Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Preschool/Daycare Personalized Teacher Mug customer reviews

Personalized Preschool Teacher Coffee Mug - 8033
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Best Gift ever for teachers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - May 13, 2014
All teachers loved their gifts, great quality and great style. Thanks
Super Cute!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute and the price was great! I got this for my son's daycare teacher for Christmas and I'm going to fill it with hershey kisses. I'm sure she'll love it!
Wonderful gift
By AKOMA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was just the right gift for a great teacher!
Perfect for that perfect person!
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift with a personal touch!
Great gift for great day care provider
By Bianca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are so cute and perfect for conveying warm thanks to those who have taken great care of your little ones when you can't do it yourself
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - October 6, 2014
The mug looks absolutely adorable! Well made and great design
3rd time is a charm!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - June 16, 2014
This is my 3rd time ordering this Mug for my sons teachers and they just absolutely Love It!!! I just wish Personalization Mall would offer more space for writing.
Lovely Token of Appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 21, 2014
This mug was given for teacher appreciation week. It was well crafted, and looks just like the photo. The teacher liked it a lot. I would purchase this again.
The Perfect Gift!
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my son's Preschool teacher. I was able to personalize it and it was inexpensive. I would recommend this to everyone!
GREAT gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - October 3, 2011
Giving gifts to teachers sometimes can be challenging because we often dont know their likings and dislikes. You can always do gift cards but personally I like to give gifts they can remember even years later. This was a PERFECT choice....Teacher was SO excited and loved her present!!!!
awesome gift
By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - October 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the perfect idea for my 1 yr old sons daycare teachers.. I saw this and ordered it right away.. I will probably fill it with candy or maybe a few candle tarts, etc. definetly a good christmas gift
none
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - August 23, 2011
great job on getting my stuff to me ontime
What a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - May 29, 2011
These mugs were the perfect gift for my daughter to give to her teachers. They were so so nice. I filled them up with mints. Very nice quality. Will order again.
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - May 30, 2011
I LOVED this mug from the moment I openned the package. It is just perfect for end of the year teacher's gift. It'll look fantastic with candy inside and wrap it !!!! I can't wait to give it to the teacher ?
great gift for teacher
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these mugs as a Christmas gifts for my daughters kindergarten teachers. I thought they were cute online and when they arrived only a few days later - I was amazed at how great they really did look! Such a great price for a great quality item. Her teachers loved their gift. I would buy them again! Overall I have no complaints whatsoever about my order or delivery - everything arrived quickly.
Would recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - December 2, 2012
Nice quality mug and perfect for daycare teachers. I personalized the backs with "Thank you for teaching me! Love, (name)".
Perfect gift for the teacher's aide!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my daughter's preschool's teacher's aide for the holidays and it is perfect! I'm sure she will be very pleased with this! :)
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - November 4, 2011
This is the best gift for teachers.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - November 30, 2011
I ordered 2 of these for our babysitters and I think they're so cute!! Loved them and would definitely recommend them!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved