Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (622 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(565)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
mom loved it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect grandma present
mandy
By Craig L. (bellmawr, NJ) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for you mom Mandy will all ways be with you all ways and forever love your son craig
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 1, 2014
When my package arrived I could not wait to view the mug. I was extremely satisfied with the quality of the pictures on the mug. I can't wait for the person to open their gift.....I know she will be as thrilled as I was.
Amazing!!!
By Emma Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my mom. I was a little hesitant at how it would turn out, but I am extremely impressed! The shipping time was reasonable and look for online codes-- I found one for free shipping. The cost is fantastic! Other websites have mugs for fifteen dollars more, and they aren't even as big as these mugs! The picture quality is great and it is a pretty solid mug. I definitely recommend.. My mother will love it!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - November 25, 2014
These mugs are such good quality. I love them!
Great quality. Beautiful photo reproductions.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - November 17, 2014
I am extremely happy with the quality of my mugs. I bought two with my four cats each pictured twice. They turned out beautiful and the mugs are very heavy, good quality.
Perfect Gift
By Leni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a wonderful job and so quickly! I would highly recommend this product to anyone searching for that perfect gift!
Such great gifts!
By Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these types of gifts. Everyone just loves them. Great quality as well.
More than I expected!
By sonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (far rockaway, NY) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my mug! It's a big substantial mug. The pictures are clear and look lovely. . I get a kick at looking at my beautiful granddaughters!
Grandparents mug
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely satisfied with the service that was provided, due to the fact the first mug was broken; but they replaced it for free and it was perfect.
Awesome!!
By sonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (far rockaway, NY) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! This mug looks beautiful! The colors are bright and clear, and the mug itself is very substantial. When I hold it in my hand, the pics of my beautiful granddaughters make me smile. I love it!
grand-kids Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEBSTER, MA) - September 5, 2014
it was fast, it was easy, and I Love it
Beautiful coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, SC) - September 1, 2014
Love this mug. The pictures are very high quality and clear. Very satisfied with my purchase!
kids mug
By Kimberlie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters , MO) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast production, and shipment! Had this made for my 99 year old grandmother, and she was able to clearly see the pictures.
Great product, turns out BETTER than you expect!
By Meghan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never purchased anything from this website that has disappointed me, and this mug was no different! I know that no matter what pictures I put, the quality will always turn out better than I anticipate. My team made this mug for our work partner in India, including pictures of MN and our team members. Everyone loved the quality of the work and how fast the shipping is! I don't believe our co-worker has received it yet, but I think he will LOVE drinking out of this mug everyday with our smiling faces on it! :)
Love it!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - August 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my husband and he loved it! The pictures came out very clear and it looks great. Most of the pics I used were taken wih my iphone and you can't even tell. I would definitely recommend this product
Personalized Mugs!
By Lorraine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clarity of the pictures and quality of the mug was superb! I am going to order more as gifts for birthdays and Christmas.
Perfect!
By Annette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this mug with pictures from my 60th birthday celebration. The mug is perfect! The pictures are clear and placed nicely on the mug. I love it!
Awesome
By Phillip G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, NY) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs came out perfect.The pictures look wonderful wrapped around the mug.The pictures on the mugs look exactly as they do on my computer.Glad they had the 15 oz options, other wise I would never had got the mugs. It took a second to figure out how the whole sight worked and placing the pics where you want them. After that it was easy and well worth it. I would recommend these mugs and this sight to any one looking for this kind of idea. They have lots of options to chose from.
Awesome
By Phillip G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, NY) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs came out perfect.The pictures look wonderful wrapped around the mug.The pictures on the mugs look exactly as they do on my computer.Glad they had the 15 oz options, other wise I would never had got the mugs. It took a second to figure out how the whole sight worked and placing the pics where you want them. After that it was easy and well worth it. I would recommend these mugs and this sight to any one looking for this kinda of idea. They have lots of options to chose from.
collage mug
By richard O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taunton, MA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as I expected. My wife absolutely loves the mug.
Never fails
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuluota, FL) - July 26, 2014
Great quality! None can compare.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - July 26, 2014
My daughter made two mugs for my parents' 50th anniversary. The mugs came in excellent condition. My parents are surprised and very happy.
Love the mug
By kayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass valley, CA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug i customized turned out absolutely perfect, the pictures were so bright and cropped perfectly! My grandpa will love it so much!!! I will definitely be ordering more of them!
Amazing personal gift photo mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - July 13, 2014
Looks great! Person receiving the gift loved it! Know that it did say to use eight vertical photos when one of them required a horizontal slot. Need to make adjustments. Turned out great!
Great Gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria , KY) - June 20, 2014
I made this mug for my step-father for Father's Day and put all his Grand children's pictures on the mug. He cried when he opened it because he was sooo happy with it :)
Going away gift
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for our boss who accepted a position in another state. We thought it would be nice for her to have a mug of our smiling mugs. LOL. She opened it and was so excited! She loved that she would have it as a memory of us forever. Great gift idea. I have made several for my parents and even two for myself.
Photo Mugs / Cups
By Melissa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinlan, TX) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these! This was my second order of personalized photo cups and the quality is amazing. I've given them as gifts and everyone thinks they are awesome. I need to order myself some now. ;)
Thank you for A+++ quality and quick shipping.
~Melissa
Extremely Pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - June 9, 2014
as always, i was astounded by the FAST delivery after ordering. Was also so pleased with the quality of the product and how well it is packaged. Have never been disappointed in Personalization Mall. Thank you so much.
Awesome
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of the same....one was broken. Sent in a pic of broken one and had the replacement within a week. They are awesome!!!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - May 17, 2014
I order coffee mug with 8 pictures for my wife, mothers day gift.. They come out perfect what I not expect. The pictures are from my phone Samsung galaxy 3. My wife love it.
Unique
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these 11 oz mugs for Mothers Day,one for myself and one for my daughter, who is a first-time mother.
I used pictures that I had taken over my grandson's first two years, added one of her and her husband, and our four generations.
The designing process was manageable, as I have little skill with editing photos. My daughter LOVED her mug, which she took to work and uses every day!
I loved mine as well. I would definitely recommend this product.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - May 15, 2014
I was thrilled with the quality of the mug I purchased for my mom! I was worried about how the layout would look when it was actually printed on the mug, but it looked great. My mom loves it!
Extremely Pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - May 2, 2014
I ordered this mug for my brother=in=law who recently became a grandfather for the first time. the collage i created was with his new granddaughters pictures. i choose the sepia colour and i have to say, I was so, so happy with the results. i had to take it to work to show my co=workers before sending it to my brother=in=law for his birthday. I have ordered many gifts from Personalization Mall and will continue to do so. your products are so nice and shipping is unbelievably FAST. thank you so much. After seeing the results with this mug, i just ordered my daughter the personalized cookie jar with her daughters photos on it for Mothers Day. Thanks again for wonderful products and EXCELLENT service!!
Great product
By melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, NY) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pics are clear, mug is nicely made, very happy
Great Mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - April 28, 2014
These mugs came out super cute. The pictures are glossy and appear to be high resolution. The mug also appears to be sturdy. I think my friends will love them!
Cheers to Memories!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - April 12, 2014
It came out better than I expected. The mugs are a good size, not small at all; it feels pretty sturdy. I got these as gifts for grandparents and who wouldn't love looking at pictures of their grandkids while having a sip of coffee or tea? Pictures came out pretty good. I'd probably order these again in the future.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 6, 2014
This cup is wonderful. Beautifully done. Better than expected.
Excellent quality, clear pictures
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall in the past, always with good results so when I decided to look for personalized coffee mugs I was happy to find them here. The mugs are just the right size, not too small to hold a decent cup of coffee but not soup bowl size either. The picture quality was excellent, even the smallest pictures were crisp and clear. I liked them so much I'm considering more orders of this same mug for Christmas gifts. They were packaged well and arrived safely and quickly for an excellent price. What more could you want?
Cherished memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - March 23, 2014
This came out nicer than I anticipated! It made a wonderful gift
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved