Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
The products I ordered from PersonalizationMall.com were even better than I expected, and the shipping was extremely fast considering the products had to be made! I was extremely satisfied and I give...
~Andrew - MN

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Golf Ball Set customer reviews

Photo Golf Balls Personalized With A Digital Photo - 8593
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - June 22, 2014
Arrived fast and came out exactly as shown!
Perfect Gift for Your Golfer Friends!
By Michele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reasonably priced compared to other sites, GREAT picture quality, and overall just a lot of fun to add to your round of golf. Good for any occasion! I have done it for Anniversaries, Birthdays, Guys & Girls Golf Weekend, etc...And, as usual...FAST DELIVERY
Best Personalized Gift for Golfers
By Theresa F L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these great Calloway balls and was amazed at both the speed of production and the quality of the photo! These balls are not only fun to look at, they will easily be returned to the player when "lost" on the golf course! I would absolutely purchase these again. This is a great company both in terms of quality and speed!
Personalizes Golf Balls
By Frank R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product come out sharp and nice. The delivery was 2 days after order as promised. I was very happy with both the product and service from Personaization Mall!!
Looked exactly like I pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - August 2, 2012
I bought this for my boyfriend's birthday with a picture from our first vacation together. He loved it and golfed his best game that weekend!!!!!! It came out exactly like it looked on the website - Perfect.
Such a great idea for the golfer dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - July 17, 2012
Daddy loved the golf balls with his daughter's picture on them! Such a creative idea for a golfing dad!
Fantastic Gift!!
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these personalized golf balls as a gift to my step-dad and he LOVED it! He put a golf ball on his rack of special golf balls....I made the rack!! :D This is a special gift that he cherished! The quality was great and I didn't realize that it was more than 1 ball. I thought I was just paying for 1 ball, but it's a whole set! :D
Super Fast Service
By Donald W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito, CA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order on a Monday morning and had them in my hands by Wednesday, right in time for Thursday's birthday party and Friday's tournament. The golf balls were the talk of both events. Great job.
Wonderful Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - June 17, 2011
I bought the golf balls for my husband for Father’s Day. I was very impressed on how quickly my order was shipped. I had my package in two days. Plus, the picture turned out great. I couldn’t be more satisfied.
Great quality printing on mediocre golf balls
By Ryan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the job that Personalization Mall did was incredible. My only complaint is that the golf balls themselves aren't that great. But I knew what I was getting so I really have no complaints!
Golf ball review
By Kristina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for letting my brother know what we were having by letting us put a ultrasound picture of our daughter and allowing text underneath it... This is perfect gift for any golfer in a family and appreciates a Golf ball!
Great product - speedy delivery
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with how quickly my order was processed. The golf balls looked great.

Thanks a million!

James
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
Awesome!!
By Jenn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this idea. Best present!! They came out really good!
A daddy's day hit
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too cute! Lots of compliments. The picture prep process was fast and easy. The pic printed on the balls exactly as it was displayed in the preview. Couldn't be happier.
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - July 26, 2014
I ordered these as a tribute to my dad using an image that was scanned. The photo quality was good especially considering that the image provided was not a high resolution file. The turnaround time was very quick - I requested expedited service and the balls arrived in 2 days as promised. I also got a personal email response to my question on delivery timing which was excellent customer service. The only small quibble might be that the printed letters are very small, and given the uneven surface of the ball, they are not quite as clear as might be ideal, but are legible. All in all a good gift item and recommended supplier.
Very unique gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - March 30, 2014
I bought this set of picture golf balls for a birthday gift and he loves them. Everyone there who saw them were amazed that you could have this done. The picture and words are clear, but so small on the balls that I had to point it out to him since he did not see it at first because the two Logos were bigger. Once he saw it he was thrilled that no one else could ever claim his ball as theirs. Would I get them again for another gift? Maybe/Probably!
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 21, 2013
My husband loved it! Wish the picture would have been a little bigger, but all in all it was wonderful!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - February 8, 2013
Picture came out smaller than expected otherwise it was a great gift.
Great novelty gift but not functional...
By BobbiJo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Playa Del Rey, CA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a fun anniversary gift. Picture came out great and he loved them! The photo and wording is small but still looks good. As another reveiwer stated, they are not quality golf balls so don't bother trying to play with them.
Just a bit smaller than I expected...
By JUDY L A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The image and text on the ball was much smaller than I thought it would be, especially after seeing a preview image of my item on your site when I ordered it. The text was almost too small to read.
For the golfer who has everything!
By maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These golf balls make a great, personalized gift for the golfer who has everything. The ordering process was easy and the product was shipped out within a day or two. The golf balls themselves are a decent quality. The only downside to this gift is that the writing is a bit small but overall, it made a very nice gift.
Photo is not great but still a fun item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 20, 2011
The photo on the balls I received does not look quite as good as the photo that was displayed in the preview. Still, they are really a nice novelty item that I think everyone will get a kick out of!
OK
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. Wish the picture was a little bigger.
Custom
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out a lot darker than what the preview showed when I checked out but still a good quality ball
Picture too small
By Gena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Balls were great quality, but the picture was much smaller than I expected
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - May 17, 2012
I have been doing this golf ball for my husband every year since our son was born 4 yrs ago this year we added our daughter (born in feb) and its still really nice I do wish the picture was bigger but its still cool.
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDOVER, MA) - December 11, 2011
The pictures and wording are much too small for my taste. The web site does not indicate on how small it will be, based on the golf ball as the product.
Not worth the money
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my father-in-law from my daughter for Father's Day. He loved them as he loves anything his granddaughter gives him, but I thought the picture was too small on them.
Golf ball image is too small to be seen.
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The image you see online is not representative of what you will receive. I don't care what the review image looks like it will be super small and you will not be happy with the image and you will not be able to tell what the image is even of. I cant give these to people! The examples look great which is not what you will be getting. I am trying to return the balls, which read the fine print, are not returnable since it is a personalized item. Do not order unless it is a tiny/unclear image you are wanting. Bad product-bad customer service. Although i did pay to expedite the bad product they did ship it when they said they would. Whoopdido.
Photos too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooksett, NH) - October 5, 2013
I recently ordered a dozen golf balls with a photo on them. These were a gift for our recent golf outing. I had to tell each of the three guys what the photo was before they could identify it. It would be nice to have a larger photo on the balls.

Other than that, the order came in very quickly.

Thank you
David
Photo on Nike mojo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - July 6, 2013
I was so excited, the sample pic online looked great, photo wasn't too dark. When the balls came the text was crisp & clear but the photo was so tiny (half of a dime at best) and incredibly dark that you can't hardly tell what it is. We had to tell people at the birthday party what was on them. My nephew was happy w the gift but I was really let down & made worse having to explain the photo. The personalized tees were perfect at least.
Could be better....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - May 9, 2012
I think that the idea is extremely cute, however the picture is the size of a pea while there is so much more room on the ball to expand it.

These are a gift for an employee that is retiring and I am sure he is going to laugh at them, but for the price they are a bit much for a gag gift to look this cheap.
Disappointed
By Paige A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture wasn't very clear and too small.
Don't waste your money
By Gayle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture is just a "speck" on the ball. Words so tiny you need a microscope to see them. Not worth the money. Not at all like in appears online
Waste of hard earned money :(
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Artesia, NM) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these golf balls using three different photos for a retirement party. The picture used for reference as to what you are ordering is VERY misleading. The picture on the golfball shown for sale looks like the size would be somewhere between a nickel and a quarter. The golfballs I received, however, the photo is MUCH smaller. I chose simple and close up photos to use and you can't tell who the picture is or what the words printed say. What you receive is tiny, unreadable, and a waste of money. I'm very disappointed. I could've used this money in a better way for the party had I known. FYI...I'm not even using them at the party.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - June 18, 2013
Very cute idea. Very disappointed. The picture and writing is so small you can't make it out.. This was a Father's Day gift and i was not happy with it at all
Not Recommended - Very Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestdale, MA) - December 23, 2012
Beware! Picture and writing are microscopic, smaller than a dime - you can barely make out the picture if at all and you need a magnifying glass to read the print. Total Rip-off!
Poor Graphics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 4, 2012
This product was not at all as it seems. The graphic, even though indicated as 'Good' when used, is barely recognizable and is so small, it's hard to tell what it even is.

I would seek alternatives if you are interested in this type of gift.
Personalized Golf Ball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swampscott, MA) - June 27, 2011
This is the first time I am disappointed with a personalization purchase. The idea for putting a picture on a golf ball is great, but the picture is too small.
Picture Perfect Personalized Golf Ball -Image Too Small
By john P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east meadow, NY) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sorry to inform you of my Picture Perfect Personalized Golf Ball review. The images are too small! I am not at all happy with my purchase. The images on the screen are deceiving- they look bigger. But when I got the balls in the mail I could not believe how small the images really were. I brought 36 imaged balls that can't be seen without a magnifying glass.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved