Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This site is absolutely wonderful. Every product that I have ever purchased (and there have been a lot!) is always the best quality and comes just as it is pictured or better!
~Tanya - MA

Cheers To You! 1 Liter Engraved Beer Boot customer reviews

Personalized Beer Boot for Groomsmen - 7907
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - August 18, 2014
This turned out great, and arrived so quickly for a personalized item! A great value too! The etching looked beautiful and it's a nice weight of glass -- solid but not too heavy. Thanks!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - March 24, 2014
they arrived within a week after the order was placed. the quality is excellent, they look great. glad we found them!
Wow even nicer than I thought!
By Shamile H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these as gifts for our groomsmen in our upcoming wedding. We received the order so quickly it was awesome! Cant wait to give these to the guys.
So Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - February 4, 2013
These things are awesome, and I got them super-fast. The engraving was exactly right.
I love it
By Rocio & Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave it for a great friend on his 50th birthday, was sooo nice, the only it needs is more space for write, his mane is little long and we have to put nickname. Other wise nice.
very nice
By Chris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, CT) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased. thick, full, glass...engraving looks nice...good choice
Groomsmen Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - August 7, 2011
I ordered eight boots on a Monday and they were delivered the same week Wednesday. Very impressed with the product and the engraving, they turned out perfect. Very hefty. My future husband can not wait to give these to his guys!
Great gift and bigger than you think!
By Kenneth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Mead, NJ) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my groomsmen, im sure they will like it. They look great. Ive been getting a lot of things from personalization mall lately, i would strongly recommend, cant find cheaper personalized items of this quality any where else on the internet.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - July 17, 2011
I purchased the boot for a Uncle who came to visit us in Texas recently. My husband was teasing him, Things are bigger in Texas! This was the perfect gift for him! Oversized beer mug! We are visiting them in MN next month and bringing along a present for him. I know he will be thrilled with it!
Das Boot!!
By Alma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I are getting married in November, and I wanted to purchase him a "little something" in commemoration. This is perfect!! I had his name engraved after "Cheers To" and added "My Wonderful Husband" and our wedding date to the personalization. It looks great, and I hate now that I have to wait 4 months to give it to him! The personalization is more than clear and the boot definitely has some heft to it. I've ordered many items from Personalization Mall and this is the quality that I have come to expect from them. I have yet to receive an item I haven't been totally thrilled with! Thanks once again!!
30th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 22, 2011
I was very impressed with the quality of the boot and the engraving! I have purchased it for my husband's 30th birthday, and I'm really excited to see his reaction when I give it to him! I think he'll LOVE it! Excellent work, and fast shipping. Thank you!
Beer Boot
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly how it was described and there were no problems with it at all. It shipped very fast. Even came with instructions on how to drink from it.
.
By Chad M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and the engraving is very nice. The guys will love this.
Awesome
By Liem C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was everything described and better. Will give this gift for many people. Would recommend for anyone that loves beer or just putting liquid in a boot with a personal message.
Exactly What I Wanted
By Tiffany E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plains, PA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for the best man and groomsmen in my wedding and I also got a surprise one for my groom. The engraving looks great and exactly what I wanted for the men in the wedding party. Since they all love to drink beer I thought this would be different. Plus I received my order in great timing. It's didn't take long at all after I ordered them.
Nice well-crafted, sturdy boot glasses
By Tom M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses seem to be well-crafted and a nice heavy glass that will withstand more than your average bumps and rattles. Some people made note of the engraving being rather light and hard to read. I didn't think it was too bad. It could be darker especially when the glass is empty but I am sure when it is full the engraving will obviously stand out much better. Haven't had a chance to use one yet but looking forward to it.
its so cute!
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west covina, CA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my husband for fathers day 2013 which hasn't passed yet so i don't know how he would like it it, but i loved it. its so cute and the personalization makes it even more wonderful
Great Boot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester City, DE) - April 6, 2013
I love this idea it was quick to ship even with the economy option. I love personalization mall i have never been disappointed with them
Nice quality boot but engraving could be improved.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - July 18, 2011
The boots are nice quality. Solid, heavy thick glass makes for a quality product overall, but the engravaing is so light it's hard to see. It's not nearly as bright as in the photos which is sort of disappointing.
Das Boot
By Corey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and fast shipping, My groomsmaen will love them.
Thank you
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved