Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Reasons Why Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Photo Cube - Reason Why - 8395
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, quick service...can't beat it for a personalized gift!
This is such a cute gift idea !!!
By MARISA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CULVER CITY, CA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was actually really nice in person. The pictures online doesn't do it justice.. definitely a good dift idea
Nice cube!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 27, 2013
The cube is nice but it looks nicer on the website for some reason. Either way I loved it and thought it was very cute. Names on cube could be bigger.
Excellent gift for a loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 8, 2013
I was truly impressed with this photo cube. I have purchased items like this in the past, and I was impressed with the quality of the wood and each picture frame. I gave this as a gift to my step-dad and it made him cry - which is hard to do ! I reccommend this gift for anyone. Its great!
Personalized Photo Cube.
By Jeffrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my son in law for his birthday in February, I thought it would be a great item to put on his desk at work. I hope he likes it.
Great product!!!!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so much better quality than I expected. It's heavy duty and looks great!
innovative little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - April 16, 2011
A great present for my hubby on his 65th birthday so he can show off his grand-treasures. Thanks, Personalizationmall.com, for hatching up the idea for this memorable gift!
Mother
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item and gift idea
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved