Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was looking for something special to give a friend whose son passed away and when I discovered PersonalizationMall.com I was pleasantly surprised to find so many wonderful memorial personalized...
~Kathryn A. - MA

Active Girl Personalized Tote customer reviews

Personalized Girls Totebag - Cheerleading, Dance or Ballet - 8566
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Tote
By Douglas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote itself was of good quality, and the personalization was done very well. I recommend this to anyone looking for a simple but useful gift.
Nice Bag!
By john Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great idea, nice bag. My wife and I bought this last Christmas for our Niece who does ballet and tap and she loved it! We order from here frequently and will continue. Great products and we have been very satisfied customers for 5 years now.
wonderful bag
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corning, NY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tote bag for a graduation gift and had the name of the collage, year and a the persons name put on it. I love the way it turned out! The guilty is great and it will be nice to use when moving to the dorm.good size, not to big or small. very pleased..
Active Girl Personalized Tote
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece for her birthday and she was excited to have this. She is on the swim team and she thought it was great to have a tote with her name on it! Thank you so much!
Great gifts
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love these bags. Made two bags (one for cheerleading and one for tailgating) - turned out so cute will have to order more!
So Cute
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MO) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these for my twin granddaughters and they loved them. Good size to carry all their volleyball gear in.
Perfect flower girl gift bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - May 21, 2012
I ordered this for my flower girl and personalized jut for her. I stuffed it full of her gifts and used it as the gift bag. She loved it and her mom still uses it for her now. Exactly what I was looking for.
Great kids travel bag
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect size for games/toys for traveling
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - March 18, 2012
Pretty large tote. Perfect for teachers or busy moms to pack plenty of stuffs in
Abbie's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, OH) - March 11, 2012
I ordered this bag and gave it to my granddaughter. She is a competition cheerleader who travels with all the gear needed for competitions throughout thes state. She loved it and said her teammates were all jealous. The bag was well made and the printing was clear and placed exactly where I ordered it. I will order more for my other grandchildren. Thanks for a great product!
active tote
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter teaches dance, so I purchased one of these as part of birthday present. I know she will love it. Thank you!!!
Very Nice
By Adina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I bought these totes for coaches gifts for middle school Cheer. The Coaches LOVED them. Top line was HGMS Coach and the bottom line with their name. This bag is a LARGE roomy tote (larger than I thought...Awesome)the quality was nice and great price too. I will remember these for future purchase.
absolutly perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lee, NJ) - September 6, 2011
These bags are the perfect size for any occasion. And with the personalization, the girls all loved their bags. I couldn't be happier.
Very Happy
By Jessica L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves this bag. She is the envy at Cheerleading practice. It was bigger than I thought it would be which is great. Also, I was worried the personalization would be too small, but it wasn't. Love everything about the bag. I would recommend this bag! Plus the service was SUPER FAST.
Nice size and quality
By Jennilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the Cheer Bag and was very pleased with the size and quality. Gave it to a 15 year old who is hard to buy for. She loved it!! Extremely Fast Shipping!
Personalized Bags
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these bags for my nieces. Instead of making "Cheer" the biggest field I chose to make their names the biggest word on the bag and put Cheer 2014 on the bottom part. It would be nice if you could get 2 colors on the bags since most teams now use 2 colors. The bags were huge and made of what seemed like durable material.
Totally Cute Tote
By Leia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote was a gift for my cousin who is starting High School and just made the cheer squad. I was happy it came in green which is one of her school colors. The 2 line personalization was a nice option and the tote is roomy and seems sturdy.
Active Girl Personalized Tote
By Diane Y. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One objection - You are sometimes stingy with characters allowed. I ordered a tote for Cross Country (which is extremely popular right now) and had to run words together or leave the 'Y' off of Country - otherwise very pleased with item!
SPECTACULAR
By APRIL B. (CLINTON TWP, MI) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
DURABLE, USEFUL, ALLOF YOUR PRODUCTS ARE GREAT. GIRLS WILL LOVE THEM, WHO COULDNT USE ANOTHER DURABLE TOTE?
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - December 10, 2012
I just purchased this for my niece for Christmas. It is exactly how I ordered and it is extremely spacious. Very pleased.
personalized totes
By donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finleyville, PA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for each of the girls (and ladies) on my list. Very pleased when they arrived. They are large, they are thick (strong), and they will have many uses. Being able to personalize them for each recipient is a nice touch.
Exactly what I ordered
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
I love this bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
I bought two of these for work, one for myself and one for a co-worker. She works as a coach, and the bag is large enough to carry everything she needs in it. I am so pleased with this purchase. I use mine to carry books in.
Nice bag, good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dana point, CA) - March 19, 2012
Shipped quickly, very nice bags for the money. Would deal with Personalization. com again. Thank you.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheldon, MO) - December 24, 2011
We needed something to take to the fairs to fit clothes in and they will work perfect and they look great. My daughter is really pleased with her bag and can't wait to show it to her 4-H leader.
Nice quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - October 30, 2012
Much larger than I thought it would be. Great bag.
Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - April 30, 2012
The bag was perfect for my daughter, it was the perfect size not too small and not too big.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved