Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I really like your site design. It's easy to use and I also really appreciate the fact that we can preview the personalizations. It makes it very easy to see what the finished product will look like.
~Leanne - CA

Teachers Inspire Personalized Teacher Mug customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Coffee Mug - Teachers Inspire - 8036
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Teacher's Mug
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift any teacher will love!
Great Gift for Teachers
By Mayra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug so that my son can give it to his teacher for Christmas. She loved it, she said she was going to go to the water fountain and put water in it, just to walk around with it. She loved the fact that it was personalized with her name and a teacher quote.
Great Gift for Teachers
By melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute, custom gift for teachers. I loved it.
Great mug
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a wonderful personalized gift for my daughter's teacher.
Fast service!
By Elisabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OH) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was shipped the day after I ordered it, and it was exactly as depicted.
Perfect gift for a teacher!
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mugs for three very special educators and they were a big hit! I choose a quote to match each teacher's style and grade level. Indeed, the teacher mug is a perfect gift!
Teachers loved this gift!
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs as a thank you for my daughter's daycare teachers. I filled them with a bag of candy, her teachers loved them! They were really touched by the personalization. Thanks!
Beautiful
By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Mug, excellent job.I wish it was just a little bit more bigger but the quality placed into making it, jus great
Gorgeous
By laura I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coxsackie, NY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug offers a lot, you can write whatever you want on one side. The other side is always beautiful with its initial and name personalization. When I recieved the item I was thrilled, its a very nice item.
Wonderful experience
By Parmender D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guys are awesome. Product received was exactly as shown on the website. Personalization shown was also exactly same. Quality of product is good and the printing doesn't look cheap. Regular shipping and received in just 3 days from date of order. Overall a great shopping experience. Will come again.
What I think
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is nice looking. The only thing I see is that the bottom of cup is a little ruff.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 30, 2013
Had a little trouble with the deliver they kept changing the delivery date. But the product was a lovely chirstmas gift for my childs pre-school teachers.
Great gift
By juanita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whatley, AL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was as exactly as pictured it felt heavy duty and the personalization made it a perfect keepsake.This keepsake is not just for a teacher it can be personalized for any special someone!
Great gift
By juanita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whatley, AL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was as exactly as pictured it felt heavy duty and the personalization made it a perfect keepsake.This keepsake is not just for a teacher it can be personalized for any special someone!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - June 8, 2011
Any teacher would love this item. Good quality.
Sturdy and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 12, 2011
I purchased this cup for 'teacher appreciation' 2011 and I must say its cuter than expected.

Regards,

FAB
Atlanta, GA
Nice Teacher's gift!
By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came upon this web-site looking for a wedding gift, kept browsing and was very happy to find this mug! I had not bought my son's teacher her Christmas gift yet, because I could not find anything I liked. This was just the ticket and something I know she will use and I could afford! It looks great and I know she will like it. I usually buy his teacher's Christmas ornaments, but a friend of mine says she does, too. I figured How many ornaments can one teacher get? Apparently a lot. So, I have now found my new teacher gift from here on out! Thanks for the idea and the price!!!
Very nice gift!
By Celina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this gift for my daughter's teachers.
It is just as you see it online. The quality seems good. The only bad comment is that it is a bit smaller than I expected, but decent size.
Just as pictured
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midland, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
a charming gift for the teacher who drinks tea/coffee
MsNLou
By Nayda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NJ) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy about getting this mug, it is a nice and creative way to let someone know they are special. Plus, the price is great for something so personal and unique!
Lovely gift quality of type face could be improved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - December 18, 2011
Great product and gift idea, very happy with service and speed of production and delivery. The personalized type could be slightly improved but overall very good
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved