Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (404 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(331)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful basket
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got my second personalized easter basket and couldn't be happier!
Love this basket!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is 6 months old, so I ordered this with plans of using it for her each Easter from now on. LOVE it! The basket is good quality and very large. Lining is super cute. Great price for the size and quality. I did a lot of shopping around before purchasing this, and everything else I found was much smaller and more expensive, or was the lining only. Will definitely return to this site for future personalized items!
Great baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - March 27, 2015
Baskets are a great size and the names came out really nice. Colors match the colors shown on the website. Would recommend this product to others.
Cute as a button
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 23, 2015
Adorable basket! After Easter, my granddaughter will use it in her room to store hair ribbons etc. I have always had very good results when sending gifts from Personalization Mall - Had a problem recently and they were extremely helpful and solved my problem.
Easter happiness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 23, 2015
I was very, very pleased with the Easter basket. The basket is sturdy and very attractive and the lining makes it even better. I can't wait to see my Granddaughters reaction when she sees what the Easter Bunny has left for her. I highly recommend this item. Thank you for making it available.
Great Basket
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice and Large.
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien , IL) - March 22, 2015
Bought this basket for my newborn to have the rest of his life and I love it.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - March 21, 2015
Perfect size! Great value ! Really cute!
LOVED them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - March 21, 2015
I ordered 2 baskets. They are bigger than I imagined. Names are very perfect. I would order more!
Grandson's Ester Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainbow City, AL) - March 21, 2015
I recently purchased my grandson's first Easter basket from your site. I love it! The quality of the basket is wonderful and the monogramming is perfect. I have already been telling others about your company. Thank you for helping me as I start memories and traditions with him.
Easter baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - March 21, 2015
Adorable! Quick delivery and the perfect size. Sturdy enough to be used from years to come! Wish they sold the cute little bunnies that are in the display too!
Fabulous Keepsake
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this in the mail and WOW! It is an amazing product that will be used every Easter for the rest of my 1 - year old's life. I waited too long last year to order one and the blue sold out, so I made sure to get one this year....they have even more liner colors available. The basket size is fairly large...larger than what it looks like in the picture so it can be filled up with lots of goodies!

Thank you for yet another wonderful product that will be cherished forever :-)
very pleased
By amber K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont, MI) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 2 young children and decided that it would be worth the extra money to buy baskets to use each year. These baskets are great! Very large and light and love the personalized liner. It's exactly as pictured. Very pleased will order again and recommend to friends.
Outstanding
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is very sturdy so it will last for years and the quality of the personalization is outstanding. Customer service is the best, delivered as promised.
Great Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - March 20, 2015
I bought this basket for my 1st granddaughter 3 years ago and just bought one for my 2nd granddaughter and my new grandson. Great size and so fun to fill.
Easter basket
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this basket! So pretty and the personalization looks so nice! Great job!
Back for the third time!
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loves these baskets. I bought one 5 years ago for my first child and now all 3 kids have their own. They are a good size and I love the personalization. These baskets will last for my kids' entire childhoods. Highly recommend!
Easter baskets
By angel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willow grove, PA) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality very pleased with the baskets!
Great Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - March 14, 2015
This is a wonderful Easter basket. Great size & beautiful. The pink check is darker than I expected. It is more like a dark coral, almost red. If you're looking for a very girly color, I would go with purple.
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 14, 2015
Perfect easter basket for my son. Love the personalization and bright colors. Size is exactly what I wanted.
easter basket
By Amber O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this easter basket for my daughter's first easter. It's personalized with her name. It looks exactly like the picture. Love it. Can't wait to use it for many easters to come.
Great Easter Basket
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was delivered as promised, it is very sturdy and the personalization is absolutely beautiful.
Perfect!
By Candice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons easter basket arrived within a week and looked exactly as pictured on the website. My daughter has one as well that we ordered 3 years ago. So glad he same type was still available for my son. Thank you!
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - March 8, 2015
The basket is perfect and very large. My baby will use us for years to come. Super fast shipping too!
Great Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doniphan, MO) - March 6, 2015
I absolutely love this basket. Exactly what I have in mind. My 4 year old can carry it easily but it's big and wide enough for me to pack plenty if goodies in it! Not to mention great quality and so cute. I have told all my friends about them!!
Perfect!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - March 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted-a classic, sturdy Easter basket that my son will be able to use for years. It's a great size & will transition easily from the toddler years to more grown up Easter goodies as he ages. I can't wait to fill it up this year!
Sturdy basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 3, 2015
The basket arrived in great shape (good since you have to pay extra shipping for it) and seems very sturdy. I have two others and the font on this one is slightly bigger than the two I purchased in the past. However, it's close enough that it's not an issue. I love these baskets and am excited for my little one to use it for many Easters to come.
Great personalized easter basket for easter
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sayville, NY) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth Easter basket that I have had personalized from Personalizationmall and have been very happy each time that I have received them...it is perfect and it does get shipped in a few days..I recommend this product highly..
Beautiful Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - February 28, 2015
High quality, detailed embroidered, love the color, so bright perfect size for an EASTER basket. Will ordered again from Personalization Mall! I have ordered 2 baskets and they are both adorable!
Great Easter Basket
By Patricia M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for a baby and on for years! Great quality and well constructed.
Love love love!
By Lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moncks corner, SC) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these baskets! They look so nice and I think the basket is a good size too, not too big and not too small.
Just beautiful!
By Louise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so very pleased with the baskets (bought a pink and a purple). Both the baskets and the liners are extremely well made plus they are affordable!
Wonderful!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rimersburg, PA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of the baskets and covers for my twin boys for their 1st Easter! I absolutely love them! High quality and fast shipping! I would highly recommend this product to anyone!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittenberg, WI) - June 15, 2014
As described, fast shipping
Perfect..great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRISTOL, CT) - May 14, 2014
I received this basket and it was broken on the side. I immediately called the company and sent them a picture of the damaged area. The rep apologized for this error. They immediately sent a new one out and I still had it in time for Easter. Great customer service... will definitely shop here again...
Jumble Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - April 25, 2014
As expected....very pretty basket liner, good size, delivered very quickly...
Jumble Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - April 25, 2014
As expected....very pretty basket liner, good size, delivered very quickly...
Gift for my Son's First Easter
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket turned out perfect! So happy with the quality and it looks great in the pictures too.
Absolutely Perfect
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MD) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 baskets this year, one for each little munchkin, and I could not have been happier. The baskets are sturdy and well-made, hopefully lasting for years to come. The fabric liner with their names embroidered on it looked exactly like the picture.
years to come
By Jacinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this basket! I will be able to reuse it every year and never get tired of it. Basket itself was very sturdy and roomy.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved