Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (404 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(331)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous Keepsake
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this in the mail and WOW! It is an amazing product that will be used every Easter for the rest of my 1 - year old's life. I waited too long last year to order one and the blue sold out, so I made sure to get one this year....they have even more liner colors available. The basket size is fairly large...larger than what it looks like in the picture so it can be filled up with lots of goodies!

Thank you for yet another wonderful product that will be cherished forever :-)
Outstanding
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is very sturdy so it will last for years and the quality of the personalization is outstanding. Customer service is the best, delivered as promised.
Great Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - March 20, 2015
I bought this basket for my 1st granddaughter 3 years ago and just bought one for my 2nd granddaughter and my new grandson. Great size and so fun to fill.
Basket weak
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - March 17, 2015
Very cute baskets that my girls love. However, the baskets are very poor quality and not what I was hoping for when I thought I was finally ordering them a basket that was personalized and that they would be able to use year after year. The handles feel like they will fall off and although my girls want to play with them I am afraid if they do they won't last until Easter must less several years.
Back for the third time!
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loves these baskets. I bought one 5 years ago for my first child and now all 3 kids have their own. They are a good size and I love the personalization. These baskets will last for my kids' entire childhoods. Highly recommend!
Easter baskets
By angel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willow grove, PA) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality very pleased with the baskets!
Great Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - March 14, 2015
This is a wonderful Easter basket. Great size & beautiful. The pink check is darker than I expected. It is more like a dark coral, almost red. If you're looking for a very girly color, I would go with purple.
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 14, 2015
Perfect easter basket for my son. Love the personalization and bright colors. Size is exactly what I wanted.
Great Easter Basket
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was delivered as promised, it is very sturdy and the personalization is absolutely beautiful.
Perfect!
By Candice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons easter basket arrived within a week and looked exactly as pictured on the website. My daughter has one as well that we ordered 3 years ago. So glad he same type was still available for my son. Thank you!
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - March 8, 2015
The basket is perfect and very large. My baby will use us for years to come. Super fast shipping too!
Great Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doniphan, MO) - March 6, 2015
I absolutely love this basket. Exactly what I have in mind. My 4 year old can carry it easily but it's big and wide enough for me to pack plenty if goodies in it! Not to mention great quality and so cute. I have told all my friends about them!!
Perfect!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - March 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted-a classic, sturdy Easter basket that my son will be able to use for years. It's a great size & will transition easily from the toddler years to more grown up Easter goodies as he ages. I can't wait to fill it up this year!
Great personalized easter basket for easter
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sayville, NY) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth Easter basket that I have had personalized from Personalizationmall and have been very happy each time that I have received them...it is perfect and it does get shipped in a few days..I recommend this product highly..
Great Easter Basket
By Patricia M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for a baby and on for years! Great quality and well constructed.
Just beautiful!
By Louise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so very pleased with the baskets (bought a pink and a purple). Both the baskets and the liners are extremely well made plus they are affordable!
Jumbo
By Shelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice basket and the personalized cover looks great. It is way too big for a child's basket. I bought 2 baskets a few years ago for my grandkids and they were perfect, so I bought one to match for my new grandchild. It is not the same size, it's JUMBO and because it is personalized, I was not entitled to a refund.
Wonderful!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rimersburg, PA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of the baskets and covers for my twin boys for their 1st Easter! I absolutely love them! High quality and fast shipping! I would highly recommend this product to anyone!
Nice product
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gothenburg, NE) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The liner is a brighter baby blue than it was a few years ago- so this one doesn't match his brothers' . Stand alone, it looks nice.
Perfect basket and liner
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunceton, MO) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
No problems what so ever. The basket and liner I receive was exactly what I wanted and what was describe on the website. I was a bit concerned about other reviews I read about quality of basket and how the liner fit. Neither of these were a problem with my basket. My daughter loved it and we will be using it for many Easters to come.
Great basket
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunceton, MO) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the basket. It was the perfect Easter basket for my child. I was a bit concerned by the other review I read about the quality of the basket, but when I received it, the basket was perfect!
Great Easter gift
By Genevieve O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is large and just what I was looking for to give my not yet one year old granddaughter. She is too small for candy and chocolates so I wanted something to put toys in. The embroideryis beautiful. I have ordered many items before and am always very satisfied
Granddaughters first Easter basket
By Dava A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville , CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is very sturdy and will be one that my granddaughter will use for years to come.
Happy Grandma
By Kathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Lake, WI) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe I received the basket the day after I placed the order and standard shipping too! It is better than what I imagined - nice & big! I read the reviews and yes,all true - excellent product, the basket and liner, love the name on it! Can't wait for our granddaughter's 1st Easter tomorrow to give it to her! I will definitely be purchasing more for our future grandchildren some day:-)
Beautiful Easter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH ABINGTON TOWNSHIP, PA) - April 18, 2014
I ordered two personalized Easter baskets for my grand-daughters and could not be more pleased. The baskets are very deep and will display all of their gifts and candy beautifully. The baskets are well made and the personalized liners make them extra special.
Love this !!
By Chelsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is the perfect size. My first time ordering a monogrammed easter basket and it turned out perfect. I will always order from this place, It always has what I want and more!! :)
stunning..
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avawam, KY) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my neice/grandbaby..an she picked it out an absolutely loved it when it arrive...love Personalation Mall..never been disappointed with anything I've ever ordered from them...the basket was more a lot bigger than I expected which was great an made great to..
Love it!
By Chistine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Easter basket for my daughter with her name on it and I loved it. I got a discount which helped, however I think for the price its a great buy. Its much bigger then I thought it would be which I like. I would recommend this basket.
Absolutely beautiful
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, SC) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is large like you see in the picture. It is more than expected. I am very pleased.
Great Product
By Kelsee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Basket was great quality and monogram was perfect. I would def recommend!!
Darling Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 11, 2014
This basket makes a perfect keepsake!!! Personalization Mall always has quality products and their customer service is 5 star!!!!!!
Baskets
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baskets are very beautiful and I highly recommend them
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - April 7, 2014
Very nice traditional Easter basket
Easter Basket
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It was exactly what I thought it would look like.
Easter basket good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - April 5, 2014
The basket is very good quality. I almost did not purchase it because of other reviews about the handle being messed up. The handle on mine is perfect. The name cover is so cute. I ordered the small basket because my granddaughter is only 9 months & I thought I could get her a larger one later. it is bigger than I thought. She will not need a larger basket as she grows up.
Great Easter Basket!!
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these baskets, both with pink lining and lavender embroidery. They look fantastic! Quality is great and it is a very nice size basket! They shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. I plan on using these for years. I recommend this product if you are looking for an Easter basket to use for years. I would definitely order this again
Baby Easter Basket
By LOUISE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABINGTON, PA) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Easter basket for my Grandson's first Easter. The basket came to me very quickly after I ordered it. I was very pleasantly surprised with the high quality of the basket. It was extremely sturdy and larger than I had anticipated. The quality of the basket ensures that it will be a keepsake for my Grandson for many Easters to come. I couldn't be more satisfied.
Perfect Easter Basket
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, WY) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been searching both online and in-store for the perfect Easter basket for our 18 month-old son that was simple, good sized, personalized, great value and a basket that we could order again in future years to come as we expand our family. This basket hit all those marks! The only, I guess, suggestion I'd have for this basket would be to have more font options for the personalization. There is only one choice, and though it's not a horrible font, it's not the one I would've chose had I had more options. Needless to say, still a great basket that we will purchase again!
Awesome Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia , MO) - March 29, 2014
I purchased 3 of them for each of my children. I was so pleased with how large the baskets were! I was in search of personalized baskets for several weeks and by far this company has the most reasonable price! I would reccomend this item you are not going to find a better value!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - March 28, 2014
Love my baskets!! I have ordered 3!! Love them all!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved