Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have received my order and I was very pleased with your service and how great my picture frame turned out. I will be doing a lot more shopping with you!
    ~Cheryl - TN

    What She Is Made Of Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Her Best Qualities - 8166
    Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome!
    By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a bridesmaid gift for my sister and I received it the other day and it is awesome! The wording and everything looks great and the quality is awesome! I highly recommend! I'm so excited to give it to her!!
    Absolutely the perfect Gift
    By Anny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had picked the pink frame and personalized it for a friend. It came out exactly the way it appeared in the preview. Can't wait to present it to my friend.
    Excellent
    By Leslie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed with not only the ease of the ordering and personalization process, but also with the final product. I purchased this frame for my sister and I know that she will love it!
    Wow, what great quality! More than Expected.
    By ashlee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troutdale, OR) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this frame for my mother for Mother's Day. I loved it, she loved it! Looks even better in person than on the website. Looks much more expensive than the actual price. Great buy!
    Stunning!
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were absolutely gorgeous! For the price, I wasn't expecting something so nice. Will defintitely order again.
    Mother's Day gift
    By Heidi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day. She loved it!
    Happy!!!
    By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame looks awsome!! Thank you so much. I am so happy on how prompt you were with delivery.
    Mother's Day 2010
    By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day. It arrived VERY quickly and looks great. I think it will be a huge hit with her this year...

    As always Personalizationmall.com came through for me :o)

    Keep it Rockin'
    Great Picture Frame
    By Gabriela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort campbell, KY) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really nice picture frame. I ordered the blue one because I was thinking it will be perfect for a picture of me and my two boys. I dont have any girls, not yet :) haha! Anyway, then I realized that these frames were made for a mom and her girls because on the left corner it says "GIRLFRIENDS." Now I have to improvise and put like a sticker or something to cover this word. That's the reason why I gave it 4 stars.
    Awesome gift for any mother
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst, NY) - February 7, 2012
    I think this gift was amazing because you can write
    Whatever you want so it can say merry christmas, happy valentines day, or happy mothers day! I think
    This is a great gift that will put a smile on any mothers face!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 18, 2011
    This is an excellent frame with high quality. It is great that it comes in different colors as well. I purchased this frame to give to my parents with my wedding picture. I really like everything about the frame except for the fact that it says, "Girlfriends." This does not really apply to anyone in a family. I would expect to see this term more often in a 'Friend' picture frame. I liked everything else about the frame though.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - March 5, 2011
    I was very please with the gift I bought for my mother. I will be back shopping for other gifts.
    Very good quality, inexpensive gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - March 4, 2011
    I bought four of these for my bridesmaids ...In all different colors. I would have to say the tan one was the prettiest and the blue one was my least fave. All in all these frames came in very good condition and are a heavy good quality. I would definatley suggest these to a bride for her bridesmaids.
    Great frame
    By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Hts , OH) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my sister for her birthday and she loved it. It shipped on time to her in Milwaukee which is very nice.
    Not quite so blue....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - March 9, 2012
    This frame doesn't meet my expectations- the Blue background, as it appears online, isn't nearly as bright and spring-like as it appears. The item was meant to be a gift- not so sure I'll be giving it now...
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved