Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank You! You could not have been a better job of processing our order and delivering it. On a scale of 1 to 10 you are a 15. We wish all companies performed like you do. Keep up the good work.
    ~Rona - IL

    Bridal Party Embroidered Cosmetic Bag customer reviews

    Bridal Party Gift Personalized Cosmetic Bag - 8069
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Make up bag
    By hae jung K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the pink bag with gold fonts. At first, i was worried it will look tacky in person but actually it looks really great how you see it online/ in person. Very pleased with this product! Time for my girls to get pampered. Hahaha
    Sioux City, IA
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - March 23, 2014
    very nice quality - shipped quickly
    Cute bags
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived very quickly and was happy with them. Bags are bigger than I expected them to be.
    bridal party gift
    By Sean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great bridesmaid's gift. my bridal party loved them.
    Really nice bridesmaid gifts
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cosmetic cases are so nice--just what every girl needs. I ordered these to include with the personalized canvas totes I also ordered for my bridesmaids. I enjoy spoiling my girls and I can't wait to fill these with much-needed wedding day essentials!
    Classy Cosmetic Case!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia Fields, IL) - August 1, 2012
    Love this! Looks exactly as pictured and it's larger than I thought it would be.
    Excellent quality
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made an excellent gift for the bridesmaids at my daughters wedding. Excellent quality. Had each personalized with individuals' name. loved them and would recommend them to you too.
    so cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - July 3, 2014
    Ordered these for my flower girls to use for whatever they wanted. Got a deal on fast shipping and they delivered! Would order again for sure.
    Makeup Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 25, 2011
    This is a cute item, but I was dissapointed in the size. It looks big in the picture, however, when I received it, it is much smaller than I thought. The color isn't as bright as it looks in the picture either.
    Makeup case
    By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcdonough, GA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really cute very fast delivery
    Awesome product
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, TX) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was way bigger then I thought but I love them and I know my bridesmaids will love them to.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved