Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I LOVE PersonalizationMall.com! I used to purchase items from "that other store" in the malls but I find your prices much better. The selection of items and gifts are large and the shipment is quick....
~Veronica - MD

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (366 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(298)
4 star:
(48)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful craftmanship
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful basket, great craftmanship.
perfect easter basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gonzales, LA) - April 19, 2011
exactly as described
EASTER BASKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 18, 2011
AWESOME!!!! VERY LARGE BASKET AND LOVE THE COLORS. WILL DEFINNATELLY USE THIS BASKET FOR YEARS TO COME. MY SON LOVES IT TOO! DOUBLE WIN!!!!!!!!!!
Cute Basket
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute and good size!
Beautiful Easter basket for my granddaughter!
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, SC) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the exceptional quality of this basket! My oldest granddaughter will be thrilled with her name on it. I will definitely be buying one for each of my other two grandbabies when they are a little older
love this personalized Easter basket
By Clemmie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (luverne, AL) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
basket is made very well, good liner and personalization is perfect.
Personalized Easter Basket
By Sonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. High quality basket and the size is bigger than I expected which was a nice surprise.
jumbo eater basket
By Sherry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, PA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embroidery was great. Basket was just a regular basket. Overall the embroidery makes the plain basket look good.
Beautiful basket
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to see my little boy's face when he finds this special basket outside our door every Easter morning. And it's so cute, I can also use it for other items in his room.
Best Easter Basket & a Good Value !
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the Easter Basket I ordered for my grandbaby ! The quality, size, sturdiness & personization make it a treasured heirloom. It was the best value I found too. It arrived quickly & was exactly as depicted on your site. I am looking forward to shopping for more speical things for our family from your unique products.
So glad I found these baskets!
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for personalized Easter basket liners. I originally went to Pottery Barn and they were almost sold out and the only ones left were not really what I wanted. I found these and I couldn't be happier. Including a great basket, this was clearly the best deal.
Adorable
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this basket...I ordered one in pink and one in purple for my girls. They were ready and shipped in 3 days!
Loved it.
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this basket for my daughter for Easter and I was pleased when I got it. It was way bigger than I thought it was going to be. My daughter loved it when she saw it she gasped and was so excited that it had her name on it.
Grandma Linda
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beautiful Easter Basket for my 11 month old granddaughter loved the personazation. This is an Easter Basket that she will have for her whole life... this an Everlasting & Beautiful gift!! I was only a "little" dissapointed with the basket it self. It looked to be white in the picture however I received a muti colored brown that didn't look quite as heavy as the one pictured in the photo. However that being said I still love it!! Personalzationmall.com is unbeatable in their delivery processing once again my order was processed and shipped out within days .... I ordered on a Saturday and received my order on Tuesday AMAZING!!!! I Love Personaizationmall.com and will continue to shop can't wait to order again!!!!! Every order has been Awesome!!!!
Looks like picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - April 15, 2011
It was a gorgeous basket, but I feel the basket itself could have been made sturdier for the price. It's a cheap basket, with a pretty liner. It does the trick though!
Variety
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the basketts overall. The size, color, and having choices of colors being that I have twins I wanted the baskets to be different. I accidently had ordered four baskets and two were from another company. The other companies were AWFUL so I am glad I made the mistake of ordering some from you as well. I sent the others back to the other company. I will order again from you based on the fact you have quality products.
Jumbo Easter basket- lavendar
By Pauletta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this Easter personlized basket the other day - it is very large roomy enough for me to fill 50 easter plastic eggs plus put Choc. bunnies and marshmellow chicks and various other Easter goodies in the basket. My grandkids will enjoy it. Great buy - I love the lavendar color everything came out great! I would highly recommend this item.
Love this basket!!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You'll LOVE this basket. The picture didn't do it justice!! I'm looking forward to giving it to my grandson for Easter!!
Thanks!!
Perfect
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my granddaughter, and it is so adorable. I can't wait to give it to her at Easter!!!! Very nice basket and I recommend it completely..
Awesome Basket Liner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - April 10, 2011
The basket and liner were awesome, so cute. Will be a great Easter basket for
my Grandson for this year and many years to come. Basket a perfect size to stuff with goodies for Easter. So glad I bought it.
great basket
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, NC) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this basket for my 21 mnth old son and was shocked at how big it was. the liner is great and was happy with the embroidery. my only complaint is the basket is a little less sturdy than i would like. not sure how it is going to hold up after a couple of tumbles, but i still give it 5 stars based on the fact that the liner is removable and i can always buy a different basket for it.
Beautiful Keepsake for years to come
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - April 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of the these baskets for each of my Grandchildren. I ordered a pink, purple and blue liner with each of their names. Quality of the embrodiery as always was perfect. One of the baskets came in damaged. I called and with no problems, received a prompt replacement. I love this company.
Tha baskets are a gret size to hold all sorts of Easter Goodies. I plan on keeping these baskets from year to year and I know my Grandchildren will look forward to receiving them year after year.
very pleased
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 personalized Easter baskets and I love them all. All shipped within 1 week. The quality of the baskets was good and the personalized basket liners were also good quality.
Very Shoddy
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two baskets for my 15 month old twins. One of the baskets was acceptable. I sent the other back for an exchange. The replacement was just as bad if not worse. The basket handle was crooked, the basket itself seemed to be made of scrap pieces and had lots of splintered and broken shards poking out. There was also no uniformity to the color of the baskets. All three were different. The liner itself was fine, nothing fancy. I returned all three baskets.
Beautiful!!!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is beautiful and so wonderful to be able to give a precious gift for a little Guy that has an unusual spelling of his name. Thank you personalizationmall.com again for another fantastic product!!
Very Nice Personalized Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Balboa, CA) - April 1, 2011
I am glad that I purchased this personalized Easter basket for my son.

My son had one of those old, cheap baskets and I had wanted to get him something that was big, but that would last his childhood years like mine did back in the 70s growing up.

The basket I received is a very big cream-colored wicker basket. It is thick and sturdy and, the liner looks very nice and simple. The personalization came out very nice and you can read it from across the room.

When my second child is born I will definitely be ordering one for him too!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - April 1, 2011
Nice sturdy wood basket. Looks just like preview! 100% satisfied with my order.
Great Easter basket!!
By Eliza B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CT) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a huge easter basket and the liner is great-= all at a great price- got one for my daughter and oen for my son- very deep for lots of easter treats!!
loved it!!!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Very beautiful basket I hope it last for 18 years and Im pretty sure it will:)
Excellent!
By Andrea Rose W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is exactly as pictured...it arrived in 3-4 days with basic shipping and is a high quality, good size basket! Will absolutly be used for years to come!
Nice product
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gothenburg, NE) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The liner is a brighter baby blue than it was a few years ago- so this one doesn't match his brothers' . Stand alone, it looks nice.
Perfect basket and liner
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunceton, MO) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
No problems what so ever. The basket and liner I receive was exactly what I wanted and what was describe on the website. I was a bit concerned about other reviews I read about quality of basket and how the liner fit. Neither of these were a problem with my basket. My daughter loved it and we will be using it for many Easters to come.
Great basket
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunceton, MO) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the basket. It was the perfect Easter basket for my child. I was a bit concerned by the other review I read about the quality of the basket, but when I received it, the basket was perfect!
Great Easter gift
By Genevieve O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is large and just what I was looking for to give my not yet one year old granddaughter. She is too small for candy and chocolates so I wanted something to put toys in. The embroideryis beautiful. I have ordered many items before and am always very satisfied
Granddaughters first Easter basket
By Dava A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville , CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is very sturdy and will be one that my granddaughter will use for years to come.
Happy Grandma
By Kathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Lake, WI) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe I received the basket the day after I placed the order and standard shipping too! It is better than what I imagined - nice & big! I read the reviews and yes,all true - excellent product, the basket and liner, love the name on it! Can't wait for our granddaughter's 1st Easter tomorrow to give it to her! I will definitely be purchasing more for our future grandchildren some day:-)
Beautiful Easter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH ABINGTON TOWNSHIP, PA) - April 18, 2014
I ordered two personalized Easter baskets for my grand-daughters and could not be more pleased. The baskets are very deep and will display all of their gifts and candy beautifully. The baskets are well made and the personalized liners make them extra special.
Love this !!
By Chelsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is the perfect size. My first time ordering a monogrammed easter basket and it turned out perfect. I will always order from this place, It always has what I want and more!! :)
stunning..
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avawam, KY) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my neice/grandbaby..an she picked it out an absolutely loved it when it arrive...love Personalation Mall..never been disappointed with anything I've ever ordered from them...the basket was more a lot bigger than I expected which was great an made great to..
Love it!
By Chistine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Easter basket for my daughter with her name on it and I loved it. I got a discount which helped, however I think for the price its a great buy. Its much bigger then I thought it would be which I like. I would recommend this basket.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved