Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have been shopping on your website for years for teacher gifts, Christmas gifts, Communion and Baptimal gifts, Mother's & Father's Day, etc. Your customer service is exceptional. Your turn...
    ~Shireen - MD

    Polka Dot Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

    Personalized Growth Chart - Girls Polka Dots - 8276
    Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (47)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Nicer than i expected and larger than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 28, 2011
    This was a great purchase. I bought one of these at Macy's that was not personalized and it was not nearly as nice. I will purchase this again for friends and family.
    Very cute product
    By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, IL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift as a present for my new niece. I was very pleased at the quality of the product and at how quickly it arrived at my doorstep! Such a cute idea for keeping track of how little ones grow.
    Great gift!
    By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out better than I expected! Great quality! I'm proud to give this as a gift for my niece!
    Great Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - September 6, 2011
    I ordered this growth chart for a friend's baby shower and it was a huge hit! Everyone else buys gifts that the baby won't need in a year, but this will last her whole childhood. The Mommy-to-be loved it!

    On a side note - I ordered a similar product for my now 2 year old daughter from a different vendor. The quality if the canvas isn't nearly as good as this one. The edges curl in and there is no weight in the bottom to help keep it straight. The wooden rods in this growth chart help ensure that it won't only look good in a picture for sales purposes, but will still look good on your walls - when it's hanging in your child's room!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - July 31, 2011
    Very pretty.
    Height tracker
    By EMBER N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDMOND, OR) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this chart & that it is removable. I have a lifetime reminder of all the growth spurts & changes from birth to current day. My daughter loves being measured & showing everyone how much she's grown. I'm happy knowing its durable and will follow us no matter what.
    cute & reasonably priced personal growth chart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - April 1, 2011
    I'd been looking for a personalized growth chart for a while and everything I found online was so pricey and just didn't seem worth the cost. This was a great find and I'm quite pleased with it. It's a cute, simple design that will coordinate with most any nursery color scheme. The material is sturdy and it came really fast. I'm happy with the purchase especially in comparison to other comparable items I've seen out there.
    Just beautiful
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have this growth chart in pink for my daughter and the blue one for my son. They are just beautiful. I replaced an old one with this one and wrote the first two measurements before I realized that the dashes on the chart were 2 inch increments and not 1. Otherwise, I am very happy with these charts:)
    I've purchased two - FAST DELIVERY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - April 28, 2014
    Last year I ordered the pink one for a niece. This year I ordered the same style in purple for her sister. I like the quality and style with EASY TO READ font for children. There were a few small black spots on the front of the chart, so I took a picture of it for reference and called customer service. They offered to replace the chart but I was able to remove them with water without harming the fabric finish. They offered me a coupon code for my next purchase. I received the package in two days from order, but I am local to their offices.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - October 1, 2013
    This is the 5th one I have purchased as gifts, and the quality continues to be fabulous! It's not paper, but a thick canvas like material that can't bend, rip or break. Highly recommend. Makes for a great 2nd birthday gift for the little people in your life!
    ADORABLE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - May 27, 2013
    I ordered this in pink, and it is SO cute! I looked at several places before choosing to order this one for my daughters' room.. So glad I ordered from here! Fast shipping, great quality...I am very happy with this purchase!
    Growth Chart for Granddaughter
    By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foristell, MO) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it, love it, love it!! So cute and very good quality. A little expensive, but should last forever! It's so fun to watch them grow. Love the personalization. This site has always been my favorite site for personalized gifts!
    very impressed
    By Rachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this for my daughter for christmas and was so impressed by the quality that i bought it again for a gift for my niece. I bought the pink versions both times. I only wish that it had come in more colors.
    Growth Chart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - December 30, 2012
    Excellent quality and service!
    Great for gift giving.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 27, 2012
    The customer service was a very pleasant experience and I was delighted at the quick turn around.
    I will be using your company again soon.
    Perfection
    By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkesboro, NC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just so cute and will look great in my grand-daughters room.
    Personalized growth chart
    By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my granddaughter. She will love it as she grows up! This company is wonderful! It's not the first time I have ordered from you and it won't be the last. Thank you for getting it to me so fast. Sincerely, Debbie
    Better than expected
    By Rachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter and my husband and I were surprised at how much higher quality it was in person! Looking forward to building a memory with her :).
    Awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - October 29, 2012
    I have bought for my niece as well as my boyfriend's nice! Great canvas quality and always a hit as gifts since rarely now kids live in the same house as they do when they're growing up. Good for moving families as well as all others! Cute decorations, too, of course!
    Perfect Growth Charts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - August 20, 2012
    Great quality, fast delivery, beautiful growth chart.
    Excellent Quality
    By Keri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been looking for a growth chart for my two girls and was disappointed w/ what I was finding until I came across this item. I wanted something that was beautiful, unique and that would stand the test of time. This chart is all of those things. The quality is wonderful and it makes a cute wall decor for the rooms. The personalization is just the icing on the cake.
    Perfect Growth Charts
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one in pink and one in purple for my baby girls' 1st birthday. I ordered them on a Sunday night about 10PM. They were created and shipped on Monday. I received them on Tuesday. I didn't even put them in as a rush order. Awesome, and amazing for a personalized order! They are larger than I expected, very nice quality, and I would recommend them to all my friends and family.
    Fabulous
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and super cute!
    I love it and she loves it!
    By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, SC) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice product, very cute. My baby niece loves it!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - March 25, 2012
    This is a great growth chart! Very good quality and super cute print that matches my daughter's room perfectly. Love it!
    Perfect 1yr old gift
    By Carley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my niece for her 1st birthday & it turned out absolutely wonderful!!! I highly recommend.
    Very Nice
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, looks and price. The kids love it.
    Nice gift!
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these as gifts and had them shipped straight to the recipient. She loves them! She says they're very cute and made of great quality.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - January 21, 2011
    I bought this for my daughter and it's so cute! I'm buying another one for a friend's baby, as well.
    Great Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, IN) - October 4, 2013
    Definitely exceeded my expectation! Quality is excellent, received promptly. Even though my granddaughter is only one, wanted a chart that would work for her for years and would coordinate with her room even when she is 10. Compared with other charts, this price was also the best I found and well worth it!!!! Loved that I could see her name on the chart before I placed the order. So pleased that I found this site.
    Lovely and Affordable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, NY) - February 21, 2011
    Lovely item. My daughter loved it [purchased for her daughter's 1st Birthday].
    I was very surprised this personalized item arrived so fast.
    Great for kids!
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, MI) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The girls (ages 2-4) are super excited to start measuring themselves! They LOVE that it has their name too!
    Very cute- great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, CT) - January 16, 2011
    This came out really cute- Good quality for a reasonable price!
    Very Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - November 11, 2013
    The growth chart is adorable and great quality. It starts at 24" and I was hoping to log my daughter from birth (she was 19") even though this is obviously before she would be standing against the chart. Other than that, I would highly recommed it!
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - January 6, 2014
    Giving to my niece for her 3rd birthday. It such a great gift and thought.
    Beautiful!!
    By Sadie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover , PA) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is beautiful!! I love personalized things for my daughter and this was just perfect.
    Very Cute!
    By Tiffany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wray, CO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this! It turned out wonderful. All my friends and family just went crazy over how beautiful it was and how much they loved it. I love that it is personalized just for her with her name on it. The personalization turned out wonderful on it and the color is a nice medium-light pink.
    Big!
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the pink one. Great quality. It is a little bigger than I was expecting (which isn't a bad thing). Worth the money compared to the sizes of others I've seen.
    Great
    By Tina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift, only concern is the overwhelming chemical smell when it is first openned. Fortunately, I unravelled it and I am letting it air out for about a week before giving it as a gift.
    Growth chart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hondo, TX) - April 17, 2012
    Love this chart. This is the second one I have bought. They are so cute in my granddaughters' rooms.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved