Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bridal Party Embroidered Cosmetic Bag customer reviews

Bridal Party Gift Personalized Cosmetic Bag - 8069
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Make up bag
By hae jung K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the pink bag with gold fonts. At first, i was worried it will look tacky in person but actually it looks really great how you see it online/ in person. Very pleased with this product! Time for my girls to get pampered. Hahaha
Sioux City, IA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - March 23, 2014
very nice quality - shipped quickly
Cute bags
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly and was happy with them. Bags are bigger than I expected them to be.
bridal party gift
By Sean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great bridesmaid's gift. my bridal party loved them.
Really nice bridesmaid gifts
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cosmetic cases are so nice--just what every girl needs. I ordered these to include with the personalized canvas totes I also ordered for my bridesmaids. I enjoy spoiling my girls and I can't wait to fill these with much-needed wedding day essentials!
Classy Cosmetic Case!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia Fields, IL) - August 1, 2012
Love this! Looks exactly as pictured and it's larger than I thought it would be.
Excellent quality
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made an excellent gift for the bridesmaids at my daughters wedding. Excellent quality. Had each personalized with individuals' name. loved them and would recommend them to you too.
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - July 3, 2014
Ordered these for my flower girls to use for whatever they wanted. Got a deal on fast shipping and they delivered! Would order again for sure.
Makeup Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 25, 2011
This is a cute item, but I was dissapointed in the size. It looks big in the picture, however, when I received it, it is much smaller than I thought. The color isn't as bright as it looks in the picture either.
Makeup case
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcdonough, GA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute very fast delivery
Awesome product
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, TX) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was way bigger then I thought but I love them and I know my bridesmaids will love them to.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved