Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (460 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(375)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Easter Basket
By Rachael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Deposit, AL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this basket for my grand daughter's first Easter and couldn't have been more pleased. It is adorable!! This will be used for many years to come. It is a very well made and a nice size, in fact we took pictures of my baby girl inside the basket, which was precious! I also received my basket by the date promised. Overall my experience with PersonalizationMall.com was great and I will do more business with them in the future.
Cameren easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak park, IL) - April 6, 2015
It was beautiful. Exactly like pictured
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arena , WI) - April 6, 2015
Product arrived beautifully personalized. The quality of the basket and liner itself exceeded my expectations. The basket arrived quickly and in protective packaging.
My only complaint- I wish the basket itself would have come in a darker color (it was for my son, and I would have preferred a darker brown for him).
Otherwise, it was great!
One to Last for Years
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnhart, MO) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this Easter Basket. I was looking for one to last for years and I think I have found it. Great size and very durable basket.
Engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 5, 2015
Loved the personalized insert. Hated the basket as it broke easily.I wish they would sell insert separately as you pay for oversized shipping for a basket that is of cheap quality.
Great quality
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a kid, we always had a basket with our name on it. Back then it was hand painted on, but I always felt so special to have my name on my very own basket. I love carrying over this tradition with my kids. These baskets are great quality and very sturdy. They're very classic too. Highly recommend.
If I have one complaint it's that I ordered two, two years apart, and they don't quite match.
Great baskets!
By Heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The liners are thick and very well made. The basket is large. Everything shipped in 2 days! The baskets are a little lightweight - but great value for the price!
Beautiful basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 3, 2015
This Easter basket I ordered for my son went beyond my expectations! It was much bigger than I thought it would be and beautifully done. The fabric was strong and looked expensive and the personalization was awesome! Will definitely order from here again.
Adorable But Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - April 2, 2015
The basket is just beautiful but much smaller than it appeared in the picture. Not much room to put in ALL my Easter treats for my grandchildren.
Great Baskets!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my baskets today and I LOVE them! They are bigger than I thought and great quality. I wish I would've ordered them years ago! I'm very satisfied with my purchase!
easter baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - March 31, 2015
So excited to get the kids Easter Baskets. They will have them for years to come. Sturdy and beautiful! Fast shipping as well.
Perfect Easter Basket
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received these aborable baskets for my great niece's and nephew's first Easter. Delivery was quick and they are just as nice as shown in the picture. The baskets are sturdy and are large enough to place all kinds of Easter goodies in them. They will be used for many years to come!!
Easter basket
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the monogrammed lining but was disappointed in the quality of the basket. I thought for the price that it would be a strong sturdy basket, but it wasn't.
A happy customer
By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautifully made, cute, classic, and elegant Easter baskets. My grandchildren will enjoy these for years to come. Extremely happy with this purchase.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis , MO) - March 30, 2015
Great size and adorable.
Easter Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 30, 2015
I ordered the lined personalized Easter basket along with two of the bunny baskets... They are so cute and very well made. The girls are going to love them!
Easter Basket Pleases All
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for new baby. The mother was thrilled, especially since is was personalized with her baby's name. Large enough to fit all types of Easter gifts or collect eggs at an Easter Egg Hunt. My grandkids love their roominess. Perfect purchase.
Very Satisfied!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - March 30, 2015
Definitely will purchase in the future!
Satisfied Customer
By Aisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easter Basket is absolutely adorable. It looked just like the preview shown after customizing it. I can't wait to surprise our little guy with his basket on Easter. As usual this was a great product and I look forward to customizing more items in the future.
Even better this year.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, SC) - March 29, 2015
I bought a basket with a blue liner in 2013 for my first son when he was born and it turned out great. It looks fabulous in his Easter pictures. We ordered another one this year (2015) for our 4 month old and it is even better. The liner covers more of the side of the basket and looks exactly as advertised. We will be using them every Easter.
Great quality!
By toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLMORE, NY) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with this purchase. Very nice size and nice quality basket. I have plenty of room for all kinds of Easter gifts. Love the liner and embroidery- also very nice quality. Highly recommend.
Love them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham , NH) - March 29, 2015
We're exactly as shown! I purchased 4, the personalization was perfect! Got them sooner in the mail than expected, also they shipped fine and we're not damaged. Love them!
Beautiful!
By Erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , VA) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger than expected, quality embroidery, very pleased with this purchase!
Good but it's a wicker basket
By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great website. Bought many items here. Basket looks great. The name is nice and big BUT the cost is high. It is a plain white big wicker basket you can buy at a discount store with there name stitched onto a big price of fabric that was glued onto the basket. The cost should be around $19
Beautiful basket
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got my second personalized easter basket and couldn't be happier!
Love this basket!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is 6 months old, so I ordered this with plans of using it for her each Easter from now on. LOVE it! The basket is good quality and very large. Lining is super cute. Great price for the size and quality. I did a lot of shopping around before purchasing this, and everything else I found was much smaller and more expensive, or was the lining only. Will definitely return to this site for future personalized items!
Great baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - March 27, 2015
Baskets are a great size and the names came out really nice. Colors match the colors shown on the website. Would recommend this product to others.
Cute as a button
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 23, 2015
Adorable basket! After Easter, my granddaughter will use it in her room to store hair ribbons etc. I have always had very good results when sending gifts from Personalization Mall - Had a problem recently and they were extremely helpful and solved my problem.
Easter happiness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 23, 2015
I was very, very pleased with the Easter basket. The basket is sturdy and very attractive and the lining makes it even better. I can't wait to see my Granddaughters reaction when she sees what the Easter Bunny has left for her. I highly recommend this item. Thank you for making it available.
Great Basket
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice and Large.
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien , IL) - March 22, 2015
Bought this basket for my newborn to have the rest of his life and I love it.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - March 21, 2015
Perfect size! Great value ! Really cute!
Grandson's Ester Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainbow City, AL) - March 21, 2015
I recently purchased my grandson's first Easter basket from your site. I love it! The quality of the basket is wonderful and the monogramming is perfect. I have already been telling others about your company. Thank you for helping me as I start memories and traditions with him.
Easter baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - March 21, 2015
Adorable! Quick delivery and the perfect size. Sturdy enough to be used from years to come! Wish they sold the cute little bunnies that are in the display too!
Fabulous Keepsake
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this in the mail and WOW! It is an amazing product that will be used every Easter for the rest of my 1 - year old's life. I waited too long last year to order one and the blue sold out, so I made sure to get one this year....they have even more liner colors available. The basket size is fairly large...larger than what it looks like in the picture so it can be filled up with lots of goodies!

Thank you for yet another wonderful product that will be cherished forever :-)
Outstanding
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is very sturdy so it will last for years and the quality of the personalization is outstanding. Customer service is the best, delivered as promised.
Great Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - March 20, 2015
I bought this basket for my 1st granddaughter 3 years ago and just bought one for my 2nd granddaughter and my new grandson. Great size and so fun to fill.
Basket weak
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - March 17, 2015
Very cute baskets that my girls love. However, the baskets are very poor quality and not what I was hoping for when I thought I was finally ordering them a basket that was personalized and that they would be able to use year after year. The handles feel like they will fall off and although my girls want to play with them I am afraid if they do they won't last until Easter must less several years.
Back for the third time!
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loves these baskets. I bought one 5 years ago for my first child and now all 3 kids have their own. They are a good size and I love the personalization. These baskets will last for my kids' entire childhoods. Highly recommend!
Easter baskets
By angel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willow grove, PA) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality very pleased with the baskets!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved