Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Prescription For Love with Red Hots® Candy customer reviews

Prescription for Love Novelty Red Hots Candy - 7910
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Prescription for love- very cute!
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Wish you could personalize with a little more detail, but still very cute! The red hot mints that come inside are a plus to keep at work on your desk!
Great Im just thinking about you gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raritan, NJ) - January 28, 2013
I snuck this bottle in my fiances Medicine tray. He loved it!
Red Hot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - January 28, 2013
Delivered quickly and printed perfectly.To the delight of my Valentine.
sweetest day pill bottle
By Sonya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodsfield, OH) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this when i received this in the mail. I got it for my ol man for sweetest day. And he loved it!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - July 7, 2012
Had a very hard time finding a gift for my BF. Since I worked in the Pharmacy I thought this would be a good idea. He loved it, so I will be buying more stuff here in the near future.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - June 24, 2012
I loved just one suggestion.... the option of change the candies. My boyfriend hate cinnamon candies so I replaced them with mint ones. May be you can add that option.
cute gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, CA) - March 16, 2012
i gave this to my girlfrind and we both had a good laugh. cute gift idea.
He liked it!
By Janene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I leave for work first, I placed his "medicine" on his nightstand. He actually thought it was cute. And it was, cute and sweet, inexpensive, a unique way to say I Love You. I love the "not your unusal" gifts. I will be a repeat customer.
Better than Expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - February 27, 2012
I received the item & was extremely excited to see the contents. It was much more than what I have expected. You receive two bottles and the candy fit the amount the label specifies. It was a perfect gift to surprise my love and I would recommend others to buy this.
Excellent cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 22, 2012
My boyfriend is a PA(physician assistant) so I wanted to get him something cute that involved the medical side for his profession. This gift was perfect! Being the Procrastinator I am, I waited until the Friday before valentines day to purchase and find his gift. When I stumbled across this I couldn't wait to order, it was perfect! And they guaranteed it would get to me in time for the big day, I was very pleased to get my package in on time. The quality was great and again the product is super cute. Needless to say I was impressed and will be ordering other products in the future! 5 stars!
Cute Valentine's Day Gift
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend had been sick for a couple weeks before Valentine's Day. He had to take different kinds of medication and wasn't exactly thrilled. So this gift was the perfect idea- I gave him "medication," aka red hots, which he loved! I like the personalization of the bottle and bag; it was a very nice touch and my boyfriend got a kick out of it.
A big hit!!!
By Terry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great idea. she loved it and told a lot of peope about it.
Unique idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - February 20, 2012
My fiance' loved this gift so much that I had to leave a review. This is a unique idea and I enjoyed purchasing it for him.
Helpful tips
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I pictured it. The price was raised a few bucks from
When I first looked at it but never the less money well spent!
PERFECT Gift!
By JoAnna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend for Valentine's day. I was hesitant on getting him anything because for one, it's our first Valentine's and for two, we've been dating a little over a month. I figured this was a cute gift to give and have it not be too serious (and you can't really beat the price). I put it in his bag for work and when he found the bag and read the "directions" he had the HUGEST smile I've ever seen! (Little did I know no one has ever got him anything so out of the ordinary.) He even took it to work with him and showed it off. Throughout the rest of the day his coworkers wanted to know where I got it from so they could give it to their significant others!
Red Hot Gift
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were awesome. I had no idea that I would get 2 bottles and that the size would be so big. I was pleasantly surprised!! Boyfriend loved them!
SO CUTE
By Mickella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are a lot bigger than I expected,
and a very good idea for guys. My
boyfriend really loved them, and he
said he never would have come up
with something like this!
great gift for Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - February 14, 2012
My husband loves that gift. It's funny and unusual. Just wish there was a choice of flavor for candy because not everyone like spicy hot. Though "spicy hot" has an interesting double meaning. =)
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - February 14, 2012
Packaging was great! The item was much more than expected. The candy was very fresh. It was everything needed to help us with our upcoming month apart.
love this itemm
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend thought this was a very funny & thoughtful gift. He was very surprised and impressed (:
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - February 10, 2012
This product is really nice. I ordered it for my boyfriend as a valentine's day gift! It looks exactly like the picture except it's bigger. I simply love it, and highly recommend you to purchase this for you partner :)
Funny
By Alana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El paso, IL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was cute and funny and my boyfiend loved it.
Prescription for love- V-day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - January 30, 2012
Looks awesome and is super cute. Giving to my girlfriend. I know shes going to love it!
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 29, 2012
Loved the attention to detail--just perfect!
Perfect
By melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived within a week for my BF and was exactly as described. The bottles are definitely large, but it is VERY cute and they need to be pretty large to hold the candies. Love it. :)
Much bigger than expected!
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always read reviews before buying ANYTHING but I am surprised at how big these bottles are! LOL. I can't wait until Valentines Day. Especially since I already gave the other gift, about six weeks early.
So, so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 14, 2012
This order had to be my favorite! The bottles are so adorable and it even comes with a perscriptive bag. This is adorable and I hope my boyfriend likes it as one of his Valentin's day gifts.
Too Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noxon, MT) - November 5, 2011
This is sooo cute!!! It's one of those thoughtfull silly gifts that just make you smile!!! It is perfect!! I love it! and such a good price too!!
Adds some spice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - September 24, 2011
Great for relationships when your apart for a certain amount of time:)
Cute/funny
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Edmeston , NY) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband started to laugh when he got these for our 2nd anniversary. He thought it was cool and asked how I got them.
fun "medicine"
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when this came in the mail to assemble it. The bottles were bigger than I expected but I guess that's part of the joke- so no one THINKS they're actually pills. It's from Cupid's Pharmacy. Clever idea. :]
Too Cute
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute. Nicely Printed, Prompt shipping. I have bought many things from Personalization Mall and have been pleased with every gift. This one was great!
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 20, 2011
Excatly as described - funny, cute - great Valentines gift
Fun and original
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product it is awesome!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - February 19, 2011
I love this! Its the perfect cute gift for VDay or just to say I love you! It looks very real! It came in its on medical bag and was just great! My friends thought it was soooo cute!
fun & romantic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 18, 2011
This is the best gift. It is fun, original and sweet. My boyfriend loved it.
Like the Real Thing
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walterboro, SC) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is a pharmacist and loved this product. It looked like the real thing. All I had to do was put the red hots in the bottle and it was ready to go. The quality of the bottle and labels was awesome. It did not look cheap at all.
tarheels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcleansville, NC) - February 15, 2011
very creative gift for valentine's day
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - February 15, 2011
Boyfriend really, really liked it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - February 14, 2011
Quick turn around on shipping - Great gift - Did the trick
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved