Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Golf Ball Set customer reviews

Photo Golf Balls Personalized With A Digital Photo - 8593
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
photo golf balls
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattawan, MI) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured! Perfect gift delivered so rapidly and way ahead of schedule! Very happy and will order more as soon as I have the need!
great
By Adina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very fast shipping and they turned out just perfect.thank you
Great Gift for the Family oriented Golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 27, 2015
This product is the perfect gift for that family oriented golfer in your life! For the picture being on a holy golf ball I was pleasantly surprised at the finished product. I would order this product again!
Love it
By Sarah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get these made every year for my husband for father's day and the rest of the guys in my family and they are always a huge hit we have a display of all of them so far
Perfect gift for dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - June 22, 2014
Arrived fast and came out exactly as shown!
Perfect Gift for Your Golfer Friends!
By Michele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reasonably priced compared to other sites, GREAT picture quality, and overall just a lot of fun to add to your round of golf. Good for any occasion! I have done it for Anniversaries, Birthdays, Guys & Girls Golf Weekend, etc...And, as usual...FAST DELIVERY
Best Personalized Gift for Golfers
By Theresa F L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these great Calloway balls and was amazed at both the speed of production and the quality of the photo! These balls are not only fun to look at, they will easily be returned to the player when "lost" on the golf course! I would absolutely purchase these again. This is a great company both in terms of quality and speed!
Personalizes Golf Balls
By Frank R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product come out sharp and nice. The delivery was 2 days after order as promised. I was very happy with both the product and service from Personaization Mall!!
Looked exactly like I pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - August 2, 2012
I bought this for my boyfriend's birthday with a picture from our first vacation together. He loved it and golfed his best game that weekend!!!!!! It came out exactly like it looked on the website - Perfect.
Such a great idea for the golfer dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - July 17, 2012
Daddy loved the golf balls with his daughter's picture on them! Such a creative idea for a golfing dad!
Fantastic Gift!!
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these personalized golf balls as a gift to my step-dad and he LOVED it! He put a golf ball on his rack of special golf balls....I made the rack!! :D This is a special gift that he cherished! The quality was great and I didn't realize that it was more than 1 ball. I thought I was just paying for 1 ball, but it's a whole set! :D
Super Fast Service
By Donald W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito, CA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order on a Monday morning and had them in my hands by Wednesday, right in time for Thursday's birthday party and Friday's tournament. The golf balls were the talk of both events. Great job.
Wonderful Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - June 17, 2011
I bought the golf balls for my husband for Father’s Day. I was very impressed on how quickly my order was shipped. I had my package in two days. Plus, the picture turned out great. I couldn’t be more satisfied.
Great quality printing on mediocre golf balls
By Ryan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the job that Personalization Mall did was incredible. My only complaint is that the golf balls themselves aren't that great. But I knew what I was getting so I really have no complaints!
Golf ball review
By Kristina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for letting my brother know what we were having by letting us put a ultrasound picture of our daughter and allowing text underneath it... This is perfect gift for any golfer in a family and appreciates a Golf ball!
Great product - speedy delivery
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with how quickly my order was processed. The golf balls looked great.

Thanks a million!

James
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
Awesome!!
By Jenn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this idea. Best present!! They came out really good!
A daddy's day hit
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too cute! Lots of compliments. The picture prep process was fast and easy. The pic printed on the balls exactly as it was displayed in the preview. Couldn't be happier.
Very cute
By Krystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (exeter, MO) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased how they turned out but my only request is it had a very vague discription about the product when Ordred them. Wasn't quite what I expected. But I like it non the less.
Cute present
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennard, NE) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to my husband for a father's day present with our baby girl's picture on them. They were cute and I'm pretty sure he is never going to actually play golf with them.
Looks great but picture small
By LAURA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out great but the picture is a lot smaller then I expected. I wish you could also put more words on the ball.
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - July 26, 2014
I ordered these as a tribute to my dad using an image that was scanned. The photo quality was good especially considering that the image provided was not a high resolution file. The turnaround time was very quick - I requested expedited service and the balls arrived in 2 days as promised. I also got a personal email response to my question on delivery timing which was excellent customer service. The only small quibble might be that the printed letters are very small, and given the uneven surface of the ball, they are not quite as clear as might be ideal, but are legible. All in all a good gift item and recommended supplier.
Very unique gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - March 30, 2014
I bought this set of picture golf balls for a birthday gift and he loves them. Everyone there who saw them were amazed that you could have this done. The picture and words are clear, but so small on the balls that I had to point it out to him since he did not see it at first because the two Logos were bigger. Once he saw it he was thrilled that no one else could ever claim his ball as theirs. Would I get them again for another gift? Maybe/Probably!
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 21, 2013
My husband loved it! Wish the picture would have been a little bigger, but all in all it was wonderful!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - February 8, 2013
Picture came out smaller than expected otherwise it was a great gift.
Great novelty gift but not functional...
By BobbiJo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Playa Del Rey, CA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a fun anniversary gift. Picture came out great and he loved them! The photo and wording is small but still looks good. As another reveiwer stated, they are not quality golf balls so don't bother trying to play with them.
Just a bit smaller than I expected...
By JUDY L A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The image and text on the ball was much smaller than I thought it would be, especially after seeing a preview image of my item on your site when I ordered it. The text was almost too small to read.
For the golfer who has everything!
By maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These golf balls make a great, personalized gift for the golfer who has everything. The ordering process was easy and the product was shipped out within a day or two. The golf balls themselves are a decent quality. The only downside to this gift is that the writing is a bit small but overall, it made a very nice gift.
Photo is not great but still a fun item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 20, 2011
The photo on the balls I received does not look quite as good as the photo that was displayed in the preview. Still, they are really a nice novelty item that I think everyone will get a kick out of!
OK
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. Wish the picture was a little bigger.
Disappointed - Personalization Too Small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 19, 2016
I've always been satisfied with purchases but ordered personalized golf balls with a picture and wording. Both are so small that it's really hard to make out, particularly the wording. When requesting a QA review, the response was that it would be produced the same way if redone. Really not acceptable. There is enough space to make both the picture and wording larger. DISAPPOINTED!
Nice but...
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the picture to be a little bigger. Otherwise my golfer loved it.
SMALL picture
By Kelli L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These balls have quite a few graphics. If you are buying them thinking the photo and name will stand out, you will be disappointed.
picture is way too small
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARL CITY, HI) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
You may want to include on the add how small the picture is. I have to hold it right up to my face to see the picture.
from the picture, it looks like it's big enough, but it's much smaller than portrayed.
Fun having a pic as a "ball marker".
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the idea of a photo imprinted on the balls.
My only complaint...the picture is much smaller than I thought it would be.
I knew it wouldn't take up half the ball, but I thought I'd be able to see it without squinting. If you're ok with that, buy them. Good company...good customer service...fast shipping !
Smaller picture than expected, hard to see
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, DE) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the balls and because they are a gift, I only have looked at them through the plastic case. The picture doesn't look as large or clear as it did online.
Custom
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out a lot darker than what the preview showed when I checked out but still a good quality ball
Picture too small
By Gena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Balls were great quality, but the picture was much smaller than I expected
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - May 17, 2012
I have been doing this golf ball for my husband every year since our son was born 4 yrs ago this year we added our daughter (born in feb) and its still really nice I do wish the picture was bigger but its still cool.
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDOVER, MA) - December 11, 2011
The pictures and wording are much too small for my taste. The web site does not indicate on how small it will be, based on the golf ball as the product.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved