Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for the superb service. The frame is beautiful. I'm sure my parents will love it. Thank you again.
    ~Maureen - IL

    Baby's First Cross & Engraved Keepsake Box customer reviews

    Personalized Baby's First Cross Necklace & Keepsake Box - 7953
    Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (67)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Exactly as described
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, PA) - August 20, 2012
    I bought this for my god daughter for her baptism. She is a tall, thinner baby at 4 months, so the cross fit nicely around her neck. The keepsake box is exactly as described. I was not disappointed at all with this purchase.
    Couldn't had asked for Better
    By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely Perfect!!!
    Recommended
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, MN) - June 10, 2012
    I was very pleased with this and shipping was very quick!!
    Baby's First Cross & Engraved Keepsake Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Vernon, IN) - May 14, 2012
    This ended up being nicer than I expected. Very pretty and small. Great for a new baby. I love it!
    adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - July 28, 2012
    Loved it! I will be getting one for each of my grandchildren
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - July 21, 2012
    Great quality.
    Repeat buyer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - January 1, 2013
    I have bought one of these for each of my 5 granddaughters when they were baptized. I bought the first one in 2000 and the fifth one in 2012. They are a beautiful way to remember such a special day. The quality of materials is excellent. I was very pleased when I saw each of these. Now each child has her own box with her own name on it.
    Great quality for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - November 26, 2012
    Bought this for my Godson's Christening, The box was beautifully engraved and production and shipping was very quick. Would definitely purchase again
    Beautiful remembrance
    By Jeannine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burson, CA) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfectly engraved and shipped in a very timely manner
    Perfect gift from a Godparent
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift to give your Godchild. It's a perfect keepsake, can be worn when it fits, and saved as a momento of the occasion as they get older. The parents loved it.
    Nice gift, impressed by how fast it arrived
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - September 25, 2012
    The box is smaller than I pictured, but still appropriate as a gift for a baby. I placed the order on a Thursday and with regular shipping I think I had it by the following Monday. That was AMAZINGLY fast. I will definitely purchase again if and when I need personalized items for that reason alone!
    Beautiful Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - August 28, 2012
    I ordered this for me nephew and was so pleased when I got it. It is so nice, well made and the personalized ingraving looked so nice. It was a wonderful gift, my brother loved it.
    awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plant city, FL) - November 20, 2012
    I bought this for my granddaughters baptism and it was absolutely beautful. The quality was very nice and the presentation was great.
    Bought this for my grandson's Baptism
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - November 10, 2012
    Bought this for my grandson's Christening mostly so that I could put the Rosary beads that I bought while in Italy in this beautiful engraved Keepsake silver box. It had the baby's First Cross which he wore on his special day. Very happy with this very special gift!! His parents loved it!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved