Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

We Shall Meet Again Memorial Engraved Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Memorial Picture Frame - We Shall Meet Again - 8201
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(114)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift for a difficult time.
By Kevin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my mom back in 2001 and I recently bought one for my dad who recently past in May of this year. For both times, this gift really helped in my time of grief. I really recommend this gift.
Beautiful memorial
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three of these frames from Personalization Mall. All three have been beautifully etched, the ordering is easy and the shipments were prompt. Each recipient was grateful for this memorial item in honr of their lost loved one. I would highly recommend these products to anyone interested in giving a memorial gift.
Great Funeral Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 22, 2013
This is a great gift for a family member that has lost a loved one. Great quality very happy with purchase.
Highly Recommend
By Roger L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful tribute to a loved one. I purchased 4 of these when my Mother passed away; one for myself and one for my brother and 2 sisters. When my little sister received hers and read the tribute she called me and said it made her cry. Giving her, my brother and other sister a small tribute of what our Mother meant to all of us and how much she will be missed is beautifully worded on this "We Shall Meet Again" frame. 2 of my nieces wanted one and the ease of changing the wording to reflect "Grandmother" was so easy to do and need I say more they both loved it. I would highly recommend this product to anyone because the quality and workmanship of this product is truly worth the price. Thank you so much!
Perfect gift!!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth every penny. I loved it. It's very beautiful. This was a gift for a friend and she loved it.
Beautiful tribute to Mother
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grindstone, PA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a beautiful memorial for someone that has lost their Mother. The poem is beautiful as is the engraving! A place for a picture of the loved one just sets off the whole thing!!!!
we shall meet againwe shall meet again
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott AFB , IL) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery. Well packaged. Loved the item. Was perfect in what I was looking for. Thank u
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - March 22, 2013
This frame was just as shown. We chose our own verse which made it even more personal. It arrived quickly and was just what we expected. Would highly recommend.
Just Beautiful
By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony point, NY) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
1 of the children I drive on the school bus, passed away. I wanted to do something special for the family. Words could not express how bad I felt. Especialy to lose a 10 yr. old son. This was a perfect gift for them. The saying on the "Memorial card" that the child wrote, I had engraved on this picture frame. Great gift for anyone.
Inspiring Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - February 19, 2013
I have purchased several Memorial gifts to give. This one along with the others was just so beautiful and very elegant. I sent this to my cousin whose Mom's had passed away.She said it was so beautiful and the poem meant so much to her as well. The engraving was done so very nicely.She said that everything about it was great.She said that she now has a place to shop at especially for very special treasured gifts. The gift was well packaged and I had you gift wrap it and my cousin said that it looked very nice when it arrived and it came rather fast and you did send me the tracking number which also is a great thing to have.Shopping at your site is so easy, convenient and great service.
Thank you so very much for making very nice, good quality gifts at great prices as well.
May you have a amazing day! Wishing you Peace!
Perfect memorial for my Dad
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NE) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After the recent death of my Dad, I wanted something special to give to my family to memorialize him. I bought one for each of my adult children and for my Mom and both my sisters. I included my own poems on them and included their name in the poem as well as the family name. I couldn't believe how quickly I received them and they were even better than expected. Very good quality, a perfect keepsake and memorial for my Dad, and the price was very reasonable which made it possible for me to purchase 7 of them. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Wonderful Sympathy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - January 14, 2013
I personally haven't saw the frame. The friend we sent it to said they loved it! I will be ordering more of this type of frame.We love that the family can keep this for years instead of flowers that are dead within a week.
In memory of Ma
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I presented the person with the In memory frame. It actually took her breath away. It was a beautiful piece to give someone during a difficult time. The frame was of good quality and the printing was excellent. Thank you.
Lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelseyville, CA) - December 16, 2012
I sent this item to a grieving mother. She loved it. So special and thoughtful.
love the detail
By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington, IN) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very pleased with my frame. The detail was very nicely done
Love it
By Erica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out really nice and has such a sentimental value to it.
AWESOME
By Shalandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my sister memorial I Love it and I couldn't of asked for anything better I love it and everyone that comes to my house loves it always asks where you get that from? I read the reviews and it was a great choice!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middlesboro, KY) - October 21, 2012
a beautiful product
A beautiful memory of a loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 18, 2012
I have purchased several memorial engraved frames from your company and the recipients have very much appreciated them. The quality is excellent and I always personalize the item by adding family or friends' names in the poem. I recommend, however, to intently proofread your words before ordering. I inadvertently misspelled the first name of the decedent and didn't realize it until it was delivered to my home.
Memorial Engraved Frame for my Sister
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although, I didn't see this particular frame, yet. I know that it was awesome! I have ordered many items from Personalization.com, and have always been immensely happy with the extaordinary quality of the items I have give as special gifts.
My brother-in-law called me as soon as the memorial frame arrived, to tell me how beautiful and meaningful it was. I had it shipped directly to him. He told me that it made him cry and he was going to find a special place for it and a special photo for in it to display in his living room.
Memorial Engraved Frame for my Sister
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although, I didn't see this particular frame, yet. I know that it was awesome! My brother-in-law called me as soon as it arrived to tell me how beautiful and meaningful it was. I had it shipped directly to him. He told me that it made him cry and he was going to find a special place for it and a special photo.
MEMORIAL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, PA) - September 16, 2012
This was a wonderful memorial for our friends to always cherish. They were very touched by such a beautiful engraved frame. I would highly recommend this item for anyone to give to a grieving family.
Beautiful!
By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my best friend who lost his mother. Turned out very nice!
Beautiful Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - August 17, 2012
I have ordered the"We Shall Meet Again" Memorial Engraved Frame twice now & have received heartfelt words of praise & thank you's. Not only is it beautifully done but also very personalized in remembrance of the loved one.
The price on this item is amazing & I will continue to order again.
Beautiful
By Nicholas L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fitting tribute to my Mom. Looks exactly like the photo. Nice job!
Remembering
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost a son 3 years ago, and I love this memorial frame. It's and excellent keepsake for me. Thanks for the nice work.
Beautiful.
By Roger F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so beautiful and it was received with tears and much emotion...
in loving memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' lakes, FL) - July 2, 2012
thanks you, did a great job for something we are gonna use in our wedding!
I love it
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks , CA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
realmente me encanto, hicieron muy buen trabajo. Le recomiendo ampliamente
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 22, 2012
This photo frame is absolutely georgeous!
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMESTEAD, FL) - May 3, 2012
i got this for my father in law for his bday he literally cried and love the detailed of the product. the transition was very fast excellent customer service.will recommmend to anyone
Sympathy Gift
By Wendell D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my best friend's mother past away, I wanted to give him and his family something that was different and something the family could keep for years to come. Instead of flowers I decided to purchase this as a gift and ALL the family members love it, repeatedly shared how much they appreciated the gift and how special it was to remember their loving mother. Very impressed and something the family can cherish in years to come.
Absolutely Perfect
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leechburg, PA) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! I purchased this as a gift for my Mother in memory of my Grandmother. I know how much it will mean to her that I was able to personalize it with memories we all hold dear. I cried when I opened it, and I know it will be a cherished family keepsake. I was so impressed with the quality and speed of shipping! I placed my order at 5am and it went out the same day!! I have already recommended this site to several people, and I will definately be shopping here again!
Well received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fallston, MD) - April 2, 2012
I sent to an out-of-town friend when her mother died. She acted very grateful, saying that it was wonderful and that she and her sister were culling through old photos to find the perfect one. flowers are so expensive and do not last. I really think a gift like this is more meaningful
Love the frame
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederica, DE) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame and it is wonderful I couldn't have asked for it to turn out any better. Shipping was so fast also. Ordered on Monday night and had it in my hands by Friday afternoon. Will order from you all again. Thank you so Much
Inspirational and beautiful!
By Mildred B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have oredered this frame several times as a memorial and it has always brought comfort to the recipients. The incriptions are so touching.
its was the best gesture
By Sasha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it!
great product
By Bryan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLINSVILLE, VA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was what i was looking for,sence my grandfather pass away last year. it was great keepsake that i have of him to keep close to my heart.
Very satisfied
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Were using this for our memorial table for our wedding. And I am very pleased with the product and how it turned out
Much better than sending flowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT HURON, MI) - February 26, 2012
I have ordered many of these frames for friends and family members that have had loved ones pass away. Personalization Mall makes it so easy with many times free shipping and discounts. This frame is affordable and is a lasting memory of a loved one, unlike flowers that cost more and last a few days. I love the way you can make it personal and have your own words engraved on the beautiful beveled glass frame or use one of PM's quotes. I love PM......I use it for many items and occasions and they are quick, precise and PERSONAL. Thank you Personalization Mall for making so many different items available. Everyone loves getting gifts from me.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved