Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I cannot thank you enough for the superb quality of all products I ordered and received in a very timely manner. I gave all items as gifts to my family and friends and they were truly awed by the...
~Sahar - OR

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (362 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(294)
4 star:
(48)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized basket
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Purchased for my granddaughters Easter basket. Wanted it to use year after year - traditional Easter basket at Grandma & Grandpas! Can't wait to fill it!! Nice quality basket, liner and personalization!
Mimsey
By Kay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metropolis, IL) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this basket. I had been looking for an Easter basket for my grandson and this was just the size and sturdiness I was wanted. And the fact than it is personalized was a plus! I can use it for years to come!
Perfect Easter basket
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect size for an Easter basket. The quality is great and the personalization turned out perfect.
Great Baskets!!
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for the Easter Bunny to bring this year for my daughters. I hope they love them as much as I do.
Beautiful Basket
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtland, VA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our first grandchild's first Easter. The basket craftsmanship as well as the embroidered liner exceeded our expectations! I know this will become a part of his Easter tradition throughout his life.
Easter basket - girl
By Alana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I compared baskets on a bunch of sites searching for the perfect basket for my daughter and saw this one. I also bought one with a blue liner for my son...both arrived exactly as I expected. They have tons of room for goodies and the personalization stitching is beautiful as always from personalization mall. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and cannot wait for Easter to suprise my children with their new baskets!!! I highly recommend if you are looking for a more traditional basket.
Easter Basket
By Jeanette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for all my grandchildren and even though they were purchased in 3 separate years, due to the birth of new ones, they all look alike and are a good quality. I love them.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - March 11, 2014
this basket is great. it seems pretty sturdy and it has lots of room. the liner is nice too and makes it special.
Large Easter basket
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, the product exceeded my expectation. The basket is substnatial and well made. The colored lining was beautifully stitched with true to picture colors.
Great
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kouts , IN) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see this basket back this year. I already purchased two for my twins and I needed a new one for my daughter. The size is great, not to big or to small. I use these as the baskets from the easter bunny so we can reuse them for many years.
Heirloom for sure!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowanda, NY) - March 4, 2014
This basket is made SO much better than other personalized baskets I looked at. It is sturdy and appears it will hold up not only through my 2 yr old great granddaughter's childhood, but be able to be passed on to her children! It is large enough to fill for years of exciting Easters.
Great baskets.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - May 8, 2013
Ordered two of these (one with pink one with blue) Love them. Great size, very pretty and traditional looking. Fabric color was true to description and good quality. Shipping was good.
Great Big Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dupont, PA) - April 8, 2013
Loved the size of basket, quality of stitching, and overall look!
Excellent
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great, just as I thought it would!
Great basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - April 3, 2013
Basket is exactly what I expected. It is a nice size and the name looks great.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 2, 2013
Very happy with the colors, size, and quality.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 2, 2013
Very happy with the colors, size, and quality.
Perfect basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - April 1, 2013
Was plesantly surprised by the basket. It was the perfect size, nice quality basket and the embroidery turned out fantastic!!
Great quality!
By Diana Elena Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johstown, PA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, and hope to use it for years to come! The only complain was that ups said tried to deliver and didn't even nock on my door. But the basket is perfect!
Personalized Easter
By Karla N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's first Easter. It is nicely constructed and cute. I am sure that he will get many Easters from it.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - March 31, 2013
EASY TO ORDER WITH FAST delivery. The children were asking "where do they make these?" Happy to see their name on them. Made them feel very special.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 30, 2013
Very pretty basket and well made!
Eggstra Special Basket
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter Basket is incredable. I purchased the pink and blue baskets and
they exceeded my expectations. The are beautifully personalized and especially deep. These baskets are for my grandchildren and they are made to last a life-time. I am very, very happy with these baskets. They will be filled happily with Easter goodies for many years from Nana and Papa.
Precious Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - March 29, 2013
I ordered this for my son's first Easter. Love it!!
AWESOME PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sewell, NJ) - March 29, 2013
I ordered three of these baskets for my grandchildren and they are absolutely beautiful. Better then I expected. Will need to order another next year, I have another grand-baby on the way!
Grandson's first Easter basket
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is a wise choice. Very sturdy basket with personalization perfection. I am very pleased and will continue to order future gifts from your website. I appreciate that a viewing is available before placing a final order and the finished product that arrives is exactly as the image displays.
Just perfect!
By Gretchen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is basket is just perfect! It is everything the picture shows. Sometimes you don't know what you are going to get and this was great! Totally worth the price.
Really cute
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie, WY) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for matching Easter basket for my boys that weren't super girly and could be used for many years and these were perfect. They are bigger than I anticipated but that's a good thing! And goodness they arrived quickly!! I gave myself only 2 weeks until Easter and crossed my fingers...they arrived 5 days after I ordered...unheard of with personalized items I've ordered elsewhere.
monogramed Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - March 29, 2013
loved the basket, very nice quality, loved the monogram
Excellent Product
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture. My husband wanted a personalized basket for our daughter, and we couldn't be happier! It is great quality and big enough for all of her little things. I love Personalization Mall!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - March 27, 2013
This basket came fast and it is exactly as pictured. The price was fair and I can't wait for my daughter to see it on Easter. I know we will get many years of Easter fun with this basket!
Great product, fast shipping!
By manuel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never write reviews, but I had to with this purchase. . the product was beautiful, great quality, and very well made. The turnaround for this order was phenomenal. . I did not pay for expedited shipping and I had this item in 3 business days! very impressed with service
Easter Basket
By Frank J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized Easter Basket was ordered for our Grandson's first Easter. It seemed a perfect gift for him to treasure and use for many years to come. We had his mother put something he could use in it for him. In the future, we may decide to send him some tasty items as a treat.
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - March 25, 2013
Very happy for the price paid! Was on sale + promo code, so felt it was a good bargain. Basket on the "flimsy" side, but came quick, packaged well and even came in plastic bag w/ribbon, so its clean/safe til the EB shows up! It will hold a good amount of candy, a stuffed animal and a coloring book. If you need more than that, it might be a tight squeeze. I ordered 1 each for my twins and I was pleased.
Perfect Easter Basket
By Katheryn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered lavender with ivory lettering and couldn't be happier with the results. Quick delivery, quality items. Personalization Mall does it again! :-)
Custome Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - March 25, 2013
I was worried about the basket being small and cheap, but it is a good sized, quality basket.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Anthony, ID) - March 25, 2013
This basket is beautiful! The basket is heavy duty! The embroidering is high quality! This basket should last my daughter for years!
Custon Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - March 25, 2013
I was worried about the basket being small and cheap, but it is a good sized, quality basket.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my son's first Easter. I was pleasantly surprised at how large the basket is, and the quality is as good as I had hoped. I ordered the Green lining with brown embroidery and it looks fantastic!
Quality of product
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etowah, TN) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket I ordered is great! Sturdy and gorgeous! I will definitely shop here again!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved