Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For Him Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Men's Personalized Spa Robe - Black Microfleece - 8057
Average Customer Review: (319 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new rochelle, NY) - November 25, 2016
This fleece robe is so soft and warm will definitely keep my husband warm
FANTASTIC !
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I have used this web site. I read the reviews for the product I was ordering and trusted that I would not be disappointed. Simply Fantastic from beginning to end. I placed my order and it was delivered within two days. My dad who received the package was very happy with the robe. He said it was warm, soft and snuggly. He said he felt like he was all decked out! The package was delivered in an impressive gift box, complete with ribbon. The inside was packed with just as much care. The red stitching of his name was perfect. I was very impressed with the efficiency and ease with which I could use the web site, preview the product, order the product, have confirmation of order and prompt delivery. I will most definitely be using this site again and would recommend it to everyone. THANK YOU!!!
Excellent quality and super fast shipping
By Cashion M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOLTON, IL) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the merchandise was outstanding and the shipping time was super fast! Thank you.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - October 27, 2016
Well I went against my better judgement and ordered these sight unseen as a gift for two grooms! I have yet to see these robes, I had them delivered,but when they arrived I had THEE most heartfelt excited message, saying these were the softest things they'd ever felt, they were going to wear them all the time and would prefer to wear them TO their actual wedding lol! I think they were a big hit, and a very fun gift! I will order many more now, for guests etc. Pleased with the purchase! Mission accomplished!
Men's embroidered luxury fleece robe
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Robe was as described and appears to be high quality. Pleased with this purchase.
Luxurious
By Suzanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these robes. I love them and so do the recipients. When special people come visit I like to have them as gifts with their names embroidered on them. Always a hit. Super soft!
Satisfied customer
By Shopper (East Orange, NJ) - September 28, 2016
This is my first time ordering from this company and I must say I was very happy with my purchases. I ordered the duffel bag and a robe and to my surprise they were both more than I expected. I will be doing a lot more ordering for Xmas!!!
over the top "for him" robe
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this robe with gold embroidery and just had to order the his and her pair for my daughter! Above expectations in quality and perfect color.
Luxurious
By rochelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle village, NY) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Probably the softest thing I ever felt next to my cat and maybe the robe is softer. It came out beautiful and my brother loved it
Best Cruise Ever
By Marianela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broken arrow, OK) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This luxury robe introduced me to very important people on my cruise they loved the fabric and the detail of the personalization. Thank you
Sheek House Coat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant , MO) - July 18, 2016
This robe totally exceeded my expectations. The quality of the material and the embroidery was absolutely amazing.
Father's Day hit!
By Shiduna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband had been complaining about needing a new robe, since his old one was getting pretty ratty. We had planned on getting him a different gift for Father's Day, but went with this robe instead. He absolutely loved it! This robe is so soft to the touch, he practically wore it all day and he loved the personal touch of his name in gold script. Would definitely like one for myself (already dropping hints for Christmas). These robes make fabulous gifts!
Personalized comfy robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - June 17, 2016
I got 1 for my Dad's birthday because I had gotten one for my husband and he hasn't taken ot off!! I highly recommend this! My husband was not a "robe" guy and noe he is!
Robe
By Dak Lam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon , MO) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product, super fast delivery
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 16, 2016
I bought this robe for my husband as a gift .
I looked everywhere for a really soft robe for him because he is very picky.
I read the reviews that were mostly good ones and decided to take a chance and order it.
I was pleasantly surprised , it was even more beautiful in person. My husband loves it! It is soft and comfortable . The embroidery was an added nice touch.
Love it!
Men's luxury robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - April 10, 2016
Awesome product! Good quality material, thick and luxurious. Bought this as a wedding gift for the groom. Bought a white one for the bride. They are thrilled that we took the time to buy a personalized item for them. The embroidery is clean and clearly readable. Nice job
Luxury Fleece Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 10, 2016
Excellent quality., pleasantly surprised on the robes appearance and feel. In addition, the Embroidery was perfect
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - March 29, 2016
This is a beautiful, very soft robe! The embroidery was done flawlessly! Love the quality of the material overall, except for it does not absorb. I bought it as a gift for my dad, hope he will love it too. I would definitely recommend it to other buyers, the price is to match the quality, totally worth it!
So cosy
By Daniel . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure that my boyfriend would wear a robe... He loved it! He wears it all day at home, the fabric feels so good (of course I tried it on ??) thanks!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Fulton, OH) - March 19, 2016
This robe exceeded my expectations. Great quality, thick and soft. Looks great with the gold embroidery!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - March 13, 2016
Purchased 4 my hubby and he loves it.
soft and cuddly
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this robe is so soft and comfy, its unreal. i bought this robe for my other half and he loves it, the lettering is perfect, and fast shipping...this is a definite perfect gift for a loved one or yourself and i definitely recommend this robe.
Beautiful fleece robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvile, VA) - March 1, 2016
Bought this for my new son-in-law and it is the most luxurious robe I have ever touched, absolutely gorgeous! Will definitely order again.
Perfect!!!
By Orly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reno, NV) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my husband for Valentine's, he loved it! The quality is good and even though it's one size, it fit him perfectly
nice quality robe
By cherokee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for my boyfriend for vday. The quality on it is very good and feels like a cloud. He was so excited about it, and the delivery was very quick.
Embroidery luxury fleece robe item 5087
By IRMA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St augustine, FL) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
a gift for my fiance,we love it, nice and soft,was received by the time was program,love it, I will continue makes order to you guys,thanks
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - February 17, 2016
Beautiful dark gray robe with white italic Monograming. Soft & very comfortable. Delivery on time. Yes, I would recommend this product & company.
Mens robe
By cheiska T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mays landing, NJ) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Material is amazing and the personalization was just what I had expected!
Very pleased!
By Teli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and comfortable!!! Definitely a great buy!
No Regrets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - February 15, 2016
I ordered this robe for my boyfriend as a gift. We BOTH loved it! The size is big enough to fit his Large Frame. I will be taking the robe from him, he says it is a little too "warm" wearing it. The robe is thick and very soft. I have no complaints and am happy with this purchase!
Super soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parker, CO) - February 13, 2016
This is exactly what I was hoping it would be. It is super soft. I was a bit worried because he is tall and wears xlt but it is more than big enough. Love it.
Very Nice!
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, DE) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé is ALWAYS in MY terry cloth robe so I decided to (finally) get him his own robe for Valentine's Day. I read all the positive on-line reviews but was still skeptical. I was like, as long as it fits him I will be happy. But when I took it out of the packaging I was pleasantly surprised. It really IS a nice robe, all soft and beautifully made. Have not given it to him yet, but I know he will love it AND it has his name on it, which he will really appreciate.
Super soft and plush
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallshassee, FL) - February 6, 2016
Perfect "for him" gift!
Robe
By Carl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keeps me so warm. I love the softness it has. I just wish they made bigger sizes.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRIETA, CA) - January 31, 2016
I loved how soft it was, the quality, and embroidery! I tried it on, so I know that my husband is going to love this gift!
Robe
By Katie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield , RI) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great quality and so soft!!!
Luxurious Robe
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for a few friends who loved it so that I got one for myself..Your company label is sewn onto the loop to hang it up and the corners are very scratchy.

The robe is beautiful and luxurious but it's not absorbent.
Excellent
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montpelier, VA) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe came earlier than expected! The quality is impeccable and the softness is amazing. He loves it!
He Loves It!!
By Shopper (COLONIAL Beach, VA) - January 9, 2016
I ordered this for my boyfriend and I had it shipped directly to him so I couldn't inspect it first. Talk about being a nervous wreck!! I selected the gift box option so it could actually feel like he was opening a gift. He seems really pleased with it! It's really soft. It fits really well. Name was spelled correctly. It's perfect! Thanks for making this a wonderful experience. I will definitely be shopping here again!!!
Robe
By Bianca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great , got exactly what I paid for
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved