Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Class Of...Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (239 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Impressive banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAFTSBURY, VT) - June 23, 2016
I was amazed when we received our banner!! It was very sturdy and the print quality was far beyond what I could have imagined. Everyone at our party asked for purchase details. It was our favorite purchase by far because of the quality. Planning to send a lot more business your way! Thanks:)
Grad Banner
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came across Personalization mall website while looking for a Graduation banner, the price was excellent and website made it easy for me to design and upload an image for my banner, the banner came pretty quickly and I was VERY happy with it! My uploaded image was very clear and crisp!
Great Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - June 18, 2016
I first ordered one of these banners for the upcoming graduation of our grandson. I was so happy with the quality and the price I ordered a second with a different picture. We are very happy with the quality and the very reasonable price.
The only difficulty we had was finding a picture that could 'zoom' enough to meet the automatic requirements for the size banner we selected. You do not need a strict 'headshot' but you do need an image that is larger than you might think to be allowed to complete the banner production process.
Beautiful banner!
By Mollie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner went far beyond my expectations! I am thrilled with this purchase and can't wait to hang it up at my daughter's graduation party. The price was great, and the shipping was suprisingly fast.
Graduation Banner
By Tamara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! We had searched everywhere for a graduation banner for my daughter's party. They all seemed small (2x6) and were cheap quality paper. Not the one from personalization mall...thick, heavy duty material and twice the size. We received several compliments on the banner from her party guests. I would recommend to everyone!
Perfect Buy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 13, 2016
This banner was exactly what we wanted!! It arrived promptly, was beautifully designed and printed, looked exactly like the proof and was easy to hang. Very, very happy customers!
Exceeded Expectations
By Stacie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a graduation banner. Everyone was impressed with the quality of the product as was I and the speed at which I got it! The price of the product was also a huge plus! I will be ordering again from you.
Excellent banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - June 11, 2016
Turned out better than I imagined. Excellent quality and clarity ! Beautiful !
Gorgeous!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - June 11, 2016
I recently had a graduation party for my son and thought this banner would be a nice touch. Everyone loved it! I was 100% satisfied with both the quality and the price. A great memory to have years to come.
Better than I imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 8, 2016
I absolutely love this banner!!!
Personalized Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - June 7, 2016
It's perfect! Quality is great and it shipped very quickly. Extremely pleased. It looks just like the preview.
Extremely happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane valley, WA) - June 6, 2016
Ordering was easy, delivery was fast and the quality was better than I'd anticipated. Will be ordering another grad banner in 2018!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake In The Hills, IL) - June 6, 2016
Love the banner, so did my neighbors and guests of the party. Great quality and quick shipping.
Graduation Banner
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, WI) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the vinyl banner I ordered to use at my son's outdoor grad party. Banner print was crystal clear. Picture of him turned out well. Banner was durable, and the price was very reasonable. Will be ordering more banners from this company for other uses. I suspect some of our party guests will, too. Lots of compliments.
Lovely! !!
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (heidrick, KY) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my banner just in time for my sons senior grad. Great quality and service.
Impress your friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Notus, ID) - June 5, 2016
When I received this banner, I was so excited. It was larger than expected and the picture was very clear. The price was amazing for what we received. We displayed the banner in our front yard for our daughters graduation party and everyone who came was extremely impressed.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - June 5, 2016
This banner was much a much heavier gage plastic than one I bought 4 years ago. The picture was sharp and the coloring was perfect. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality! Although I don't know why, the quality of every purchase I have made through Personalization Mall has been great!
Happy with Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford Lakes, NJ) - June 3, 2016
Excellent quality and service!
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - May 31, 2016
I ordered thos for my daughters graduation. I was unsure of the quality because of the price but its amazing and the picture is crystal clear. The picture doesn't do it justice. The banner is huge so I put it on my garage door. We love it.
Definitely Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Mountain, NC) - May 31, 2016
Love, love, love the banner. It was easy to do and quick to receive. Pricing is very fair too! I would recommend highly.
Great quality
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dove Canyon, CA) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of this banner! It was worth so much more than the cost!!!
Wonderful Banner!!
By Becky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sundance, WY) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 banners for a recent graduation party held for three different seniors. These banners are great. The banners are sturdy, strong vinyl, with metal grommets in each corner -- could be hung outside with no trouble. I've seen banners like these on other websites for $100! Everyone wanted to know where they came from so they could order. We only had trouble uploading one photo and I'm still not certain why, but that is the only minus. If you're on the fence about this banner, don't be!!
Great Focal Point!
By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this banner as a surprise for my granddaughter's graduation party. It was a huge hit and brought tears to her eyes. It was put between 2 trees in the front yard and was the first thing to see when driving up to the party. It was great! She took it home to display on her pick-up truck. The picture was excellent and the quality was fantastic.
Quality and durability!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet , NC) - May 29, 2016
Very pleased with the quality of this banner! The picture I uploaded came out beautiful and it was very durable during the few days I displayed it out on my front porch. Everyone had nothing but positive comments on this banner and I recommend using Personalizationmall.com if you are considering ordering a banner!
Grad banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - May 29, 2016
The graduation banner came out beautiful. Everyone loved it!!!
Great Graduation Banner PLUS Fast Delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - May 28, 2016
I ordered this banner for my son's graduation party. Placed the order on a Sunday and had the banner by Thursday! The banner came out GREAT and will make a nice festive addition to our celebration. Great quality for the price...highly recommend!!!
Banner
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester , OH) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was ready to purchase another banner, just in case this one did not work out. Needless to say, I onl y have this banner. Quality exceed expectations and more. Very clear, clean, and professional banner. Thanks for everything.
2016 banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Morgan, CO) - May 27, 2016
Was nice clear and good ship time.
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 27, 2016
I can't say enough great things about this purchase. The quality far exceeded my expectations. The banner is heavy and can withstand rain. It was a great surprise for our graduate.
Love this Graduation Banner!
By Alyssa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with the quality of this huge banner! The picture is flawless! Thank you for the quality work! Ordering was fast and easy and I received it in record time!
Graduation Banner
By Jenise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner is very well made and sturdy! The material is waterproof and still looks just as good as the day I hung it up. I am quite pleased!
Very Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - May 24, 2016
I give this product and company 5 stars. I was Very Pleased with the product and the fast arrival of it. I will DEFINITELY order again.
exceeded my expectations!
By Beverly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my banner! I would have expected the price to be much more expensive. The quality of the image is crystal clear and the material it's made of is of really good quality. I never expected to receive it in 5 days! A+ Company!
Banner
By DENISE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALVIN, TX) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with banner. The quality was good and the photo was very clear. The price was even better. Would definitely recommend it.
Excellent quality
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermon, ME) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with this item. I expected that this would be cardboard or something similar due to how reasonable the price was, but was pleasantly surprised at how well made it is. Looks like it is weatherproof. The quality of the photo is fantastic!! I highly recommend this product. Very well done!
High quality, beautiful banner!!
By Becky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, MO) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this item!! It was perfect and everyone remarked how wonderful it was. Other people who had recently purchased a similar banner at another retailer, were amazed when they found out how reasonably priced this item is.
Graduation
By Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown , SD) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and the size for the price awesome!
Very Affordable and Great Quality
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had shopped around for an affordable graduation banner for my daughter. I had found personalization mall.com through a Google search but was hesitant to buy. A friend of mine bought one for her daughter and I was amazed at the quality. So, I ordered my daughter's and I couldn't be more pleased! It arrived very quickly and it looks amazing!!! I have one happy graduate.
Extremely pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westpoint, GA) - May 22, 2016
This banner was absolutely stunning!Its quality surpassed my expectations and I am extremely pleased!
Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - May 21, 2016
I ordered this photo banner for my elder daughter graduation last year and now doing it for my second daughter.Great quality and I received many compliments when we hung it in the backyard for my daughters graduation party.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved