Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Willow Easter Basket with Drop-Down Handle customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (606 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Easter Basket
By Terri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was adorable and the stitching was done very professionally. It was larger than I expected but we put my 3 month old grandaughter in it and took her picture for this year! It will last for many years to come! Very cute!
Just what is advertised
By janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a quality product and looks as good as I hoped. In retrospect a 7 year old doesn't really care what the basket looks like but more about what's in it, but we'll be able to use it in other ways I'm sure.
Very pleased!!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the Personalized Willow Easter Basket! I bought one for each of my boys, after a few years of buying different Easter baskets each year. They arrived quickly, which was a surprise. I expected to wait longer, because they are personalized. The baskets are nice and sturdy. They are also large. I was able to fit lots of books, DVDs, candy, and a few small toys in each basket. The liners are adorable, and the embroidery was perfect! The Easter bunny will be using these baskets for many years to come! I highly recommend!
nicely made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - March 28, 2016
It was a bigger bigger than I though it would be and the material came in very wrinkled but the good thing is that you can remove the material to iron it. Other than that the penalization looked great
A Great Easter Basket
By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easter basket turned out exactly how it appeared online. The lavender fabric was true to color and the size was great. The collapsible handle is perfect for easy storage. I would definitely recommend this basket!
Drop down handle a let down
By Dyan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these baskets 3 years ago for my boys and loved everything about them. Just had my 3rd baby boy and wanted another to match but now they are sold with a drop down handle which is great for storage but the handle doesn't stay up for display which kinda ruins the basket as far as I'm concerned. I think you should either go back to a regular handle or one that can be locked upright when desired!!
Plenty of room!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - March 28, 2016
I have three of these baskets - one for each of my kids. they are sturdy cute and hold a lot!
Nice and Big
By Moonyeen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this basket for my great granddaughter.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - March 28, 2016
I ordered the basket for my grandson. I was happy with the basket and the insert. My only disappointment is that when I personalized it with his first and middle name you can see by the preview photo there was no space between the names so it appears as one name instead of two.
Perfect!
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Hornesville, NY) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for Easter - in Green (with Navy), Pink (with Fuscia) and Navy (with Red). Every one of these were absolutely perfect! Thanks again!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - March 27, 2016
Looks great! Perfect size! My son absolutely loves it!
Easter Basket
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this basket last year for my grandson and love it, this one had the stand up handle nice size basket. Purchased another basket this year for my second grandson. Do not love the drop down handle. When you hold the filled basket by the handle the basket tips and everything falls out. Much happier with the stand up handle on first basket.
very satisfied
By donella K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cochranville, PA) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this product for Easter for our granddaughter. Was very happy with the customer service, great detailed work, and great time of delivery. I would recommend this product to everyone.
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San angelo, TX) - March 25, 2016
My son and daughter in law were so excited to receive the Easter basket! It was delivered so quickly we were extremely happy! Will be shopping for more items as this is my first grandchild! Thank you so much!
Easter
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been extremely satisfied with everything I have ordered thus far from the company
Cute
By Rene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and super cute!
Beautiful
By Janelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the basket and the liner even looks better in person. Very happy with my purchase.
Love!
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, NJ) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son's first Easter and I cannot be more happy with this basket! :)
Willow Easter Badket
By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - March 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is beautiful, it's big to fits gifts in. Love that the handle doesn't stay up. Purchased it for my 1 month old granddaughters first Easter- I am sure her mother will love it
Great buy
By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tatum, TX) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized Easter baskets. Great look. They were bigger than I thought which makes stuffing them easier. Very good quality basket. Very pleased with this purchase.
Easter baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - March 21, 2016
Everytime I order from PM, I am totally and completely satisfied. I've ordered so many items in the past, and each and everyone of them is outstanding. When I present them as gifts to others, everyone is sooo pleased. Thank you PM for being here.
Best Easter Basket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - March 21, 2016
I'm really not surprised at how happy I am with the personalized willow Easter basket. I've been doing business with your company for over 10 years now and I've never been disappointed! This order was for my first grandchild for her first Easter. This Easter basket will last the test of time and be able to be used year after year. It is a perfect size, deep enough for "stuff", the drop down handle is convenient for little ones and deep enough that eggs won't fall out when hunting! Thank you!
Awesome basket, Great Size!!!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreham, VT) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's first Easter and was very surprised with how happy I am with the basket. I had purchased my older son's a couple of years ago and it had the fixed handle and I was very happy with it, so I wanted to order the same thing for my second son. When I went to order they only had this one with the drop-down handle so I was disappointed, but now that I have received it I am more than impressed with it!!! Very happy with my purchase!! Quality and pricing for a custom basket could not be better!!!
easter baskets
By Constance D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
so pleased with the baskets for my grandaughters. they are lovely and the quality is the best
..................
Great baskets!!!!
By Chellie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell City, LA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baskets are precious!! I ordered 4 of the drop down handle baskets. They were simple to order and arrived quickly. When I opened the box my boys were ecstatic. They loved them and mom loves them too. The drop down handle makes it easy to store them in a smaller space. The quality of he basket and liner are great. The basket seems sturdy and the liner is good quality. Great price already and I had a 15 % off code. Thanks for making Easter a little more special for the kids!!
Perfect Easter Basket for years!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two baskets for my granddaughter here age 1 and 2 they will be able to use them for many many years are very good quality made and beautiful and large.
Easter basket
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb , MI) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Easter basket. Perfect size and sturdy. Super cute and was shipped quickly. I have already ordered more things.
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL...
By Claudine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been shopping at Personalization Mall for years and just ordered this Easter Basket for my niece Chloë. I have been able to get everything personalized at Personalization Mall with the two dots over the "E", in Chloë. Nobody else will put the two dots over her name. This Easter Basket is absolutely gorgeous! I am beyond pleased with the personalized basket, and I know her parents will love it. Great job Personalization Mall... You never let me down.
We love it!
By Giuseppina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown , PA) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket came out great and was delivered very timely. I look forward to ordering more in the future!
Excellent quality for a great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - March 20, 2016
Love baskets ordered them for my twins and they are not only bigger than expected but also look even nicer in person.
Grandson's first Easter Basket
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket arrived within a few days, it is a good quality and looked just like the picture, it was bigger than I thought and I was pretty grateful for that since I would like my daughter to be able to use it in his room later for toys or whatever...Deborah
Perfect Easter basket for my granddaughter
By Tammie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is made very well. I am so pleased and can't wait to give it to my grand daughter Addison. I also ordered her an Easter bunny with her name engraved and it is so cute. I love this company!
Perfect!
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for our new grandson. I plan to have one for each grand and use for many yrs!
Great Easter Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - March 19, 2016
The personalized Easter baskets I bought for my granddaughters were perfect. They are a great size, adorable and got here fast! My daughter loved them!
Top Knotch Customer Service
By Hadleigh F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirklin, IN) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these Easter baskets for my children. I am a return customer over and over again because of the superb quality of PMall's products. Two of the baskets were absolutely perfect with their personalization. One, however, was a little crooked with the embroidery. I immediately emailed customer service, and they rectified the situation by sending me a new product which came out perfectly. The baskets are sturdy. The drop down handles will be a plus for allowing the Easter bunny to hide them easily. I'm so glad I ordered these, and will be ordering another next year when my fourth child arrives.
Wonderful Easter Basket
By Patti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my granddaughters! I was able to pick their favorite colors, personalized them with their names, and the basket is large enough to stuff with lots of Easter goodies!
The basket is made well, and the liner was personalized correctly and beautifully.
My grandson's 1st basket
By Spring S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited, my grandson's 1st Easter basket looks AMAZING! I am so happy with the size and quality of the basket and especially the price.
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - March 15, 2016
I threw the basket away. It looked so cheap!
Liked the old style better
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have four of these baskets for my children and I LOVE them. The basket is the perfect size, the liner is nice and I love that they have their names on them. I went to buy one for my nephew, however, and now they've changed the handle design. It's a drop down handle that's supposed to be better for storage, but it will never stay up. To me, the handle is what makes the basket. Hopefully my brother and sister-in-law don't mind this feature, but I really hope they get rid of the new handle and bring back the old. If they do that, I'd give this item 5 stars, the baskets really are great.
Happy Bunny!
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these baskets..just as described. Can't wait to fill them with goodies!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved