Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered from your website many times and am continually impressed with the unbeatable prices and prompt turnaround time. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from you...
    ~Kara - TN

    We Shall Meet Again Memorial Engraved Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Memorial Picture Frame - We Shall Meet Again - 8201
    Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (104)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect memorial for my Dad
    By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NE) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After the recent death of my Dad, I wanted something special to give to my family to memorialize him. I bought one for each of my adult children and for my Mom and both my sisters. I included my own poems on them and included their name in the poem as well as the family name. I couldn't believe how quickly I received them and they were even better than expected. Very good quality, a perfect keepsake and memorial for my Dad, and the price was very reasonable which made it possible for me to purchase 7 of them. Thank you Personalization Mall!
    Wonderful Sympathy Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - January 14, 2013
    I personally haven't saw the frame. The friend we sent it to said they loved it! I will be ordering more of this type of frame.We love that the family can keep this for years instead of flowers that are dead within a week.
    In memory of Ma
    By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I presented the person with the In memory frame. It actually took her breath away. It was a beautiful piece to give someone during a difficult time. The frame was of good quality and the printing was excellent. Thank you.
    Lovely gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelseyville, CA) - December 16, 2012
    I sent this item to a grieving mother. She loved it. So special and thoughtful.
    love the detail
    By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington, IN) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was very pleased with my frame. The detail was very nicely done
    Love it
    By Erica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out really nice and has such a sentimental value to it.
    AWESOME
    By Shalandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for my sister memorial I Love it and I couldn't of asked for anything better I love it and everyone that comes to my house loves it always asks where you get that from? I read the reviews and it was a great choice!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middlesboro, KY) - October 21, 2012
    a beautiful product
    A beautiful memory of a loved one
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 18, 2012
    I have purchased several memorial engraved frames from your company and the recipients have very much appreciated them. The quality is excellent and I always personalize the item by adding family or friends' names in the poem. I recommend, however, to intently proofread your words before ordering. I inadvertently misspelled the first name of the decedent and didn't realize it until it was delivered to my home.
    Memorial Engraved Frame for my Sister
    By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although, I didn't see this particular frame, yet. I know that it was awesome! I have ordered many items from Personalization.com, and have always been immensely happy with the extaordinary quality of the items I have give as special gifts.
    My brother-in-law called me as soon as the memorial frame arrived, to tell me how beautiful and meaningful it was. I had it shipped directly to him. He told me that it made him cry and he was going to find a special place for it and a special photo for in it to display in his living room.
    Memorial Engraved Frame for my Sister
    By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although, I didn't see this particular frame, yet. I know that it was awesome! My brother-in-law called me as soon as it arrived to tell me how beautiful and meaningful it was. I had it shipped directly to him. He told me that it made him cry and he was going to find a special place for it and a special photo.
    MEMORIAL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, PA) - September 16, 2012
    This was a wonderful memorial for our friends to always cherish. They were very touched by such a beautiful engraved frame. I would highly recommend this item for anyone to give to a grieving family.
    Beautiful!
    By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for my best friend who lost his mother. Turned out very nice!
    Beautiful Memorial Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - August 17, 2012
    I have ordered the"We Shall Meet Again" Memorial Engraved Frame twice now & have received heartfelt words of praise & thank you's. Not only is it beautifully done but also very personalized in remembrance of the loved one.
    The price on this item is amazing & I will continue to order again.
    Beautiful
    By Nicholas L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very fitting tribute to my Mom. Looks exactly like the photo. Nice job!
    Remembering
    By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I lost a son 3 years ago, and I love this memorial frame. It's and excellent keepsake for me. Thanks for the nice work.
    Beautiful.
    By Roger F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was so beautiful and it was received with tears and much emotion...
    in loving memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' lakes, FL) - July 2, 2012
    thanks you, did a great job for something we are gonna use in our wedding!
    I love it
    By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks , CA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    realmente me encanto, hicieron muy buen trabajo. Le recomiendo ampliamente
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 22, 2012
    This photo frame is absolutely georgeous!
    excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMESTEAD, FL) - May 3, 2012
    i got this for my father in law for his bday he literally cried and love the detailed of the product. the transition was very fast excellent customer service.will recommmend to anyone
    Sympathy Gift
    By Wendell D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my best friend's mother past away, I wanted to give him and his family something that was different and something the family could keep for years to come. Instead of flowers I decided to purchase this as a gift and ALL the family members love it, repeatedly shared how much they appreciated the gift and how special it was to remember their loving mother. Very impressed and something the family can cherish in years to come.
    Absolutely Perfect
    By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leechburg, PA) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully done! I purchased this as a gift for my Mother in memory of my Grandmother. I know how much it will mean to her that I was able to personalize it with memories we all hold dear. I cried when I opened it, and I know it will be a cherished family keepsake. I was so impressed with the quality and speed of shipping! I placed my order at 5am and it went out the same day!! I have already recommended this site to several people, and I will definately be shopping here again!
    Well received
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fallston, MD) - April 2, 2012
    I sent to an out-of-town friend when her mother died. She acted very grateful, saying that it was wonderful and that she and her sister were culling through old photos to find the perfect one. flowers are so expensive and do not last. I really think a gift like this is more meaningful
    Love the frame
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederica, DE) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame and it is wonderful I couldn't have asked for it to turn out any better. Shipping was so fast also. Ordered on Monday night and had it in my hands by Friday afternoon. Will order from you all again. Thank you so Much
    Inspirational and beautiful!
    By Mildred B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have oredered this frame several times as a memorial and it has always brought comfort to the recipients. The incriptions are so touching.
    its was the best gesture
    By Sasha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They loved it!
    great product
    By Bryan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLINSVILLE, VA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was what i was looking for,sence my grandfather pass away last year. it was great keepsake that i have of him to keep close to my heart.
    Very satisfied
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Were using this for our memorial table for our wedding. And I am very pleased with the product and how it turned out
    Much better than sending flowers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT HURON, MI) - February 26, 2012
    I have ordered many of these frames for friends and family members that have had loved ones pass away. Personalization Mall makes it so easy with many times free shipping and discounts. This frame is affordable and is a lasting memory of a loved one, unlike flowers that cost more and last a few days. I love the way you can make it personal and have your own words engraved on the beautiful beveled glass frame or use one of PM's quotes. I love PM......I use it for many items and occasions and they are quick, precise and PERSONAL. Thank you Personalization Mall for making so many different items available. Everyone loves getting gifts from me.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - February 18, 2012
    Love the frame very beautiful perfect to help celebrate the memory of my grandmother great purchase
    co workers mom
    By ELISHIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was better than sending flowers. Personailaztion mall has excellent quality items. I shop here all the time.
    Heartwarming
    By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something "out of the box" for a really close friend of mine whose mother in law just passed away, this was perfect! Different and caught them by surprise actually made them cry at the thought of her and couldn't wait to find the perfect picture for it. I actually have not seen it myself but from the phone call I know it was worth every penny, thanks personalization mall!
    Memorial Engraved Frame
    By Stacy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so very pleased with this frame. I will display this as in memory of our Fathers whom we wished could be here. I can say that this a beautiful frame and I know that they will be smiling down on us on our big day! Just beautiful!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeak, KS) - December 30, 2011
    I gave this as a gift for my father, he said the quality and image looked great, it showed up exactly when it said it would.
    A Precious Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - December 30, 2011
    I chose this item because you can choose a verse or write one of your own to make it very personal. I ordered three: one for my mother, one for my sister, and one for myself. They are absolutely exquisite, just like the preview. It is a little larger than I had imagined, but that is a good thing. It displays very nicely and makes a great gift. I would definitely order this item again.
    Beautiful Memorial
    By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with this frame. It turned out beautifully.
    Absolutely heartwarming!!!! Love it!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 15, 2011
    I purchased this maybe a week ago for my fiance for Christmas. I wanted to do something extra special for him, so I did this in memory of his dad that he lost a couple years ago. As soon as I opened it, my eyes lit up! Once I got the picture that I decided to use in it...it filled my heart with joy and my eyes with tears! I'm loving this and I KNOW he will too! I, now, cannot wait for Christmas!!!!!! Thank you SOOOOOOOOOOOO much!!!!
    Memorial Frame
    By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This memorial frame was perfect to remember my Dad. The saying was perfect and looks great on my table. I put in his picture and now my family and I can remember him everyday. Definitely worth the price-built well and very reasonable.
    WOW!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 7, 2011
    Beautiful.....just beautiful!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved