Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Man Cave Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Man Cave Personalized Doormat - 8576
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect man cave gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - December 21, 2011
Mat is more rhan I expected! Colors are as bold and vibrant as shown in the picture. My son is going to love this!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilton, NY) - December 29, 2011
After trying to think of a great gift for one of the doctors in our practice, I came across this doormat. We purchased the man cave doormat and It was a big hit! The doctor really loved it! The quality is great and it does not look cheap. Very good buy at a great price!
nice size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 12, 2013
Shipped quickly. Awesome man cave mat. Nicely done.Larger than I thought I would be, perfect size!! Is going to make a GREAT Christmas gift. They will love it.
Man Cave Mat
By joe W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, DE) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother is at that age where he has few wants and needs, making it hard to gift shop for him. This Man Cave mat was perfect. It allowed me to include a statement about a hobby of his, making it even more special.
High Praise-Well Deserved
By Anthony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby HIlls, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply put, great product quality, and great delivery service, helped make a fun Christmas Eve present opening tradition even more fun. Thanks. Well Done.
Tony
Finally! The perfect gift for the man who has everything.
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift and it got raves! Arrived in just a couple of days and it was a big hit for Christmas.
great product
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
high quality mat
great gift for a man cave
By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanton, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this mat for our friend's man cave. He just loved it. It is on displayed as you enter his man cave. Everyone just loved it. It was better than we expected. We had a wood sign picked out at the price of 55 dollars and was only 8 by 12 inches. No color added. Then I seen this mat. It is great and bought a lot of laughs to our friends. Mark says it is the greatest gift.
Thanks for a great gift at a great price.
Sharon and Bill ...Marks says thanks also.
AWESOME
By kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottsville, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad and he loves it. It looks perfect and definitely made him laugh.
Perfect!
By Katelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved the item exactly how I expected. It looks great and my husband loves it!
The best gift
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Person who I gave this to loved it! It's decent quality and a funny idea.
Hubby's Man Cave
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, OH) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Hubby with "Grandson's Welcome". Hubby has everything, so he's hard to shop for, this was a great gift, and he loves it. He has put it on the wall of his Man Cave for a focal point.
Love it!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product...exceeded my expectations and showed up right away too!!
Great quality
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is a great quality with a non-skid backing. It does not "curl" up as some mats tend to do. I received this order very quickly (actually, received all of my orders quickly).
Fun for my husband's man cave!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 19, 2015
This arrived quickly and was much larger than I expected which was a plus! I like the fact that you can put your own "statement" on the mat rather than pick from a standard few. Turned out really cute!
Man Cave Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - May 31, 2011
My son and friends thought this was a great gift. What do you get someone who doesn't need anything....A great laugh, and he enforces his personalization.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Harpe, IL) - February 1, 2011
Excellent quality on front and on back. Nice size. Very pleased. Makes a great gift.
Better than I expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - January 16, 2011
I ordered this as a gift. When it came it was nicer than I expected. I am very happy with my purchase.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - February 14, 2011
This was a gift for my husband and he loved it! The perfect entry mat for his man cave. Nice size, great personalization, non-slip backing. Very happy with my purchase.
AWESOME
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new port richey, FL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out so much better than what I had thought, it even has rubber-matting on the bottom. It was also larger than I had imagined, I am so pleased with the product! An excellent valentine's Day present!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved