Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have always been satisfied with my purchases and your service over the past 3 years, especially when I word my items with Spanish wording. Thank you and keep up the good work!
    ~Lupita - AZ

    We Shall Meet Again Memorial Engraved Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Memorial Picture Frame - We Shall Meet Again - 8201
    Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (104)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Tribute Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - August 31, 2014
    I ordered this for a good friend who lost his mom. His siblings liked it so much that they wanted to order their own! It's a beautiful plaque with a picture frame to keep forever. I was very happy with my purchase. Great quality and beautifully made.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NY) - August 12, 2014
    We bougt this item for a member of our union whose mom had passed, instead of flowers. She absolutely loved it and was so happy. She said that this is even better than flowers because they too, will die.
    A Beautiful Memorial Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - July 28, 2014
    This is my 4th order on this beautiful engraved frame. This company does a fabulous job in personalizing your order & have never made a mistake on any of my requests. Their price is excellent & they make it very easy to place your order & also to track & confirm. I will continue to use their services & refer them to others seeking such a valued gift. Sign me a very happy customer!!
    A wonderful gift
    By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is great because you can personalize it. It's very good quality and a great gift for someone has lost someone they loved. I'm going to order another one now.
    Really Great, Super Fast Shipping!
    By Shopper (Columbus, OH) - July 17, 2014
    I ordered 2 frames and they are great! The glass etching is beautiful and they arrived really fast, thank you!
    Pleased with product disappointed with delivery...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 11, 2014
    Very pleased with this product but very disappointed with the delivery. I made a point to purchase the next day delivery however my package arrived as if I purchased 2 day delivery. Very disappointed when I noticed that my delivery tracker status had been pushed back and even more upset when it actually arrived late. I just knew that the status was an error! Overall rating would drop to 3 stars - it is not just about the product.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, VA) - June 15, 2014
    I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. It was beautiful!
    Memorial Sent to Relative in Italy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 14, 2014
    I prepared the memorial engraved frame in Italian for my cousin's family in Italy. They were very moved by the words and presentation and called me immediately to express their gratitude. All the words I wrote were spelled correctly in Italian and properly spaced. I have purchased many memorial frames from you and will continue. I always receive a high-quality piece of art which exceeds my expectations and is treasured by the recipients.
    We Shall Meet Again
    By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vadnais Heights, MN) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This website has never disappointed me, their products are excellent. This particular frame was chosen for the daughter of my late husband and she just loved it. It was beautiful.
    Memorial Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 3, 2014
    I have ordered several of these for friends and family. They are beautiful and arrive in a very timely fashion within days. I like that I can personalize the gift to fit the occasion.
    Fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAY CITY, MI) - May 9, 2014
    Was a great buy! Fast delivery! Great price!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know my best friend is going to love this memorial frame. It is absolutely beautiful! Everything came out as expected, however, this is a glass frame, so be sure to check the corners. One of the corners on mine had a small sliver so I'm making sure to warn my friend about it. Other than that small flaw, it's perfect!
    Very lovely and touching!
    By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was created for my ex-sister-in-law, Karen. She lost her brother in January and I wanted to do something for her. The personalization was perfect and I know she will love it! I have never bought anything from this website that was a disappointment! This classy looking frame will hold her dear brother close to her heart every time she looks at it with his picture in it. Thank you for great quality gifts and quick service. You are the best!
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - March 4, 2014
    I have been ordering from here for a while. There products are beautiful and people love them!
    Not happy with their customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - March 2, 2014
    I bought this frame and another similar to send to friends who recently lossed loved ones. Items from this company always come quickly and in excellent shape. My issue with Personalization Mall is their customer service. This item had been for several weeks $29.95 and the weekend I ordered it the price jumped up to $34.95. Forty eight hours later it went back to the $29.95 price. This is not a sale price as it is not written in red but more the actual price. I have contacted their customer service twice now regarding this issue and have never gotten a response.
    Thoughtful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - February 14, 2014
    What a wonderful way to honor a loved one.It is a way to offer your sympathy and lasts longer than flowers!
    Love it
    By adriana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a beautiful picture frame , amazing quality!!
    Memorial Engraved Frame
    By fay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gouverneur, NY) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice, pleased with my purchase
    Very tastefully done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomer, WI) - January 18, 2014
    I ordered a memorial frame because of a loss of my pet. The frame was done very tasteful and fast. I have had a lot of compliments on how beautiful it is. I would suggest to anyone who needs something like that to order from here. It turned out beautiful.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - December 31, 2013
    This frame is really well made, sturdy and the engraving is very clear.
    May's memorial
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for your great service. I received my order the day before Christmas. Perfect timing. This Engraved Memorial Frame is beautiful by itself; when I added a picture of Mom to it, it just spoke out. The wording on the frame with the picture, they were breathtaking, just perfect. Over time, I have ordered this Memorial Frame several times. I highly recommend this Memorial Engraved Frame. This frame holds a 4" x 6" photo. I ask the family if they have a favorite picture of the person that we are honoring. All of them have let me have a picture; I scan the picture to my computer where I can capture the deceased and copy to photo paper. My picture in this frame is just perfect. Again, Thank you from your beautiful engraving work.
    a gift for a grieving friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - December 20, 2013
    arrived on time, was done beautifully
    Fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - December 15, 2013
    I bought 5 of these picture frames for my mom, sisters and myslf. I am really happy with the quality of them. They are fantastic.
    what I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - December 7, 2013
    I have ordered these frames many times and as always just perfect...also was delivered a day earlier than was expected!!!The ease of ordering online is also a plus. Thanks again for your valued company!!!
    Memorial of Grandpa for Grandma
    By Tara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandpa passed away just this October and I decided for Christmas that I wanted to get everyone something special to remember him by. I chose this picture frame for my grandma and I am very pleased with the outcome. I also LOVED that I was able to put my own poem on the frame. I wrote one especially for his passing and so it was very special to me to be able to have that engraved forever into this frame for my Grandma. I am so excited to have her open this on Christmas! Although it will bring some tears I know that it will be a wonderful memorial to my grandpa!
    Perfect
    By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friend and she received it in lightening speed time and already treasures it. Thank you Personalization Mall!
    Very PLEASED
    By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have had to order several of these over the past few years- and the recipient has ALWAYS LOVED it- these really are special- and of GREAT quality- always pleased !!!
    Just Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - August 23, 2013
    The quality of the frame and the engraving surpassed my expectations. It came nicely packaged in a box and made for a beautiful gift.
    Amazing
    By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frames. Super quick shipping. Great gift that everyone loved. Will buy again soon
    Great commemorative item/
    By Edward H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the product on Sunday and received it on Wednesday! Quality exceeded expectations.
    Awesome gift for a difficult time.
    By Kevin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for my mom back in 2001 and I recently bought one for my dad who recently past in May of this year. For both times, this gift really helped in my time of grief. I really recommend this gift.
    Beautiful memorial
    By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased three of these frames from Personalization Mall. All three have been beautifully etched, the ordering is easy and the shipments were prompt. Each recipient was grateful for this memorial item in honr of their lost loved one. I would highly recommend these products to anyone interested in giving a memorial gift.
    Great Funeral Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 22, 2013
    This is a great gift for a family member that has lost a loved one. Great quality very happy with purchase.
    Highly Recommend
    By Roger L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful tribute to a loved one. I purchased 4 of these when my Mother passed away; one for myself and one for my brother and 2 sisters. When my little sister received hers and read the tribute she called me and said it made her cry. Giving her, my brother and other sister a small tribute of what our Mother meant to all of us and how much she will be missed is beautifully worded on this "We Shall Meet Again" frame. 2 of my nieces wanted one and the ease of changing the wording to reflect "Grandmother" was so easy to do and need I say more they both loved it. I would highly recommend this product to anyone because the quality and workmanship of this product is truly worth the price. Thank you so much!
    Perfect gift!!
    By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Worth every penny. I loved it. It's very beautiful. This was a gift for a friend and she loved it.
    Beautiful tribute to Mother
    By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grindstone, PA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is a beautiful memorial for someone that has lost their Mother. The poem is beautiful as is the engraving! A place for a picture of the loved one just sets off the whole thing!!!!
    we shall meet againwe shall meet again
    By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott AFB , IL) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast delivery. Well packaged. Loved the item. Was perfect in what I was looking for. Thank u
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - March 22, 2013
    This frame was just as shown. We chose our own verse which made it even more personal. It arrived quickly and was just what we expected. Would highly recommend.
    Just Beautiful
    By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony point, NY) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    1 of the children I drive on the school bus, passed away. I wanted to do something special for the family. Words could not express how bad I felt. Especialy to lose a 10 yr. old son. This was a perfect gift for them. The saying on the "Memorial card" that the child wrote, I had engraved on this picture frame. Great gift for anyone.
    Inspiring Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - February 19, 2013
    I have purchased several Memorial gifts to give. This one along with the others was just so beautiful and very elegant. I sent this to my cousin whose Mom's had passed away.She said it was so beautiful and the poem meant so much to her as well. The engraving was done so very nicely.She said that everything about it was great.She said that she now has a place to shop at especially for very special treasured gifts. The gift was well packaged and I had you gift wrap it and my cousin said that it looked very nice when it arrived and it came rather fast and you did send me the tracking number which also is a great thing to have.Shopping at your site is so easy, convenient and great service.
    Thank you so very much for making very nice, good quality gifts at great prices as well.
    May you have a amazing day! Wishing you Peace!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved