Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered 3 items from PersonalizationMall.com in the last 2 days and it is a wonderful and very helpful site. I like how I can review my product and I can't wait to receive my items in the mail...
~ -

Just For Her Personalized 3 Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mug for Women - Floral Design - 8162
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
nice
By Florina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it !
Excellent mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 28, 2012
My mother-in-law absolutely loved this mug. She has enjoyed having her morning cup of tea in this beautiful mug while smiling looking at the photos of her grandchildren. I simply love this website and the products.
Mother Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 21, 2012
I ordered this for my mother for Mothers Day and she LOVED IT. She said great quality and could not stop talking about the pictures of me, Grandson and Great Granddaughter. I will be ordering for Fathers Day.
Great Gift!
By Maggie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my sister as a gift for Mother's day from my daughter. My sister absolutely loved it! The colors are vibrant and the mug is durable. My sister said it's her new favorite mug. Perfect gift!
Mommy Loved my Mug
By Sherrill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift from my Grand Daughter who is 18 months to her Mommy for Mother's Day. It was such a special gift and my daughter loved it. It is absolutely Beautiful.
Great Product /Fast Shipping!
By Daniel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent City, MI) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mug I Ordered For My Mom For Mother's Day Came Out Perfect. She Loved It.It Was Shipped And Received Before It Was Supposed To Be. I Will Be Using Personalization Mall Again. Thank You So Much
perfect
By mauricio A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver spring, MD) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mug with my newborn picture on it. The quality of the picture on the mug was much better than I expected and this was a great gift. I have already bought another product from your company and will continue to use in the future. Thanks!
love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 17, 2012
love this mug! bought for a gift for my aunt and she loves it! Great website...fast shipping...user friendly...great quality! my new favorite place to shop.
birthday gift
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it looked amazing and i will be using your site again.. thank you
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 21, 2011
This turned out just as it was pictured on the webpage. I was so excited! I purchased this for my aunt as a Christmas present. I know she will be pleased!
WONDERFUL GIFT !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 18, 2011
I can't wait for my granddaughter to see this great personalized photo mug - she will surely fall in love with it and treasure it forever. I have fallen in love with all of your products and promise you that I will be ordering lots and lots of presents from you from now on -----------Thanx so much for your unique items and outstanding shipping and customer service.
Pretty much amazing!
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a Mother's Day present fo my mom and she absolutely loved it! Having her kids on the mugs she will be drinking from with her coworkers just made her that happy! It will definitey be a gift i will be giving to many others to come!
Pretty much amazing!
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a Mother's Day present fo my mom and she absolutely loved it! Having her kids on the mugs she will be drinking from with her coworkers just made her that happy! It will definitey be a gift i will be giving to many others to come!
Great Product
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these mugs for the grandmas for Mother's Day and loved them! Personalization Mall always produces great products!!
WONDERFUL MUG!!
By Ronnetta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I was like i dont know about this site!! But after my mother got it back I was like this is my site for now on!!WOW Is what I said, when my mother received her gift she was sooo happy!! She was so excited to get that mug, it doesn't take much to please my mother but knowing that she now has a mug with her grandaughter & daughter pictures she was beyond excited!! Love what you guys did & I will definitely return!!
BEST MUG EVER!!!!
By Kristin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my son's godmother for Mother's Day. There are not a lot of godmother's gifts out there so when I found this mug that I could personalize and add pictures to I was very excited! I love how I could preview it on the screen before submitting my order. It looked great on the screen and was even cuter when I got it! :) My son gave it to her the other day and she loved it! Thanks so much for this great mug! I am going to order more soon for other gifts and cannot wait! :)
Perfect gift!
By Joanna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous mug. Exactly as pictured. Grandma loves it!
AWESOME
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup for my daughter and daughter-in-law for Mother's Day. They were so awesome I could not wait til Mother's Day. They both LOVE the mugs. They are great quality for the price. I have purchased several photo mugs from your site and have NEVER been disappointed. A must buy for the special Mothers in your life.
Cute!!
By Wendi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great gift for anyone who drinks coffee or tea.
Another GREAT Experience
By Joan F T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just purchased a picture Birthday Mug for my 80 year old friend. IT IS MARVELOUS and I can't wait to give it to her next week. Your service was perfect also.
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, NY) - January 24, 2011
I'm a returned customer to Personalization Mall. I love the quality of the products. I made a mug for my son's grandmother. She was in LOVE with it and so was I. I will definitly order again from the website. I usually dont write reviews but I felt the need to let everyone know that this product as well as others are so worth the price.
Awesome Gift!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were gifts for my mom and mother-in-law. They absolutely loved them! The photo quality is amazing and very easy to upload the photos too! We loved that the message could be personalized different for each grandma. I will definately be back for more!
Best
By Zeeshan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife .... she was so happy since this makes her special ... quality is excellent .. price is best .. will prefer for future ...
AMAZING!
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the quality of this mug. I got it for a gift for my mother who is an avid tea drinker. She got a kick out of seeing the kids on the mug.
MY 50 Year old Daughter Will Love This...
By Joan F T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE my Personalized Mug. Quality seems perfect. Everything about this experince is PERFECT !!!!
love the ability to customize message
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug ended up being a very special purchase not only because I could add 3 photos (and was allowed to crop, center/adjust on mug) but also to be able to personalize the phrase I wanted, making it a perfect gift for someone special.
Cup of Joy
By Mary D T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this cup. I gave this to my Aunt with pictures of her great neice as a Thank You and she loved it!!! She could not wait to take it to work and show it off. Great quality at an awesome price!
better than better
By Norma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANTATION , FL) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow I was impressed with the items recieved ..just right I would buy again from this company and recommend to all my friends I am extremely happy and satisfied .....great packing too
Coffee Mug
By Edith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug was beautiful. Pictures were crystal clear and actually was just like it was pictured on the website. I gave this to my best friend for her birthday and she absolutely loved it. I would recommend this product to anyone that is thinking of purchasing it.
Perfect Gift for Mom's
By Asheley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a friend for her first mother's day and she loves it. The picture quality on the mug is very nice. I think it's even nicer than the picture provided on the website. I would definitely recommend this item to others.
Really Cute Mug
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is much nicer in person than photo shows. Easy uploading of photos and all 3 look great amongst the flowers. Grandma was thrilled with the mug
product review
By April J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website, never ordered for myself but I have ordered gifts twice from here for my mom. She had nothing but nice things to say and she love both of the gifts.
approved
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved her mug! She said it turned out wonderfully and was so happy to have gotten something so adorable and sentimental!
Mothers day
By Travis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks so much, I got my mom so many things for mothers day but she loved the mug with a pic of me and my brother then the middle was her and my dog that she loves and the other side was my 2 dogs she also raised like a mother. Words can't even describe how I felt when I saw her that happy! Thank you guys alot
Great gift for Mother's Day, especially those living far away from loved ones.
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palouse, WA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures turned out great and were not grainy at all! Very pleased with product.
Love it!!!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this as a gift for my mother-n-law, and
she loves it. Uses it daily! Thanks so much!!!
High quality, prompt delivery
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized Mothers Day mug hit a home run with my mother-in-law. She called, excited, and said it was the most clever Mothers Day present she had ever received. I enjoyed having the opportunity to include three photos, and I couldn't resist the opportunity to personalize it with a little humor. It arrived four days early, but how fun - she has four days to enjoy it before Mother's Day. Thank you!
Absolutely Wonderful
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this product, I wasn't completely confident that it would turn out as wonderful as it did. It not only met my expectations but the results surpassed my expectations. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a special gift.
The Perfect Mug for a Proud Grandma
By Lois B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these mugs as Mother's Day gifts for my daughters' Grandmas. The three photo collage was great because I was able to select an individual photo of each of my girls, plus a picture of the two of them together. The photos came out beautifully, just the right size and very clear, as well as the script. So now every morning, the girls Yiayia and Nana can start their day not only with a cup of coffee but with a smile getting to see their grand-daughters smiling faces!

excellent
By Svetlana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed. It is so beautiful and very personal. Thanks again!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved