Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Personalized Willow Easter Basket with Drop-Down Handle customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (606 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Easter baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - March 21, 2016
Everytime I order from PM, I am totally and completely satisfied. I've ordered so many items in the past, and each and everyone of them is outstanding. When I present them as gifts to others, everyone is sooo pleased. Thank you PM for being here.
Great Easter basket!
By Amie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, OK) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my 2 year old grandson in his favorite colors. It holds a lot of candy and eggs, even a stuffed animal or two. This is his first big egg hunt. The basket is a little big for him but he'll grow into by next year and it'll fit him for many years to come! I'm going to make this a tradition for all the grandchildren as they come along.
Best Easter Basket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - March 21, 2016
I'm really not surprised at how happy I am with the personalized willow Easter basket. I've been doing business with your company for over 10 years now and I've never been disappointed! This order was for my first grandchild for her first Easter. This Easter basket will last the test of time and be able to be used year after year. It is a perfect size, deep enough for "stuff", the drop down handle is convenient for little ones and deep enough that eggs won't fall out when hunting! Thank you!
Awesome basket, Great Size!!!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreham, VT) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's first Easter and was very surprised with how happy I am with the basket. I had purchased my older son's a couple of years ago and it had the fixed handle and I was very happy with it, so I wanted to order the same thing for my second son. When I went to order they only had this one with the drop-down handle so I was disappointed, but now that I have received it I am more than impressed with it!!! Very happy with my purchase!! Quality and pricing for a custom basket could not be better!!!
easter baskets
By Constance D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
so pleased with the baskets for my grandaughters. they are lovely and the quality is the best
..................
Great baskets!!!!
By Chellie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell City, LA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baskets are precious!! I ordered 4 of the drop down handle baskets. They were simple to order and arrived quickly. When I opened the box my boys were ecstatic. They loved them and mom loves them too. The drop down handle makes it easy to store them in a smaller space. The quality of he basket and liner are great. The basket seems sturdy and the liner is good quality. Great price already and I had a 15 % off code. Thanks for making Easter a little more special for the kids!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - March 21, 2016
I purchased this for my child's first Easter with the hope that we would use it every Easter for years to come. We will! The basket is beautiful, the fabric is of good, sturdy quality, and the size is just right. It is large enough to fit grass and goodies inside but small enough to carry for Easter Egg hunts. This will be a basket that comes out for use year after year.
Very cute!
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Love it
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Center, OH) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket turned out wonderful! Thanks!
Perfect Easter Basket for years!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two baskets for my granddaughter here age 1 and 2 they will be able to use them for many many years are very good quality made and beautiful and large.
Easter basket
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb , MI) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Easter basket. Perfect size and sturdy. Super cute and was shipped quickly. I have already ordered more things.
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL...
By Claudine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been shopping at Personalization Mall for years and just ordered this Easter Basket for my niece Chloë. I have been able to get everything personalized at Personalization Mall with the two dots over the "E", in Chloë. Nobody else will put the two dots over her name. This Easter Basket is absolutely gorgeous! I am beyond pleased with the personalized basket, and I know her parents will love it. Great job Personalization Mall... You never let me down.
Personalized Easter Basket
By Valeri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graysville, OH) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized Easter basket for my niece. Her baby was due on Good Friday, but she had her 9 days early. I took it to her in the hospital. She loved it and so did I. The quality of this basket is awesome. It will be around for years to come.
We love it!
By Giuseppina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown , PA) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket came out great and was delivered very timely. I look forward to ordering more in the future!
Excellent quality for a great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - March 20, 2016
Love baskets ordered them for my twins and they are not only bigger than expected but also look even nicer in person.
Easter Basket
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Myrtle Beach, SC) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Basket has plenty of room to be filled with goodies. Bright cheery colors, embroidered well, and shipped fast. Came in plenty of time for Easter.
Grandson's first Easter Basket
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket arrived within a few days, it is a good quality and looked just like the picture, it was bigger than I thought and I was pretty grateful for that since I would like my daughter to be able to use it in his room later for toys or whatever...Deborah
Perfect Easter basket for my granddaughter
By Tammie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is made very well. I am so pleased and can't wait to give it to my grand daughter Addison. I also ordered her an Easter bunny with her name engraved and it is so cute. I love this company!
Perfect!
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for our new grandson. I plan to have one for each grand and use for many yrs!
Great Easter Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - March 19, 2016
The personalized Easter baskets I bought for my granddaughters were perfect. They are a great size, adorable and got here fast! My daughter loved them!
Top Knotch Customer Service
By Hadleigh F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirklin, IN) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these Easter baskets for my children. I am a return customer over and over again because of the superb quality of PMall's products. Two of the baskets were absolutely perfect with their personalization. One, however, was a little crooked with the embroidery. I immediately emailed customer service, and they rectified the situation by sending me a new product which came out perfectly. The baskets are sturdy. The drop down handles will be a plus for allowing the Easter bunny to hide them easily. I'm so glad I ordered these, and will be ordering another next year when my fourth child arrives.
Wonderful Easter Basket
By Patti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my granddaughters! I was able to pick their favorite colors, personalized them with their names, and the basket is large enough to stuff with lots of Easter goodies!
The basket is made well, and the liner was personalized correctly and beautifully.
Cute basket
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is very cute in person! It's big and sturdy enough to last years and years. My lo will love it :)
My grandson's 1st basket
By Spring S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited, my grandson's 1st Easter basket looks AMAZING! I am so happy with the size and quality of the basket and especially the price.
Very Large & Pretty
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, TX) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my little girl's first Easter. I was pleasantly surprised at how large the basket is. The quality of the basket & liner are good. It also arrived very quickly.
Happy Bunny!
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these baskets..just as described. Can't wait to fill them with goodies!
great
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is very well made and it is nice and big!
Willow Personalized Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - March 14, 2016
Super cute. Would order again.
Perfect basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - March 14, 2016
Love it! Exactly as described! Adorable!
Love this basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Airy, MD) - March 14, 2016
Love, Love, Love this basket! Very nice quality, nice size, material and wonderful personalization. I can't wait for our little grandson's first Easter.

Only con - do wish the handle stood up but also like that it lays down for easier storage.

First Easter Basket
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MA) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the basket. This should be one that our grandson will use many,many years!
Monogrammed Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - March 13, 2016
Great Easter Basket that can be used year after year. The handle folds down so the basket can be easily stored. The basket is large and will hold lots of goodies. Perfect gift for babies first Easter.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - March 12, 2016
I bought 8 baskets for my 8 grandchildren. They look beautiful. Just as the appear online.great buy!
Great
By Rachel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids love them
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - March 12, 2016
At first I thought the Easter baskets were overpriced but I have changed my mind. The quality of the basket is exceptional. The embroidery is beautiful. These baskets will last a lifetime. I won't have to ever replace them.
easter basket
By Mary Jo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it - bought another one!
Super Cute!
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this basket! Perfect size and great quality! So happy with the purchase!!!
Big and beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - March 11, 2016
These baskets are so pretty and so roomy! I'm completely satisfied with this purchase for my twin granddaughters. Can't wait to give them to them on Easter.
Adorable
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is adorable and a great value. it was personalized in no time and delivered quickly.
Great Easter Baskets
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown , NJ) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. Embroidery came out beautifully... Very bold and easy to read (however, I'm sure this relies heavily on the font and colors you choose). I would order again (and will if there are more kids in my future) ;)
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved