Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Stake customer reviews

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Yard Stake - 8233
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
how beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - May 20, 2011
my first experience with Personalizationmall.com has been fantastic and I'm completely excited to continue my shopping with them!

The Garden stake is gorgeous and was a fantastic gift from my daughter to her grandma!
Larger and nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 16, 2011
love it. It is a nice weight made of iron not wood. Lettering is good. Only thing is I put
GiGi on it and it was not centered in the middle of the sign but it still looked good.
My mother loved it and will put it in her garden
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 16, 2011
Sent this as mother's day gift .... my Mom LOVED it! She said it was very cute and adores having it in her garden.
Too Cute
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped this to my Daughter in Colorado she states: Almost too cute to put outside! Large size, loved it!
Great Gift for those who have everything!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother has Blueberries so I created "Estelle's Vineyard" (instead of Garden). She was VERY thrilled with her unique Mother's Day gift and remarked about the high quality of the product. There is nothing more rewarding than to hear comments like that when you order online "sight unseen". VERY IMPORTANT TO REMEMBER is that this product does NOT come with the stand - which is required as it is a MAGNET sign...limp vinyl product unable to stand or even prop up. When the metal frame/stand arrived Mother emailed me with a WOW! So don't try to skimp as it is the finishing touch and well worth every cent!
Great Lawn Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - May 13, 2011
Great Lawn Sign!
Mother's Day Gift
By Sherri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom has everything and is hard to buy for. When I saw this, I knew it would be a big hit. She has lots of flower beds and it was not expensive. She loved it and it was immediately placed in one of her front flower bed.
Darling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, UT) - May 12, 2011
This is my new favorite website to buy presents. They ship quickly and at no added charge. Finally, I've found professionals!

The yard stake seemed sturdy and the personalization is so cute. My mom loved it!
Beautiful garden stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - May 12, 2011
Very colorful garden stake-well made -adds color to the flower beds
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, AL) - May 11, 2011
Great gift for Nana on Mother's Day
Mother In Law Loved it!
By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bailey, CO) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a Mother's Day gift and my Mother In Law thought it was beautiful! She normally receives flowers and this year we did something different. She said it made her day and loved it because it was something personal she could keep and all of her friends have admired it's special place in the garden.
Nan's Garden
By Steve D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, KY) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this garden stake as a gift for my mother. She really loved it and put it in the middle of her flower garden the moment it arrived.
Too cute!
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our front yard. We live on the corner so we often have runners, bikers, and neighbors stop and look at our lawn. They all ask about the sign. Our sign says The Guillory Garden and it's perfect for spring and summer! This is a must buy!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - March 29, 2011
I bought this for my mother-in-law and she loved it. The colors are vibrant and it seems very sturdy.
great item
By cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and my friend absolutely loved it. Very well made and heavy, looks as if it will withstand the weather well.The picture is a perfect representation of the product. My friend already wants to order 2 more for gifts.
Bell's Pond
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - January 21, 2011
Our beloved cat recently passed away. He enjoyed drinking out of our pond and enjoyed spending his last few days in the sun by our pond. We dedicated our pond to him with the sign. The sign is perfect. It is so beautiful we were so pleased when it arrived.
great gift for someone you care about
By Vanessa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely, NV) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christmas present for my aunt who spends alot of time in her yard during the warm months. She loved it. It's nice for decoration and even better with personalization on it. It makes it more from the heart than just a generic sign.
DelightedGiftGiver
By Jeff B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Very cute and exceeded our expectations. The recipient just adored it and can't wait to place it in their garden. Highly recommend for the avid gardener :)
Attractive and Functional
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order very quickly and am very pleased with the size and colors. I had "Welcome Spring and Summer" put on my sign. Mainly because we are heading into winter very quickly on the east coast and this will be a real treat to see next April. No matter what you have put on your sign, you all be pleased with the quality.
Absolutely the BEST!
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend who loves to garden. She was thrilled with it. It is very sturdy and well made. This item makes a wonderful gift for anyone who is an avid gardener. The quality of the garden stake is unreal....I never thought it would be so nice. What a GREAT product. It was made AND mailed very, very quickly. Do not hesitate to purchase this garden stake. It's awesome!!
A Big THANK YOU for my floral WELCOME garden magnet
By Lequita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely beautiful,great quality as well. My niece loved it, I had it made for her treehouse. This company is Terrific,I received my items within a few days of placing my order. FIVE Stars for this item!!
Outstanding
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
10 stars not 5. Fast service. What can i say,a great company with great service,very fast delivery.Just great merchandise.
perfect gift for mothers
By Michele L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom for her birthday and she absolutely loved it! Among other gifts for her garden, she loved this the best. It looks beautiful and is very high quality. Would recommend this highly to anyone.
very pleased
By Candee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harris, MN) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was out of stock when I wanted to order it, I like how they let you know when it back in stock and also with a 10% off. My order was out there door in 2 days. What service.
Well DOne!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You did a great job with my order. It was delivered on the exact day promised and was a lovely, quality garden stake for my husband. He loved it. Thanks for your excellent service and quality products.
Thanks :-)
By Cristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came and I like it :-)
Perfect Personal Garden Plaque
By Hattie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden plaque is perfect in the garden. The name personaliztion made it the perfect gift for my mother's garden. The size and color of the plaque is perfect.
Garden stake with Magnet
By Jane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the sign and stake for my parents garden - they loved it! It is beautiful and sturdy - exceeded my expectations.
Highligh of Garden
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my sign. It's motivation to keep my garden colorful and beautiful. My Hubby said that sign is you. Thanks
Love this Garden Sign!!!
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is made very nicely and sturdy. It is so cute! Definitely worth the price and was shipped extremely fast.
Nice
By Katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks exactly like in the picture. I thought it was great. It is metal, so I hope it won't rust. Time will tell.
If interested in this one, don't hesitate it is very nice.
Perfect gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not for sure about the other review that states that there should be a price for the sign + stake together, because there totally was! That's what I ordered anyhow. I was excited to see that it was actually bigger than what I was planning so I felt the price was very reasonable. Shipping was also extremely quick. I got it delivered within a few days. The only thing I wished I had changed was to add Grandma's name to it to make it even more personalized. Oh well, she will love it regardless. GREAT GIFT!!!
Very Vibrant
By Dina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This customized floral garden stake was perfect for Mother's Day. Very vibrant and it arrived within 5 days!
Pefect Mother's Day Gift!
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter to give to her Mother for Mother's Day. I had it personalized with "Her Name and Mommy's Garden". When it arrived it was absolutely perfect for the garden they worked on together. I can't wait to see it in their garden.
Great Garden Accessory!
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncansville, PA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well constructed. Beautiful Design. Excellent gift for anyone who has landscaping or flowers outside. High quality. A+
Great for Gardner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford Twp, MI) - July 26, 2014
I purchased it for a co-worker for her birthday. She would come in in the mornings and talk about the progress of her garden so I thought this would be a great gift and she loved it!
It looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - July 22, 2014
I really like the magnet. Nice quality
Jamie & Adam's Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - July 19, 2014
Very nice!! Giving for a birthday gift. Quality of item is very good.
Loved it
By Miracle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , OH) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved it.
Very cute sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - November 12, 2013
I bought this sign for my grandmother for Christmas and I love it. The only thing I thought was it could've been a little taller. Other then that, its beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved