Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Monogram Personalized Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Pen Set - Engraved Rosewood Executive Monogram - 7931
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent!
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, production and design. I ordered one of these before and the name on the pen was slightly crooked. This time I ordered 5 of these and they all came out perfect! Great gift!!
Gret Fathers Day Gift
By Oliver W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood , WA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband Loved this Pen. Personalized with his name and The pen writes Great ! Loved It !
Beautiful wood and engravings
By Marjorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Reyes Station, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the personalization result. And the pen is slim and responsive.
Wonderful!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very unique gift that looks so much better than I imagined. I would order this again in a minute!
Absolutely Gorgeous Graduation Gift!
By Maria F. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were purchased en masse, a total of 24, for our new Master's and Doctoral students. We got them in no time, and they were all exactly as described, perfectly individualized, and professional beyond belief. Very glad that such workmanship is relatively inexpensive yet beautifully crafted.
Pen and case
By Delia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived very quickly and was beautifully "carved" out of wood. I was very impressed by the work and the fast turn around time. If I ever need this service again, I will most certainly come to the Personalization Mall!
OMG!!!!
By La Trice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered on Tuesday and received my pen set on Thursday. That was the first plus. Once I opened my package I was truly amazed at the quality of the product. I am extremely satisfied and will order the rest of my graduation gifts from Personalization Mall.com. This is my first on-line purchase ever....I'm sold!
Very Nice Gift
By Debbierose A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice, the quality is excellent.
Beautiful
By W.William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftmanship is A1
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved