Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

In Loving Memory Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wall Cross - In Loving Memory - 8202
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Outstanding Work
By Yvonne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order.
I absolutely loved the work you did! Plus all items were received within 5 business days.
I will definitely order again and won't hesitate to recommend you to others.
Thanks!
fantastic product!
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We first saw this on my sister's wall and loved it immmediately. It was a gift from her friend. I liked it so much, that I searched the internet to find a way to get my own. It arrived very quickly and is exactly what I wanted. It really looks like ceramic/ porcelain, but is wood and thankfully won't break. The verses available are wonderful and appropriate and the font is lovely.
RG
Beautiful Crosses
By MARYANN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased 4 of these crosses for some close friends whose dad just passed away & they were very nice. The personalized name on the cross made this gift extra special. I would definitly reccommend this gift to someone to buy for a loved one who has passed away,its beautiful.
Beautiful
By BARBARA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the merchandise and was very happy with the way it turned out, as with any thing else I have ordered through you.

Thank You.
Truly magnificient !
By maggie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ethel, LA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
"My siblings are absolutely delighted over the gift I gave them.The quality of the crosses are wonderful. I don't think I could have found a better memorial gift. I have to order 5 more in the future. i chose this as a birthday gift for my siblings. Everyone is truly delighted . I will be doing much more business with you in months to come . Maggie G.-LA
Absolutely beautiful!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross as part of a memorial for my mother at our church, and it is absolutely beautiful. Very high quality and tasteful. Very excited that I found it.
Memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - October 4, 2013
The cross is very nice and a great memorable gift.
cross
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus Grove, OH) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product, easy ordering, fast delivery. Love this site!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Clarendon, VT) - April 9, 2011
Very nice and good quality
Very much satisfied
By Rasheedah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a coworker whose father passed away. She absolutely loved it. I too very was pleased the overall product.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved