Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am so thrilled with the two personalized gifts I have just purchased from your company. The service was extradordinary and I am totally pleased with the results. Thank you so much and I will...
~Maureen - NJ

Touches A Life Personalized Teacher Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Tote Bags - Children's Handprints - 8029
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
perfect end of year teacher gift
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received product extremely fast! Tote was larger than I had expected and nice quality. Makes for a perfect end of year teacher gift, one that they'll use for years to come! Love the personalization!
Great teacher gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - May 13, 2012
This was a great gift for my girls' preschool teachers. It's just the right size to carry items to and from school, plus it's cute to boot!
Great teacher gift!!
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this bag to my kids' teachers for the holidays....they loved them and thanked me for getting something personalized and not another apple ornament or mug! The quality was really nice...strong and durable; great size too! I'll definitely purchase more in the future. Can't beat the price too....especially during that time of year!
Always a great buy for any occasion
By Urielka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's teachers loved these tote bags, they are inexpensive and the teachers can use them to carry around anything. Teachers can never have too many tote bags :)
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 24, 2012
I bought this bag for a friend at work as her secret santa. She absolutely loved the bag! She especially loved the thoughfulness of getting it personalized. Great gift idea for teachers!
Very pleased...high quality materials.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maiden, NC) - January 3, 2012
Unique gift for teachers and some one hard to buy for...will be very useful.
Great product
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of the items I ordered were good quality. Being able to see the personalization before placing the order was very helpful. Shipped really fast. Very pleased!
My Sons Preschool Teacher will love it!
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, RI) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give this great tote to my son's preschool teacher. It is cuter than I imagined when I ordered..
Great Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 21, 2011
I ordered this bag for my boy's day care teachers on their last day. The finished product came out great! The order got sent to the wrong address (and later lost in the mail) and Personalization Mall re made the product and sent it out again ASAP. The customer service was great! I am very happy with the product and the service we received. I would order again from Personalization Mall in a heartbeat!
A great teacher gift
By Rita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really well made & it looks to be very sturdy for caring all those teacher supplies. Got it for my Granddaughter who is starting her student teaching. I'm sure she'll just love it, especially with the personalization!
Great gift!
By Chanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with the personalized tote and know that this gift will be loved!
Perfect Christmas gift for my daughter's teacher!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote bag is the perfect gift for my daughter's preschool teacher! It's meaningful and the personalization makes it so much more special. I'm sure she will love this!
Mom of 2 boys Albuquerque NM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 15, 2011
LOVE these bags got 2 last year for my sons pre-school teacher and purchased another on this year... Excellent quality for the price the teachers love them:)
Thoughtful and unique gift.
By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful design, touching and colorful. Wonderful size and definitely sturdy material.
Love these bags!
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have loved everything I order from this site and people always light up when you give them such unique gifts!
Great gift for a teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 12, 2011
I bought this for my daughter-n-law and she loved it!
I love it
By Alexandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the fast shipping and great quality of the product!!!!
Great Gift for Student Teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - August 6, 2011
I bought this for a friend who starts student teaching in the fall and she loved it! She loved everything about it, especially since it had her name! I found the quality of the bag to excellent and I know it'll be something she can use for years to come!
Perfect teachers gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - August 4, 2011
I purchased this tote back in June for my sons teacher and i loved the quality size and colors used. It makes a great gift for any teacher and i would definitely purchase again.
These make excellent gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - June 19, 2011
My son's teachers loved them!
Teacher Gift
By cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palatine, IL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this tote as a going away gift for a teacher. I thought the quality was very good, the delivery was prompt and the ability to personalize the item was fantastic.
Large, Durable, and Great Looking Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - June 7, 2011
I order these bags on a Friday and they arrived on Wed. Great Service!!! The bags are very large and durable. The teachers loved them! I will order again.
Perfect
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfectly!
Teacher Tote
By Lynetta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and how fast the item arrived personolized! Very satisfied. I have not given the gift yet, but I am sure the teacher will love it.
Just as advertised . . .
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the speed and accuracy of the order and my daughter absolutely loved it!!
Thank you
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual great service and great products.
Personalized Teacher Tote
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teacher loved it! I couldn't believe how fast I recieved it. It was perfect! Will order from again...Thanks!
Loved it
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great graduation gift to new teacher!
Expectations Exceeded!!
By Elisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote bag I ordered was more than I expected. I was extremely pleased with the final product. Thank you for producing great products.
A very satisfied customer!!
Mom of 2 boys
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the totes great quality and I received them very quickly. I will defiantly order from Personalization Mall.com again
Teachers Tote Bag
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for a new teacher in our family, and it is just wonderful. A very nice tote, and oh so welcome to the new teacher.
Great Bag!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this bag to my sister & she loved it! It's nice & big, well made, & really good looking. Great buy!
Excellent Tote bag
By Lanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Bar, WA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent X-Large tote bag. Good quality material, durable. I carry it with me everywhere as I can put so many things in it. Thank you Personalization Mall for the great merchandise!
Excellent Product!
By Karina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a great purchase...the tote was much larger then I expected and very sturdy, the teachers that got them loved how the children personalized it with their names! the product was shipped in 2 days and we received it a week after shipping went out, I will for sure be utilizing this site again!
Teacher loves it
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this bag as a end of the year gift and the teacher carried it around with her all day! Great quality.
Handy Tote
By Yaira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teachers I gave them to use them everyday and are able to hold them frimly. the straps are perfect and the design is great. The material is strong to fill with heavy items if needed.
"A Teacher Touches a Life forever" tote
By Polly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockton, IL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVE the personalized tote! It was for our Daughter's college grad. gift. She hopes to teach elementary education, and she was very, very excited about her new Teacher's tote!

This tote exceeded our expectations! The colors are bright and the bag is roomy and very well made!

THANK YOU, THANK YOU! We would recommend your site to everyone!!!

The Bach Family
Quick to receive!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how quickly I received the order! The quality of the bag was excellent and the detail was perfect!
A great gift for a retired teacher!
love this bag
By ZEF N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EASTLAKE, OH) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love these personalized bags..
i gave a similar bag to my daughters preschool teacher and she loved it....now i got this one for her kindergarden teacher as an end of year gift.....i hope she likes it and uses it,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Perfect.... more then expected!
By Annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift for the favorite teacher in your life... This is more then I expected. I love it! And super fast shipping.
Thanks a bunch!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved