Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Class Of...Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 27, 2016
I can't say enough great things about this purchase. The quality far exceeded my expectations. The banner is heavy and can withstand rain. It was a great surprise for our graduate.
Love this Graduation Banner!
By Alyssa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with the quality of this huge banner! The picture is flawless! Thank you for the quality work! Ordering was fast and easy and I received it in record time!
Graduation Banner
By Jenise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner is very well made and sturdy! The material is waterproof and still looks just as good as the day I hung it up. I am quite pleased!
Very Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - May 24, 2016
I give this product and company 5 stars. I was Very Pleased with the product and the fast arrival of it. I will DEFINITELY order again.
exceeded my expectations!
By Beverly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my banner! I would have expected the price to be much more expensive. The quality of the image is crystal clear and the material it's made of is of really good quality. I never expected to receive it in 5 days! A+ Company!
Banner
By DENISE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALVIN, TX) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with banner. The quality was good and the photo was very clear. The price was even better. Would definitely recommend it.
Excellent quality
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermon, ME) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with this item. I expected that this would be cardboard or something similar due to how reasonable the price was, but was pleasantly surprised at how well made it is. Looks like it is weatherproof. The quality of the photo is fantastic!! I highly recommend this product. Very well done!
High quality, beautiful banner!!
By Becky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, MO) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this item!! It was perfect and everyone remarked how wonderful it was. Other people who had recently purchased a similar banner at another retailer, were amazed when they found out how reasonably priced this item is.
Graduation
By Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown , SD) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and the size for the price awesome!
Very Affordable and Great Quality
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had shopped around for an affordable graduation banner for my daughter. I had found personalization mall.com through a Google search but was hesitant to buy. A friend of mine bought one for her daughter and I was amazed at the quality. So, I ordered my daughter's and I couldn't be more pleased! It arrived very quickly and it looks amazing!!! I have one happy graduate.
Extremely pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westpoint, GA) - May 22, 2016
This banner was absolutely stunning!Its quality surpassed my expectations and I am extremely pleased!
Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - May 21, 2016
I ordered this photo banner for my elder daughter graduation last year and now doing it for my second daughter.Great quality and I received many compliments when we hung it in the backyard for my daughters graduation party.
Best Banner Ever !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - May 20, 2016
Banner was deliver very quickly! made of very good quality. I would definitely purchase again !
Great banner!!
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was surprised of the quality for the price. Will be buying next year's kid's grad banner here again!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson, OH) - May 17, 2016
Bigger than expected and great quality.
Awesome company to deal with
By Bernard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rarely ever take the time to write an appreciation letter let alone to a vendor but this time it is warranted. I am proud to say how wonderful PersonalizationMall.com was to deal with on this time limited Banner for my daughters graduation. This is the first product I have ever purchased from this company and I was concerned about meeting the deadline for the graduation party. I ordered the banner at 12:45am and I called at 8am to make sure they received my order. Not only did they receive my order, but they said they started the print at 3am in the morning and assured me it would get to my house one day before the party. You could imagine my concern but Customer Service assured me it would get there on time. The result, I received the banner four days before the event and it looked perfect. Customer service was spectacular!!! PM.com is such a pleasant company to deal with, they produce quality products at an Amazing "LOW" price!! I had to write this testimonial. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com.
Graduation Banner Awesome!!
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great Product and very well done. I was very happy and impressed with the quality of this banner for the price and really quick shipment. My son was so happy with it we have forwarded our reviews to fellow graduates and they too will be ordering soon!!
Graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - May 10, 2016
I bought the banner to use for my son's graduation. It was perfext. Picture quality was great and overall was very impressed with the banner.
Perfect size
By liliana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelzer, SC) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just Beautiful!!!! and fast deliver
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnston, RI) - May 7, 2016
I am impressed with the quality of the banners and the perfection of the picture
Graduation Banner
By Tiffany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the results. Excellent Job!!!
Graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 18, 2016
The banner turned out awesome and was a great price!
Couldn't be happier
By Shawn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast production. Received email within 24 hrs that it was shipping. Received in less than 5 days with standard shipping. Very impressed with quality. Thus is a great buy for the money. Just hoping the grad likes it as much as we do. Won't know till graduation in June
Awesome
By Jeanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfane, NY) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters graduation party.. It is beautiful ! Fast delivery , I ordered it on a Sunday and received it by Wed. Truly a wonderful keepsake!!
Graduation Banner
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newton, PA) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very nice! Exceeded my expectations! Quality was great!!
Graduation Banner.
By Larry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really liked our banner. When we ordered it we were concerned about the quality and receiving it on time. It was great quality and everyone like it and it made it here on the day it was suppose to. Thanks
Loved it!
By Gayle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great -- everything looked good -- photos, text, just the overall banner-- and a good size -- not too big/not too small. I do wish it had come with a small piece of clothesline or something -- we were unprepared and had to punt!
Best Banner
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner looked exactly like the preview picture!
It's a must if your in need of a banner. Looked great!
banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, IL) - July 4, 2015
the quality of the banner was fantastic. It came true to size, the picture quality was great and it withstood a few storms as we hung it outside.
best ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smallwood, NY) - June 30, 2015
We bought one n when my best friend n i put two parties together i ordered another one for her son....THEY WERE THE HIT OF THE PARTY
P Mall to the rescue.
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the last moment I decided to order a banner for my grandson's graduation party. After designing the banner I contacted Customer Service and they assured me that they could produce and ship the banner to me on time (this was on a Wednesday and I needed the banner by Saturday). Still doubtful, I took a chance and ordered the banner. It arrived on FRIDAY! As always, all of the details were correct and the banner looked great, receiving many positive comments during the day.

From my perspective, PersonalizationMall has the best Customer Service of any organization I've ever dealt with - they worked a miracle in this case!
Graduation Photo Banner
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maugansville, MD) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my personalized banner. Good value for the money and very durable.
Quality Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview, IL) - June 24, 2015
I was surprised at how quick I received my banner. The quality of the banner and the picture was perfect. The banner was exactly as I had hoped.
Great Quality Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - June 24, 2015
I was very pleased with the quality of this banner. I ordered it for a High School Graduation Party and even the quality of the photo turned out great. I had a fear that the photo would be grainy considering it was so large, but very pleased with this product. The only thing I advise when hanging this product up is do NOT tighten the rope or whatever you use to hang it, as that is what we did and one corner ripped but I think only due to we had the rope too tight to the wooden poles we used.
Graduation banner
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke Rapids, NC) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
we loved our graduation banner for our daughter,!
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - June 20, 2015
I was beyond do pleased with the quality of this product. It looked great and was able to withstand rain and sun. It also arrived sooner than expected. Will definitely shop here again.
Beautiful banner great price
By DAVID C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, NY) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came out perfectly. The photo is clear and not distorted. The printing and shipping was very fast. Very happy with the purchase and highly recommend.
Unbelievable Price
By Matt H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great price, speedy delivery. The picture on the banner is crisp and clean. Thanks for the great job.
Banner review
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of this banner. I really was expecting thin decent material but it was anything but that! Picture and printing were clear and bold. Would definitely use again!!
Photo Banner
By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything I expected! Wonderful and held up through torrential rain and wind as well. Save the box to save the memory!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved