Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am again amazed by the great quality of your products as well as the the unbelievably quick delivery of my order; I don't know how you do it. This is the second order I have placed beginning with...
    ~Marlene - IA

    How Do I Love Thee Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Romantic Paperweight - How Do I Love Thee - 7982
    Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (25)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Not Very Big
    By Antoine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, NE) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I sw this online, I thought, "Beautiful, and great conversation starter." But when it arrived I was surprised to see how small it really was. Basically you can clench it with one hand and have to squint a bit to read the poem or verse etched on it. Aside from that, it's a GREAT value and most definitely a conversation starter.
    Okay
    By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriends birthday,I liked the gift but it was very small I thought it was going to be bigger. Also the preview image was not how it looked when I got the finally product. Half of the words were missing. But other then it beginning small and some words missing it was nice my boyfriend loved it.
    The font is very light
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 6, 2012
    I thought this gift was a sweet idea for my bf on valentine's day so I went ahead and ordered it. I put my fave lyrics on the background and an I love you message upfront.
    When I received it I was really excited to open it but was disappointed when I actually saw it in my hands...the engraving is really light and difficult to read. It does not look like the preview they show you when you order. I wouldn't order this particular item again.
    okay
    By crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkersburg , WV) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i like it, but it was a lot smaller than I anticipated. its not very easy to read the back of it. it is very pretty though
    Okay.
    By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I got this product in the mail I never thought it would be so small. It came before delevery date that was good but when I opened it half of my words were missing. Other then those two things it was nice. Didnt look like the product on my preview image.
    small small small
    By Heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't realize how small this was - and when you customize the background writing - it's basically unreadable.

    Really for such a cheap item - a piece of lucite - you'd think they could make it a little bigger

    but the quality of what it is is fine.
    Smaller than thought
    By Carolyn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization is accurate and delivered as ordered, however, the item is not what I was expecting.

    The item is fine but a lot smaller than I thought was advertised. The text is very difficult to read because of the font and size. Additionally, the paper weight is also not as heavy as originally thought.
    Much smaller than expected
    By Franchesca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was much smaller than I expected and it was almost impossible to read the words on the paperweight. I really liked the concept just not the finished product.
    No quality control
    By Kurt M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glass piece itself is very nice. Just the right size, weight, etc. My quality control issue refers to the last line on my message being cut so all you can see is the tops of the capital letters and cannot read to last line at all.
    anniversary gift
    By michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithville, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    item was great although the printing on it was very small and i didnt expect it to be copied over and over on the piece once was what i wanted ,the large lettering standard on the piece should be an option not required it obstructs the written text NO TO IMPRESSED WITH THE ITEM ,OVERPRICED AND SHIPPING WAS SLOW AND OVERPRICED!
    Unsatisfied
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for My boyfriend just to let him know that think about him all the time.. and i wanted to surprise him.
    It was very disappointing to find out that what I ordered didn't look like the one I saw online.
    The letters were to way small you could barley read them, no gift card. I really was expecting more from this order since I saw all the good reviews customers had left.

    Need to improve guys.

    Thanks
    - unsatisfied customer
    TOO SMALL
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waller, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very disappointed when I received this product. Unbelievable! Very, very small. You could actually carry it in your back pocket. Don't let the picture fool you! I would not suggest getting this for anyone unless you buy a magnifying glass to go with it so they can read it.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved