Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Man Cave Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Man Cave Personalized Doormat - 8576
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Finally! The perfect gift for the man who has everything.
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift and it got raves! Arrived in just a couple of days and it was a big hit for Christmas.
great product
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
high quality mat
great gift for a man cave
By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanton, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this mat for our friend's man cave. He just loved it. It is on displayed as you enter his man cave. Everyone just loved it. It was better than we expected. We had a wood sign picked out at the price of 55 dollars and was only 8 by 12 inches. No color added. Then I seen this mat. It is great and bought a lot of laughs to our friends. Mark says it is the greatest gift.
Thanks for a great gift at a great price.
Sharon and Bill ...Marks says thanks also.
AWESOME
By kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottsville, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad and he loves it. It looks perfect and definitely made him laugh.
Perfect!
By Katelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved the item exactly how I expected. It looks great and my husband loves it!
The best gift
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Person who I gave this to loved it! It's decent quality and a funny idea.
Great quality
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is a great quality with a non-skid backing. It does not "curl" up as some mats tend to do. I received this order very quickly (actually, received all of my orders quickly).
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - February 14, 2011
This was a gift for my husband and he loved it! The perfect entry mat for his man cave. Nice size, great personalization, non-slip backing. Very happy with my purchase.
Man Cave Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - May 31, 2011
My son and friends thought this was a great gift. What do you get someone who doesn't need anything....A great laugh, and he enforces his personalization.
Love it!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product...exceeded my expectations and showed up right away too!!
Better than I expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - January 16, 2011
I ordered this as a gift. When it came it was nicer than I expected. I am very happy with my purchase.
Hubby's Man Cave
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, OH) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Hubby with "Grandson's Welcome". Hubby has everything, so he's hard to shop for, this was a great gift, and he loves it. He has put it on the wall of his Man Cave for a focal point.
AWESOME
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new port richey, FL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out so much better than what I had thought, it even has rubber-matting on the bottom. It was also larger than I had imagined, I am so pleased with the product! An excellent valentine's Day present!!!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Harpe, IL) - February 1, 2011
Excellent quality on front and on back. Nice size. Very pleased. Makes a great gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved