Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Great product for a great price. Your site was easy to use. I liked the fact that I could preview my ornament before placing my order. I received my order within two days of placing it. You guys are...
    ~Lynn - IL

    Embroidered Waffle Weave Spa Slippers customer reviews

    Monogram Personalized Pink Waffle Weave Spa Slippers - 7897
    Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (5)


    Sort reviews by:
    Waffle Weave Slippers
    By Eugenia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and the perfect accompaniment for the robe. She is going to really like them.
    Simply delightful!
    By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These spa slippers arrived in a flash and were exactly what I had wanted for my girlfriend! She is going to love them on her birthday! Personalization Mall is the BEST!
    Spa slippers
    By marlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute! My daughter and I can't wait to give them to her bridesmaids.
    Spa slippers
    By marlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute! My daughter and I can't wait to give them to her bridesmaids.
    maid of honor
    By Latasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MS) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loved
    Cute and Comfy!
    By Lidia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This slippers are cute and comfortable. Great gift!
    Font Trouble
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia , GA) - August 25, 2013
    The slippers are okay. Not very plush, won't last very long, but cute with the robe. The MAJOR problem is the font. There was only one option, it doesn't match the option for the matching robe, and most of the letters are unidentifiable. We got the J and it does not resemble the letter J. Disappointing. Also, overpriced for the quality of the slippers.
    Great slippers
    By Edmond C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are a great set of bath slippers
    flat slippers
    By jemal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The slippers are flat and have no cushion at the bottom
    Poor quality
    By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 7 pairs. The slippers are very poor quality. The soles are thin with no cushion and the velcro does not secure the slipper to the foot. When I walk I slip out of the slipper. I contacted customer service and I am shocked that the company does not guarantee "quality" once a product is personalized. I would not recommend and I am embarrassed to give the slippers as gifts. I will need to apologize for the poor quality to my friends.
    As pictured!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - December 22, 2012
    They were a great compliment to the robe I gave as a gift. The recipient loved them and the robe and wore it the 1st night.
    Practical & Nice
    By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppatowne, MD) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Practical & Nice
    Very good quality
    By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Heavy duty and pretty.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 1, 2012
    Wonderful gift, I purchased this as a retirement gift for my mother alongwith the robe. I am planning on ordering this set for Xmas gifts.
    Pink Slippers
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these slippers to go with the robe and makeup bags I bought for my daughters for Christmas. I love the color. Can't wait for them to open, I know they will love it. Thank you again.
    Super Nice
    By Samilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for my friends tween daughter. She loved it. It's a great compliment to the robe and makeup bag!
    Cute not practical
    By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are cute & affordable for styling around the house. However mine didn't stay on to we'll. they may run large.
    Tiny padding
    By Timothy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product looks great on the website but I was a little disappointed by it when it got to my home. The sole of the slipper is paper-thin and doesn't look very comfortable.
    As always, the embroidery is beautiful and shipping speed was fantastic. Guess I was just a little disappointed in the slipper its self.
    just a so-so product
    By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While the padding is a soft material, there is not alot of it. And by textured non slip sole they mean plastic bottom. Size is good, velcro is nice, embroidery is good. Almost more like a pool slipper to me then with a robe around the house to me.
    Very cheap looking & flimsy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - August 1, 2012
    For $20 slippers, these look very cheap. I am giving these to my bridesmaid, and extremely disappointed....they look like something I could have gotten from the dollar store. Now I have to go out and get another gift because these do not look like I spent $20 on them! The soles are thin and it they are not well made at all. I can't imagine these will last long. I would not recommend for a gift.
    Horrible
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morse, LA) - August 18, 2012
    The slippers weren't worth the price I paid for them. I have order several things for y'all and have never been disappointed. They very cheaply made. Very disappointed
    So close...
    By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute slippers, nice embroidery, but not enough velcro to get them to fit- they are just too big.
    Perfect gift
    By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect graduation gift for a girl going off to college in the fall. I also paired it with the personalized towel and shower caddy. Great price for all and great quality work/materials.
    sent the wrong color.
    By harley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The color should have been ivory cream,not pink. But thats ok.
    Darling!
    By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece was thrilled with these. They are a great color. They match the robe that is sold; what a cute duo!
    Comfy Shoes
    By Ella W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The slippers were a stylish, comfy & affordable.
    CHEAP QUALITY - NOT WORTH PRICE
    By anya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (studio city, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really not worth the price, very thin soles and not good quality.
    Too wide
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talladega, AL) - April 20, 2014
    I've been pleased with other items ordered, however, the Spa Slippers are too large--won't stay on my feet even when velcro as far as possible. They're cute but way too large. As I said, other items are nice.
    Spa Slippers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa , CA) - April 29, 2012
    A definite recommend if you by the rob, makeup bag, etc and then these slippers to make the perfect personalized spa gift.
    SPA slippers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland park, FL) - December 19, 2013
    As expected from the other reviews they are like the cheap slippers you get when you go to the spa. Very thin no cushion for walking around the house. Pretty much only good for in the bathroom, guessing they are thin so they dry quicker oh well...
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved