Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered before, and I get such great compliments on the items that I give as gifts from here. I love shopping on your site!
~Diana - TX

Executive Monogram Personalized Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Pen Set - Engraved Rosewood Executive Monogram - 7931
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(12)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Quality and Excellent Delivery
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is elegant and the personalized touch was the selling point. I needed the item quickly and it was right on time! Thank you!!
beautiful
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this pen set to my boss who was leaving after 20 years of working with me . When she opened it , she started to fill up , it was a very nice gift that she will have for many years to come and when she looks at it she will rememeber the years we worked together . It was really nice .
A Beautiful Gift for a Beautiful Person
By Latarsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, IL) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When thinking of the perfect gift to get a dear friend, I knew that it had to be something the was personal. I saw this and fell in love with it. This wasn't anything that I could just go to the store and pick up. This came strictly from the heart. When this gift was presented, they were speechless. And that was the ultimate goal. Thank you so much and this will not be my last time purchasing.
Cool pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - April 2, 2014
The workmanship and lettering on the case and pen are excellent. This is a gift for a principal of a school who is going to appreciate a quality product which is also useful.
just beautiful
By david T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leavenworth, KS) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
she loves pens and this was a perfect gift for her promotion
Wonderful gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 27, 2013
It was a gift for the Principal and Assistant Principal it was a great gift. They loved it. Will return to buy more from Personalization Mall.com has great shipping and quality merchandise. Love the items.
A beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - November 17, 2013
The case for this pen is lovely; with an initial emblem and the recipient's name (in full); the pen is beautiful and practical. A perfect gift for a dear friend. The third such gift I have ordered; all have been met with delight.
Perfect gift
By Melinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alba, TX) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something nice to 'dress up' a cash gift' for our son's college graduation. This pen set fit the bill perfectly. He loved how professional the pen looked, and the box is a beautiful addition to his desk. I've ordered several items from Personalization Mall, and what I see online is what I receive. I've never been disappointed and love how promptly everything is delivered. I'm an extremely pleased customer!!
A Beautiful Crafted Pen and box
By J.ROGER G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter was very Happy to receive this pen and I was very proud
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - May 13, 2013
Came just as I ordered, perfect craftmanship
Excellent Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 8, 2013
This item met my expectations. The quality is very good. I was most pleased.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - April 30, 2013
I bought 3 sets of the personalized pen set for my peers as a graduation gift. They turn out to be better than I had expected.
Good
By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks really good. Wish this gift will bring my friend good luck.
EXCELLENT AS USUAL
By DENIS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORPARK , CA) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ITS AMAZING THE QUALITY AND WORKMANSHIP AT SUCH A REASONABLE COST. I HAVE GIVEN THIS MONOGRAM PEN TO SEVERAL FRIENDS AND THEY LOVE IT. ITS CREATES A MEMORY OF THE OCCASION FOR WHICH IT WAS PURCHASED AND THE PERSON WHO GAVE IT TO THEM. THANK YOU DENIS
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltillo, MS) - December 29, 2012
I ordered this pen set for my friends at work and they loved them! The set is really professional and the monogramming is AWESOME! I just ordered several more for others. The delivery service was very fast!
Just enough.
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this gift idea, it was simple and a perfect thoughtful gift for my retiring coworker.
Best product
By Zaneta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just revived the pen its so beautifully made I love it I just hope the recipient would like it as much as I do, I will defenetly come back and get one for my self. Thankyou for fast and easy service
Awesome Professional Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 18, 2012
Our staff really appreciated this pen as a gift at our annual Christmas Party!!
Rosewood Pen Set
By Greg S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, excellent quality, perfect gift. Thank you !!
Love the pen set!!
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byram, , MS) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the pen set for my son!!!! It was monogramed with his name and position. He is so proud of this pen set. Great gift!!
Excellent Item
By Steven J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALT LAKE CITY, UT) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super easy web site. I was able to preview my item before final ordering. Very fast delivery.I am super impressed. Thx sj
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diego Martin, FL) - October 20, 2012
It was and is the perfect gift for the occasion! Loved by it's new owner and the pen writes smoothly and is well enjoyed. I am satisfied and elated about my decision to by this gift!
Great gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was perfect and clear. The coloring on the preview of the personalization was a little bit darker than the actual engraving, but still quite clear.
Murse gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 9, 2012
The recipient loved the gift which was an attractive, quality product. It was given for Nurse week and exceeded expectations.
great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - March 18, 2012
This company has excellent customer service. Had an issue with my original order and it was taken care of instantly. I will buy from here again and if you are reading this I recommend you do the same.
Nice pen set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 30, 2012
Engraving is nice and clear on both the pen case and the pen itself. Nice gift for anyone.
Dr Fortenberry Monogram Pen Set
By Robert G A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was precisely as advertised and it made a big hit with the college professor to whom it was presented.
Excelente Boligrafo!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor , NJ) - January 2, 2012
Hola, recomiendo este boligrafo es excelente, lo compre para obsequiarlo a mi jefe en navidad 2011, y fue el mejor regalo!! el nombre quedo muy lindo y perfecto, con respecto a la entrega llego en el tiempo perfecto como lo indicaron, lo recomiendo 100% muchas gracias.
Excellent gift
By cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pen! It is very good quality and will make an excellent gift this Christmas!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - November 23, 2011
This item was better then I expected.
Couldn't be more pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grass valley, CA) - September 2, 2011
I ordered one of these sets for my brother-in-law's birthday, and couldn't be more pleased with the entire experience.

I placed my order at 10:00 pm on a Tuesday, and it shipped out the VERY NEXT DAY! I hadn't asked for any special expediting, and to my amazement, I got it on Friday, only three days after placing my order.

When on the website before ordering, I clicked the button to view how it would look when personalized with my brother-in-law's name, etc. When I opened the box, that is EXACTLY how it looked! It is beautiful, an excellent gift, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this product to anyone considering it.
Wonderful gift
By James N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautifully crafted gift that a colleague loved. It was so nice I got one for myself.
A Professional Gift for Professionals
By Burthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, I have NOT been disappointed with Personalization Mall. I was able to get more than 30 of these personalized for each and every one of our new doctoral and masters degree candidates IN TIME, for graduation. This continues to be a recipient favorite with kudos to the Graduate Student Association for selecting such a polished and professional gift.

I only wish it came with instructions for the end-user about refills. Thats it.
My boss was impressed
By Sunshine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen set was a gift to my preceptor at the end of a clinical rotation. I had difficulty determining the perfect gift until I finally discovered Personalization Mall. After reading the reviews I decided the pen set would be perfect and it was! It arrived within 3 days (luckily for me) and my preceptor was quite impressed, cleaned off a spot on his desk for the box, and began carrying and using the pen immediately. Thanks for the good quality and fast service!
Utterly Blessed!
By Rhonda S. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zelienople, PA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much, Personalization Mall, for making available your incredible skills and unique products, to enhance the lives and times of others!

When I first saw it, it left me breathless for its sheer beauty. It is also very masculine and depicts strength.. which aptly honored his 35 years of faithful service at his job. When my husband opened his gift, he was deeply moved, and even took it to work with him to show everyone!

When a guy does that, a woman knows it's a hit! :)

God bless you and prosper you for the outstanding good you do for others.
Huge Hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 15, 2011
My husband absolutely loved this set and it comes just as described! Gift looks very expensive!
Personalized pen set
By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful and very personal gift. I would not hesitate to reorder this item or any others from the company. Everyone that I have given this as a gift are very impressed with the work on the box and the pen.
Loretta C.
Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - January 9, 2011
Very impressive..My husband ordered it for a business gift. Only one flaw is that the pen can only sit one way in the box and we wanted the name to be the first thing seen. Had to play with clip to get it to sit in case correctly or lid does not close. I can only guess this is so pen doesn't rattle in box? Order came very fast and looks just as good in person as in the picture.
Wow
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, even greater prices! I opened the box and WOW. How they can do this so quickly is beyond me. Pen set was flawless. I got this as a Christmas present for my Mom and I can't wait until she opens it. I will shop here first from now on.
Excellent!
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, production and design. I ordered one of these before and the name on the pen was slightly crooked. This time I ordered 5 of these and they all came out perfect! Great gift!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved