Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

With Great Pride Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Party Photo Banner - With Great Pride - 8497
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Grad party banner a hit
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
'where did you get this?' 'I love the banner!' 'WOW!' 'great idea!'every remark was one complementing the banner. We live at the end of a cul-de-sac and had the 'Grad Party Here' banner hung from the front door pillars. You could instantly see it as you drove to our home. The quality of our daughter's picture was very clear. It was a hit. I would recommend to anyone wanting to add a special touch to their event.
Perfect for Party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - July 3, 2011
We ordered this banner for my son's graduation party, it was perfect. Shipping time was excellent. I would definitely reccomend this product to anyone. A great product at a reasonable price.
Awesome! !!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the envy of my block. This banner came out awesome. My son's photo was very clear. I would highly recommend this product.

Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvarado, TX) - June 11, 2016
This product is amazing. I was truly blown away by the quality. I never expected this to be this good. I recommend this to anyone needing a banner. I will share my experience with everyone. Thank you for making my event spectacular.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NC) - May 17, 2016
I am very, very pleased with banner. My grandaughter loved it! It was very high quality. The only down side was the extremely high shipping cost which I felt was unnesessary.
Loved by all!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for two different graduation parties this year. They were a big hit with everyone. The big question was, "Where did you get it?"
I was very happy with the size and thickness. My only frustration was to get the right size picture that it would except to use. I still give it a 5 star for quality and looks.
Love this banner!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and awesome price! My daughter LOVES her banner!
Wonderful
By Evelyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corcoran, CA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is perfect. I love the quality. Fast delivery. GREAT price. Will order again.
He Liked it!!
By Ana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our nephew is Graduating from High School next week and is having a party afterward. He will be taking this to display and has asked that his friends and family write Congratulations on it!! Ana G. San Antonio, Texas
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - May 7, 2013
It looks awesome!
Graduation Banner
By Caroline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, and the Banner was BEAUTIFUL, I have so many wonderful comments on this banner....so much that I just ordered another for our neighbor who too is graduating!!! :)
Photo Banner
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely a great purchase!! Quality material which will withstand inclement weather. The picture provided turned out wonderfully on the banner. Would highly recommend!
LARGE and Attention-Grabbing!
By Althea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great to show pride in the accomplishments of the graduate!!!
Very Special Banner
By Dean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved everything about the banner. It was high quality and it exceeded our expectations. It also came quickly and without any problems. It will look great in our front yard for the graduation party we have coming up. Can't wait to surprise my daughter with it!!!!
Perfect Banner
By Rosalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely perfect! The quality is GREAT!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 4, 2012
I've shopped locally for custom banners in the past to hang at my son's high school football field and wish I would have learned about this website so much sooner! Photo and print quality is perfect and this is an excellent value!
Very Satisfied with Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somonauk, IL) - June 2, 2012
My banner was of very good quality. The photo/artwork were very good and the material the banner was made of was very sturdy. Shipping was also very quick. I would purchase again.
AWESOME BANNER!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, CA) - May 20, 2012
WANT TO THANK YOU SOO MUCH FOR THE AWESOME BANNER. HAD A GRADUATION BANNER FOR MY SON AND HIS FRIEND FOR A DUO GRADUATION PARTY. LOVED IT... RECEIVED IT QUICKLY AND GREAT QUALITY! VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR SERVICE AND PRODUCT!
Awesome product
By Kate W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a graduation banner for my daughter's highschool graduation and it has been a huge hit. Everyone rides by our home makes a comment about it. I think my daughter is enjoying being the center of attention. It was so easy to order this product and I couldn't believe how quickly it shipped. Thanks!!
Awesome banner! Great price!
By Lorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is AWESOME! I was totally impressed with my banner. Do not worry...order this banner you will not be disappointed! LOVE IT!!! Shipping was super fast. I ordered my banner some where around 5:00 pm and it was at my door the very next afternoon! This is a great company and I will use them again. I will also pass on their name to friends and family!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 25, 2011
Material is thick and the image is exactly how it looked in my preview.
Banner. Excellent quality .
By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't go wrong with this banner. Great quality, fast service, reasonable price. I would order again. Nice for any special event. Thanks for the superior service.
Loved The Banner
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this banner for my son's graduation and it was GREAT!. The picture was high quality and the finish on the banner was flawless. I was very pleased. We displayed the banner above his cake table and everyone commented on how nice it was. I would order this product again.
Stole the show!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - May 25, 2015
Great quality. Fast delivery. Will use you guys again soon. My daughter and the entire graduation ceremony loved it!!!
LOVED IT!!!!!!!
By Ginger D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner I had made for my daughter's up coming graduation looks amazing!!!
Banner Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - July 17, 2011
Extremely Satisfied Customer! Product & quality great, speedy delivery, AMAZING SERVICE! Keep up the great work!
Awesome!
By Giovanni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely loved this banner! I've purchased banners from other on-line companies, so I didn't expect much. This banner is durable and the photo quality was very nice. We received many compliments. Totally worth the money.
Amazing banner, LOVE IT!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner exceeded my expectations. It is nice and thick and a fantastic deal for the price. I showed it to my coworker with a graduating son and she ended up ordering one, too! This was not the first time personalizationmall.com impressed me and I'm sure it won't be the last. Thanks for your great products.
Great Banner for Graduation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - May 27, 2015
This is a top quality banner at a very good price. The process of customizing it was very easy. Fast shipping as well.
Amazing!
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of the merchandise I order from this company. Their customer service is excellent! The banner was a hit at my son's party. Everyone had only positive things to say about it, and several people planned on ordering a banner of their own. The banner was well crafted, and the picture came out so well. I love this company and their products!
grad banner was wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 24, 2015
Perfect for graduation party decoration! Nice quality lightweight banner; the photo reproduction was excellent. Everyone raved about it! My only suggestion is that a grommet should be added to the center of the banner, top & bottom for more secure hanging. But this is a great, special banner for any graduate.
Great Quality
By Nyeisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, LA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quality is unbelievable. The colors & print look great. Printed on sturdy material as well.
excellent.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - May 6, 2015
I was nervous about ordering because the price was great. My son was super surprised when he drove to the house to see his banner hanging in front of the house. His reaction was priceless. Will order again.
Excellent quality
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - June 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's high school graduation and I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the vinyl banner. The grommets made it easy to hang and the clarity of the photo was excellent (be sure to choose a photo with very high resolution). The only downside was I was not able to select our school color - maroon. More color options would be great. I am very satisfied with this product and the speed of the shipping, which I paid extra for but I needed a fast turn-around.
Perfection!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has great prices and does beautiful work!!!! This is the 2nd banner that I have order from them in about a month and was completely satisfied with each of them!
The best quality in banner
By marena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am super happy and impressed with purchased the banner is big, beautiful, strong, durable. Was the talk of the party!
Amazing banner
By Rapae L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the banner for my nephew. We added a great picture of him i can say I never expect the quality we got. I is amazing. I love that the picture is this good. I know i will continue to order from you guys.
Perfect
By Ricardo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it, very sweet congrats idea
Celebrate in a BIG way!
By dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolanville, TX) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I loved the way this banner came out. For the price we think the quality is very good and love that it comes with grommets already in it. We are planning on hanging ours inside the house but one could easily hang it outside as well. It's a great way for parents to display their PRIDE for their child's accomplishments!
Beautiful!
By Alisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast service! I had my purchase the same week I ordered it! It was the talk if the town!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved