Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Love the "preview" option for personalized items. Very cool!
~Joseph - CA

Just For Her Personalized 3 Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mug for Women - Floral Design - 8162
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent choice
By Lakshmi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy buying this personalised mug with my family snaps on it. We gifted this for my mom-in-law on Mother's day. It looks exactly the same as you preview your mug online in the site. As you see in the preview the pics are a little small but considerably OK.

Overall I was very satisfied with this product. I would recommend others to buy this. It arrived promptly on time as expected.
Personalized Mug
By patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (islip terrace, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mug came out great the pictures are clear and it was easy doing the pictures. I did this for our Niece's 1st Mother's day. I put a picture of her, and the baby, and then a picture of them together it came out great. It's adorable!
Granny's Coffee
By Beatrice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picutres are clear and colorful. Print is easy to read. This is a great coffee mug.
Personalized Mug
By Heidi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is awesome! I love how mine turned out and this is an awesome deal with three pictures. I was a little confused on which side was the 'front'/'back' of the mug. But in my case it didn't really matter. Highly recommend.
beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - April 4, 2013
colors are bright and pretty.
mug quality is a little on the low side and heavy.
but looks great with personalization
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, CA) - February 22, 2013
It was good collection of mugs and the clarity was good of pictures.
Cute and affordable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 28, 2012
The mug turned out great! Grandma couldn't have been happier.
Pretty Mug
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a gift for my mother-in-law for her birthday and I used photos of her 2 cats. I didn't do a great job of cropping one of the photos but the other two were great - the mug is very pretty and a really cute little gift for any occasion.
Can't go wrong with this.
By Tabitha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture quality and a wonderful gift for any special lady in your child's life. I have never been disappointed with the mugs from PM.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - May 15, 2011
The mug came out great. Pictures were clear and looked adorable. Shipping and handling was another issue. A $10.00 mug cost almost $30.00 when you add in the regular shipping charge plus the express charge - seems extreme for a small coffee mug. However, the product was exactly what I hoped for.
fuzzy but sweet.
By marisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattahoochee, FL) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a great mother's day gift although the pictures were a little fuzzy :( other than that it wasn't expensive which was great and it can be made to say whatever you want it to. My mom lives far away so I know she is going to appreciate this!
cute item
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
even though the colors are shown a little lighter than they are its still a really good gift and a really great idea
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved