Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to comment on how great and fast your service was! I placed my order late afternoon on Monday and the order was received on Thursday. It was way faster than I was expecting and the...
~Adrienne - TX

All Our Hearts Personalized Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Ladies Personalized Clothing - All Our Hearts - 8218
Average Customer Review: (169 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(128)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
GRANDKIDS HOODIE
By JOAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERRYSBURG, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first product that I was dissapointed with. The colors are very drab and muted. I have bought numerous hoodies through this company and this is the first I do not like.
Disappointed
By Mike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was fine, the grammy name in the heart was fine, but the 2 grandkids names were such a small font that they are hard to read! I was really disappointed there and wouldn't order from the company again.
Very Disappointed in Size
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Necessity, LA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a large and when I recieved it, it fit more like an XL or 2XL. Very disappointed in how big it was. It was bought as a Christmas gift from my kids to their grandmother. They were so disappointed. Personalization on sweatshirt was perfect though. I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and have always been pleased until now.
Not so great
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake elsinore, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is nice size. The lettering is NOT, I am barely able to make out the grandkids names, between the tiny font & color yellow hardly shows. Im not the Nana , so imagine how hard it is to make out for a much older set of eyes. Im disappointed & impression left is not what I wanted.
Nice mug but didn't work for me
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 mugs and this was the only one that I didn't like. I purchased this for my mom from her 13 grandchildren. Three of the names were printed in a light greenish yellow. I could see it fine on the screen but, when the mug arrived you couldn't read them. I would not recommend this mug.
Big Disappointment!
By Cathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a big disappointment! The two names that were supposed to be printed in lime green are so faint you can't even read them! The spots for those two names appear to be completely blank unless you hold the mug up to a bright light and squint. Complete waste of time.
Grandma Mug
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never had a problem with any products from this site. But I am very upset about getting this mug. The names are so small that you can't read them unless you hold it right in front of your face, and 3 names are written in such a light green that you can't even read what the name says. So upset about this.
Cheap looking
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You could make this yourself! It's just an iron on transfer sheet the size of a page. The edges are clearly visible. It looks so cheap.
Grandma Can't read letters too small!
By Ernest B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You offer to have up to 12 names on a coffee mug. Instaed of spreading the names all over the cup, you made the letters so small as to fit on the bottom 1/3 of 1 side. I am embarrassed to give it to her because I am afraid she won't be able to read the names!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved