Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Stake customer reviews

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Yard Stake - 8233
Average Customer Review: (223 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Garden Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - May 14, 2017
I ordered this for my father's wife. She loves butterflies and gardening, and just had a new shed put up in her yard for all her gardening tools. I am giving this to her for her birthday in June. I like it so much I already have plans to purchase another for someone else!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 12, 2017
Very impressed with how nice this is!!!!
Sturdy and pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 11, 2017
Sturdy and pretty garden decoration, easy to install.
Delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quartz hill, CA) - April 24, 2017
I love this floral magnet! Vibrant colors and elegant script!
Heiau review
By roy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort washington, MD) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations.
Floral garden sign
By Mary Ann Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KISSIMMEE, FL) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my garden sign, which my kids gave me for Mother's Day. Keep in mind if you live in the hot Florida sun, be sure to bring the sign inside during the hot summer months or it could get damaged ad does everything in FL sun. I ordered a new insert only - no need to replace the post - and will put it outside for Fall thru Spring. Love the new one just as much. It says Grandma Mary's Garden!!!!! Have received numerous comments of approval from neighbors.
Cute and Fun
By Judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never ordered this product before and am hoping it is durable, as it looks wonderful. My gardening friend will love it.
Great birthday present
By teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EPHRATA, PA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for 80 year old sister. Very nice. Sturdy and well made. Love it!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 1, 2017
Got this for my 4 year old. She loves gardening and playing in the yard. We love it!
Shirley's Garden
By Johnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a sign that reads Shirley's Garden for my wife's new vegetable garden.

She loves the sign.
Floral welcome
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sign,my wife loves it.
Garden Stake
By LISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Recipient can hardly wait for the Spring. Nice and heavy! Fast shipping.
very efficiently practical
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The face of my sign began to fade and somewhat tear. I was delighted they sold the magnets separate, and at a very decent price. It's such a good idea to have the replaceable, detachable magnets for the sign. Thanks Personalization..!
Personal gardening
By Lovey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these for friends. Like the colors and lettering and the magnets allow you to change the display which is great. Would be nicer if stake came in taller sizes as a choice
Perfect
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Regis, MT) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just know when I give this to my roommate on her birthday she will fall in love with it. I can't wait to see it in her garden.
Retirement gift
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of the gift was very pleased. I was happy to give such a quality personalized gift for someone that has been a top notch volunteer.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville , NC) - December 4, 2016
Loved the sign, came exactly as ordered.
Garden sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELMHURST, IL) - December 2, 2016
This was a replacement for the sign my husband gave me a few years ago. The original one was damaged and I was quite happy that I could replace just the magnet at a reasonable cost. It's just as beautiful as the original one.
This item replaced a faded magnet I purchased two years ago.
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted. It adds a nice flair to my garden. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - September 19, 2016
It was a great product. It was a little shorter than I envisioned but then again I didn't look at the dimensions so that's on me. The magnets are beautiful. I ordered a variety to swap out and customer service was amazing!! Super helpful
Love it
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this yard stake. I bought it for my mother-in-law. She loves her flower garden. It looks so cute in her backyard. I was very pleased with the quality and the bright colors. I had previously bought one at the beginning of the Summer for my yard and it has weathered the hot weather beautifully.
Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - August 16, 2016
Love these Magnets if I could I would definetly give it a 10 plus??
Garden Stake with Magnet
By Paula N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township , MI) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. I put our cottage name on it and put it in the garden beside the front door. Looks great! Very good quality. I would recommend purchasing this item.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - August 7, 2016
The item arrived nicely packaged, and the product is very nice.
Grumpy's Memorial Garden
By Ann Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the Grumpy's Garden sign in April when we made his garden. Grumpy was a 13 year old Boston Terrier with cancer. He always went to our gardens with us and enjoyed his time there. Unfortunately, he passed away June 16, 2016 and we thought a memorial sign was more appropriate.

The quality and beauty of these signs is excellent. They were the exact sign we were looking for to pay tribute to the fine little fellow he was. We miss him terribly.

Garden Signs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, VA) - May 20, 2016
I bought two of these, one with my little six year old granddaughter's name for her own flower garden. The sign is cute and well made. Loved how easy it was to put in the ground, no pounding with a hammer!
Nice gift!
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
whAt a great product! It's much nicer and sturdier than I had imagined. This yard sign is made of strong metal. I'm sure I will be buying more for future gifts. You can't go wrong!!
best gift for a 100 year olds birthday
By Lucia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - May 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very sweet gift to purchase for our neighbors 100 year old birthday celebration. Every time she sits on her porch and looks out into her garden, she is reminded how special she is.
Great addition to butterfly garden
By Matthew A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and great service! Very pleased.
Great product
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stand. It is sturdy and great quality.
Beautiful!
By Marianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Heights, MN) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it last week and it's already in my garden, it's very beautiful and very well made, exceeded my expectation for the price paid. I'll see how it'll withstand the weather overtime but for now it's perfect. The colors on the magnet are vibrant. I wish it'll be an option of putting the magnet on both sides because I would like it double sided for the purpose I got it. May be need to order another one.
Perfectly satisfied
By PAT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUTTE , MT) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just passed away recently and I wanted something for the garden that I am planting for him. The garden stake was perfect. Price was excellent for such quality work! Thank you
Memorial Garden Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 19, 2016
I love this beautiful piece for my memorial garden for my daughter. It is durable and very well made. I am very happy with my purchase and can't wait to start working on my garden.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - April 12, 2016
I ordered this sign for a garden I created for my mom who was killed. The sign is great quality, I just wish it was a little taller. It looks great in the garden. I would recommend this product !
Cheerful garden magnet
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This floral magnet is cheerful and colorful! A cute addition to any garden or entrance to a home! Shipped well, arrived quickly. Reasonable price. Would recommend and buy again!
Thoughtful Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - March 23, 2016
Products from Personalization Mall have never disappointed -- they are of excellent quality and are received in a timely manner. I am definitely a loyal customer.
JUNO'S GARDEN
By Irving S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sodus, NY) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! I am not surprised because everything that I have ordered from PersonalzationMALL.COM has met my extreme expectations! Excellent in every aspect.
floral garden stake
By catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsfield, MA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As expected. Looks just like the pic, seems sturdy. Nice gift for grandma!
Great gift for my Mom
By Tonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom plants flowers in the Spring, so I thought this would be great for her. She loves it! The colors on the magnet are very vibrant. This was a concern of mine, but happily unfounded. I like that I can buy magnets for her to change out according to the season. I am a very satisfied customer.
Floral magnetic garden stake
By Mitzi Gelea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldnt be happier...just love it and am thrilled to be giving this item as a gift..Everyone was so polite, professional and very helpful...I will definitely purchase more items in the future..
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved