which he purchased from another company! Nice product!!!
Women's Golf League Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winneconne, WI) - September 19, 2011
I purchased 25 of the Ladies Bag Tag for our golf league's end of season member gifts. Every golf member loved them which were personalized with their name, address and monogram and put them on their golf bags. Some members stated they will use them on their luggage while traveling as well. Great gift.
Fun and Perfect for a Golf lover
By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loves golf and also likes to travel but she never had nice luggage tags, so i got her these and she absolutely loved them!!! Now she'll be traveling in style :)
Excellent golf league gift
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave these golf bag tags as a gift to each of the ladies on our golf league and I must say they were well received. The quality of the tags is great and shipping turn around time was excellent. I ordered 38 personalized tags and they were received within four days of placing the order!
Ladies Golf Bag Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - May 6, 2011
I somehow found this website and I am still ordering more!!!! Warp speed shipping love all of my items!!!
Nice bag ID for golf leagues
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like a quick way to identify my golf bag when playing in golf leagues. Isn't always easy to find feminine golf accessories. Nice product. Arrived quickly. Would buy again.
Impressive
By Marie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag tag was of very good quality. Better than I expected. Very sturdy, and seems to be able to hold up to rain. I'm very happy with it.
Nice Bag Tag!
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, solid, waterproof tag that is cleanly printed and easy to spot so the attendant gets my bag on the right cart every time. Looks nice on my black & white bag that is trimmed out in pink. Cute and classic little touch.
Great service!
By Kim M. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use these personalized bag tags as the awards for a women's golf league. We love them! The tags are a little larger and thicker than you'd expect. The printing holds up well. I get fantastic service from the Customer Service here at Personalization Mall. Quick turnaround - and responsive to any questions or concerns I have.
Tag that Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - April 25, 2011
The golf bag tag arrived as ordered and appears to be a quality item that will be durable.
Golf bag tag
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the size,quality and presentation of this tag. I bought it for a gift and I was very happy when it arrived and looked just like how it appeared on the computer.
LADIES BAG TAG - GOLF PRO
By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
FROM THE PICTURE I THOUGHT IT WAS TWO NOT BOTH SIDES OF ONE BUT IT IS A GIFT AND I LIKE IT JUST THOUGHT TWO WOULD BE BETTER FOR HER THANKS
disappointed in the quality of the print
By Kiersten D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
disappointed in the quality of the printing of this item -- would prefer for print to be in "Bold" so it shows up better
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved