Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Great to be able to see your product personalized before purchasing. Love it!
~Vickie - PA

How Do I Love Thee Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Paperweight - How Do I Love Thee - 7982
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By Raffaella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenneth City, FL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The poem is that beautiful
Amazing
By Aimee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my boyfriend. He loved it so much that he put it on his fireplace for display. My boyfriend doesn't like gifts of any kind but he actually cried over this. Thank you so much!
Loves it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annville, PA) - January 31, 2014
I ordered a personalized keepsake and it was better than I expected. It was the perfect gift for my grandparents. Very happy with it. And quick shipping was a plus.
great gift for you boyfriend/girlfrien
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - August 23, 2013
Got this for my fiancee for his birthday. He loved it
Superb
By Marlon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Price
The Quality

Superb!!!!!!!!!!!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - March 5, 2013
It was perfect I gave it to my boyfriend as a gift. I used my own message on the keepsake. He has it at work on his desk. He was shocked and really liked this gift idea.

Thank you,
Shopper in Glen Burnie MD
Nice little gift
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aptos, CA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although it was a bit smaller than I had expected...kind of hard to read the poem without glasses : )... it is really nice. I used my own poem and added a nice personalization. I am anxious to give it on Valentines Dey. Very fast shipping that was very impressive.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelton, WA) - February 25, 2012
Done very well, looks exactly like i thought it would!
Great Product
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect. Came in record time and nice quality.
Great, wish it was bigger
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! I wish you had these options on a bigger pallette
Excellent Delivery Time
By Jeffrey R K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tripp, SD) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the "How Do I Love Thee" for my wife for Valentines Day using a poem I wrote to her while we were dating. I was amazed at how FAST it was delivered, ordered on Monday evening arrived on Thursday. :) And it looked Exactly like the preview showed.

Jeff
Loved it!
By Rashi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift. I personalized it and gifted it to my parents on their anniversary. They absolutely loved it :) Great idea to give someone!
Very classy and sharp, and packaged very nicely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - October 7, 2011
Item arrived very quickly, and the packaging was awesome... ready to wrap in it's own nice box. The item itself is indeed small in size, but I didn't find that it was a surprise. I had read the dimensions on the site and was aware of it's scale.

I think the gift turned out great, and I would happily shop here again!
Greatest little gift ever!
By Ruth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item 2 days before we got married. I was waiting patiently for it to come. He came home from work and laid down to rest. Around 6:30pm, I was going crazy waiting for the package. The reason why was because I had been telling him for the past 2 days that I had a surprise for him. But finally around 6:50pm I received a text message from my tracking number saying my item was already delivered. I told him to go open the door and see what was there. He went and came back with the package. He asked what it was and I told him to open it. He was so curious about what it was and when he finally opened it he put on the biggest smile I've ever seen. He started reading what it said and got so cheesie. He was just smiling and so happy. He loved it. He told me he loved what it said and everything about it. He started kissing and kissing me and kept saying thank you, I love you. It was the greatest little gift ever :)
Knew he'd like it - didn't realize he'd LOVE it
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is not big into photos and having things on his desk at work and that's why I thought this was nice. Being clear is unobtrusive and acrylic it's durable. He doesn't have to be so careful with it. I was able to write my own sentiment which made it even better. It was actually for an "anniversary" of sorts of when we met. I had our names put on it in the large part of the title and then "A day in history" put underneath that. Then in the body I had the date we met and some sentimental wording. The turnaround time to order and have it sent was LESS than a week - impressive. The quality was better than I expected. The price - awesome - and a coupon to boot! This was the second purchase I've made....definately NOT the last!
I turned it in to exactly what we needed!
By Natasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent Springs, KY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We decided to go with personalization mall for our wedding gifts to our parents and grandparents. I had a hard time something that I liked that would work for all of them. I ended up liking the look of this product and personalization mall made it so easy to personalize it in a way that turned out perfect for all of our grandparents! Then when we received our order in the mail, we so happy to see the high quality material used to make each of our gifts! They are just beautiful! We can't wait to present them at our rehearsal dinner!!
It was beautiful!!!
By Cassandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! It was everything I wanted and more! I loved the amount of personalization you can put into this (I wrote a full length love sonnet xD) This was definitely amazing and I will (and already have) recommend(ed) this to anyone!! Thanks for the wonderful product!
Husband loved the paperweight
By Nicole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our anniversary and he loved it. He took it to work to put on his desk. It's simple and usedful. Hopefully when he looks at it during a stressful day, it will help bring a smile to his face. Love this man soooo much!
She loved it!
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my partner for her desk. I put in the lyrics of her favorite song...of course, she just loved it and has shown it off.
Would order again.
Personalized Paperweight
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Town and Country, MO) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent job fitting personalized message onto the paperweight. Very pleased with final product.
Better than I expected
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my fiance for Valentines Day. I spent a lot of time on the site trying to get just the right number of characters. I was concerned that some of the message would be cut off but it came out exactly how it was shown in the preview. I highly recommend this gift. It is very sweet!
Love it!
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my paperweight in the mail and I absolutely love it! I was able to put a personal poem that my boyfriend wrote to me on there, that's my favorite part! I know he's going to love it. :) I would highly recommend this item!
Sweet
By Chrystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for Valentine's Day and had my wedding vows engraved on the back. It came out beautifully!
Job Well Done
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual the paperweight was beautiful and made to specifications. I will always come back for my personal touched items.
Valentine gift for boyfriend
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect , IL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be bigger but it's the best gift I've seen
great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 19, 2013
As usual these keepsakes are beautiful, but wording is small probably because the actual piece is about the size of a small box. It's really pretty though, I just wish it was larger. I didn't look at the dimensions before I ordered it. I will use it as the card for my larger gift to my boyfriend for his birthday.
Valentine gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - February 9, 2013
I received my order on time. I am happy with my purchase. I didn't realize it will be a very small but sturdy glass. Writing part is amazing. It is very clear and easy to read. I am only disappointed with the size of order itself. I am just waiting to see my hubby's reaction when I will give him on Valentines Day.
Almost Perfect
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the product amazingly fast!! It's beautiful but I can't read the poem that I wrote in the background. I really wish the print was larger. It will still be the sentimental gift that I was hoping for, just a tad disappointed.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - February 4, 2013
Item was very nice, however the writing in the background can be a bit hard to read. Otherwise, I love it!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - February 4, 2013
I gave this as a gift to my fiance for our 2 year anniversary and he loved it! I would have liked it to be a little bit bigger and it was kind of hard to read the writing but it was still beautiful. my words to him are now forever engraved on this little keepsake.
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traer, IA) - December 16, 2012
This is a nice keepsake. The personalization was accurate and of good quality. I was surprised at the small size, but that was my fault for not paying close attention to the measurements in the description. Quick delivery. Overall, very satisfied with the product. It will make a nice gift.
its a cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - February 19, 2012
This gift is nice because u can write something long ... But don't let the pic fool u this isa a very small piece is probably as big as deck of cards not very big at all fits in your pocket .. but is is high quality and very beautiful just wish they could of made it bigger ..
Anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 18, 2011
This product was very nice and came exactly how I expected, besides that I didn't realize how small it was when going to be when ordering it. I wish it was a little bigger but I would have still bought it if I knew the dementions. I loved how you could personalize it how you want to make it even more special. It was my present to my boyfriend for our anniversary.
Anniversary block reminder
By Karissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A really cute item that my mom was pleased with. However, it's hard to read the words of the poem, so we had to print it out for her. Might be better to include original poems in the box on a sheet.

A unique gift for a good price.
beautiful but hard to read
By Stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsley, PA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is lovely, a nice size and lots of room for a message, but the message is printed on the front, behind the names and dates, which makes it tough to read. The message is also printed in a lighter color, which adds to the difficulty.
Fantastic Keepsake / Very Thoughtful
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for our Anniversary. I chose to add my own sentiment. I knew the size prior to ordering since it is listed in the description. It is almost impossible to read the script etched in the back but it's still really nice.
Unique item for a special occasion.
By Rita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with this item and loved something personal for a special anniversary. Great keepsake! Only complaint is font of background type is a little hard to read.
A nice gift
By Staci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my parents 45th anniversary. It is beautiful, however the only reason I did not give this 5 stars is that the back font is so small it is very difficult to read. Overall it is a nice gift and I will tell my parents what it says (lol).
Take heed of the measurements listed
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfying and unique product overall. For my sister's 40th birthday I created a list of 40 things that I love about her, and this is the only product that I found on-line to express that! Pretty cool, and it turned out well. My only "gripe" is that it was smaller than I expected, and the text started to repeat at the very bottom, which didn't show up at all on the preview. I spaced everything perfectly, so I thought, so that it used the entire space and didn't need to repeat. However, like I said, I am pleased with the outcome.
Not Very Big
By Antoine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, NE) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I sw this online, I thought, "Beautiful, and great conversation starter." But when it arrived I was surprised to see how small it really was. Basically you can clench it with one hand and have to squint a bit to read the poem or verse etched on it. Aside from that, it's a GREAT value and most definitely a conversation starter.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved