Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am delighted with my order. Everything is exactly as it was pictured and arrived quickly. I will definitely use this site in the future and especially for those "hard to buy for folks". Thank you...
    ~Linda - TX

    Preschool/Daycare Personalized Teacher Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Preschool Teacher Coffee Mug - 8033
    Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (55)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect gift for the teacher's aide!
    By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my daughter's preschool's teacher's aide for the holidays and it is perfect! I'm sure she will be very pleased with this! :)
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - November 4, 2011
    This is the best gift for teachers.
    Lovely Token of Appreciation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 21, 2014
    This mug was given for teacher appreciation week. It was well crafted, and looks just like the photo. The teacher liked it a lot. I would purchase this again.
    Best Gift ever for teachers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - May 13, 2014
    All teachers loved their gifts, great quality and great style. Thanks
    great gift for teacher
    By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got two of these mugs as a Christmas gifts for my daughters kindergarten teachers. I thought they were cute online and when they arrived only a few days later - I was amazed at how great they really did look! Such a great price for a great quality item. Her teachers loved their gift. I would buy them again! Overall I have no complaints whatsoever about my order or delivery - everything arrived quickly.
    Would recommend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - December 2, 2012
    Nice quality mug and perfect for daycare teachers. I personalized the backs with "Thank you for teaching me! Love, (name)".
    so cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 16, 2013
    The mugs are so cute, can't wait to give them to son's teachers!!!
    Super Cute!
    By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is super cute and the price was great! I got this for my son's daycare teacher for Christmas and I'm going to fill it with hershey kisses. I'm sure she'll love it!
    What a nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - May 29, 2011
    These mugs were the perfect gift for my daughter to give to her teachers. They were so so nice. I filled them up with mints. Very nice quality. Will order again.
    Just Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - May 30, 2011
    I LOVED this mug from the moment I openned the package. It is just perfect for end of the year teacher's gift. It'll look fantastic with candy inside and wrap it !!!! I can't wait to give it to the teacher ?
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 12, 2011
    I must say this cup is sooo very nice. The personalized touch is great for teacher appreciation 2011.

    Regards,

    FAB
    Atlanta, GA
    Perfect for that perfect person!
    By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift with a personal touch!
    Wonderful gift
    By AKOMA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was just the right gift for a great teacher!
    awesome gift
    By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - October 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the perfect idea for my 1 yr old sons daycare teachers.. I saw this and ordered it right away.. I will probably fill it with candy or maybe a few candle tarts, etc. definetly a good christmas gift
    The Perfect Gift!
    By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my son's Preschool teacher. I was able to personalize it and it was inexpensive. I would recommend this to everyone!
    none
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - August 23, 2011
    great job on getting my stuff to me ontime
    GREAT gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - October 3, 2011
    Giving gifts to teachers sometimes can be challenging because we often dont know their likings and dislikes. You can always do gift cards but personally I like to give gifts they can remember even years later. This was a PERFECT choice....Teacher was SO excited and loved her present!!!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved