Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's First Cross & Engraved Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Cross Necklace & Keepsake Box - 7953
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, PA) - August 20, 2012
I bought this for my god daughter for her baptism. She is a tall, thinner baby at 4 months, so the cross fit nicely around her neck. The keepsake box is exactly as described. I was not disappointed at all with this purchase.
Couldn't had asked for Better
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Perfect!!!
Recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, MN) - June 10, 2012
I was very pleased with this and shipping was very quick!!
Baby's First Cross & Engraved Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Vernon, IN) - May 14, 2012
This ended up being nicer than I expected. Very pretty and small. Great for a new baby. I love it!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - July 28, 2012
Loved it! I will be getting one for each of my grandchildren
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - July 21, 2012
Great quality.
Repeat buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - January 1, 2013
I have bought one of these for each of my 5 granddaughters when they were baptized. I bought the first one in 2000 and the fifth one in 2012. They are a beautiful way to remember such a special day. The quality of materials is excellent. I was very pleased when I saw each of these. Now each child has her own box with her own name on it.
Great quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - November 26, 2012
Bought this for my Godson's Christening, The box was beautifully engraved and production and shipping was very quick. Would definitely purchase again
Beautiful remembrance
By Jeannine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burson, CA) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly engraved and shipped in a very timely manner
Perfect gift from a Godparent
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift to give your Godchild. It's a perfect keepsake, can be worn when it fits, and saved as a momento of the occasion as they get older. The parents loved it.
Nice gift, impressed by how fast it arrived
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - September 25, 2012
The box is smaller than I pictured, but still appropriate as a gift for a baby. I placed the order on a Thursday and with regular shipping I think I had it by the following Monday. That was AMAZINGLY fast. I will definitely purchase again if and when I need personalized items for that reason alone!
Beautiful Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - August 28, 2012
I ordered this for me nephew and was so pleased when I got it. It is so nice, well made and the personalized ingraving looked so nice. It was a wonderful gift, my brother loved it.
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plant city, FL) - November 20, 2012
I bought this for my granddaughters baptism and it was absolutely beautful. The quality was very nice and the presentation was great.
Bought this for my grandson's Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - November 10, 2012
Bought this for my grandson's Christening mostly so that I could put the Rosary beads that I bought while in Italy in this beautiful engraved Keepsake silver box. It had the baby's First Cross which he wore on his special day. Very happy with this very special gift!! His parents loved it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved