Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered something before and to be honest it gives that personal touch that you need whether it's a gift or just something you want for yourself. I love it and will be using...
~Angela - GA

Preschool/Daycare Personalized Teacher Mug customer reviews

Personalized Preschool Teacher Coffee Mug - 8033
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 16, 2013
The mugs are so cute, can't wait to give them to son's teachers!!!
Wonderful gift
By AKOMA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was just the right gift for a great teacher!
Perfect for that perfect person!
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift with a personal touch!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - November 4, 2011
This is the best gift for teachers.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 12, 2011
I must say this cup is sooo very nice. The personalized touch is great for teacher appreciation 2011.

Regards,

FAB
Atlanta, GA
What a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - May 29, 2011
These mugs were the perfect gift for my daughter to give to her teachers. They were so so nice. I filled them up with mints. Very nice quality. Will order again.
perfect mug
By Abbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for my son's preschool teacher. It was very well made, looked great and she absolutely loved it. I have no complaints about this product!
Product features/shopping experience
By Prasanthi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our V'day gifts to my daughters teachers and they loved it. Personalization mall definitely did not inscribe on a "cheap" mug. Not only the quality of the mug but also the personalization on it was excellent.
Shipped on time (almost 1 to 2 days after I ordered) and packaged it very safely...The teachers loved this cute creation!
GREAT gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - October 3, 2011
Giving gifts to teachers sometimes can be challenging because we often dont know their likings and dislikes. You can always do gift cards but personally I like to give gifts they can remember even years later. This was a PERFECT choice....Teacher was SO excited and loved her present!!!!
awesome gift
By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - October 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the perfect idea for my 1 yr old sons daycare teachers.. I saw this and ordered it right away.. I will probably fill it with candy or maybe a few candle tarts, etc. definetly a good christmas gift
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - May 30, 2011
I LOVED this mug from the moment I openned the package. It is just perfect for end of the year teacher's gift. It'll look fantastic with candy inside and wrap it !!!! I can't wait to give it to the teacher ?
none
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - August 23, 2011
great job on getting my stuff to me ontime
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved