Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Every gift that I've ever ordered from you has gotten GREAT responses from those who received them. I'm always asked where in the world did I come up with such great gift ideas.
    ~Jeffrey - CA

    Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

    Personalized Leather Portfolio - Black - 8620
    Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (119)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    EXCELLENT FAST SHIPPING
    By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hi, I ordered this for my nephews graduation. It seemed like it was only two days later it arrived with his name printed on it and looking great! I am so impressed. Thank you for your great service!!
    Laura
    VERY PROFESSIONAL PORTFOLIO
    By carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUPELO, MS) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT QUALITY AND EXCELLENT VALUE
    Joyous
    By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandanch, NY) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My purchase was a last minute item, and when I made the order, I was so happy that I would receive it in time for our event, I would like to say, it was the talk of the evening, and for now on, your company will be the only way for me to go, thank you for a great job.
    print
    By LORRAINE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was ok not really great.. the print looks like it would peel easily was hoping it would be more solid.
    Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio
    By VICTORIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice item! The portfolio is a nice size and the personalization looks very nice on the front. It comes beautifully packaged too. I am very pleased.
    Excellent for gift giving!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - July 16, 2011
    Came in a very sturdy box with stretchy metallic bow - already ready for presentation. Quality of portfolio was excellent for my sisters' masters degree graduation! She said she loved it! Thank you!
    Plady's Review
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift to give !!!
    Very good quality, would like paper to be recycled.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 28, 2011
    Very good quality.

    Would be nice if they put a high-quality recycled paper or wood-alternative pad in it. I replaced it with 80% sugar-cane made paper from Office Depot.

    I was impressed with how quickly they processed the order.
    Exceptional Value and Excellent Product
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a graduation gift for my college daughter. She absolutely loves it! I looked at many other portfolios before I choose this one. She was impressed with the quality of the product and the embossing versus the 'engraved plates'. I couldn't be happier! It came in a gift box wrapped in tissue paper all ready to give -- very impressive.
    Best graduation gift
    By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with the professional look of the leather portfolio. The recipient was so happy to see her new title and name engraved on something that she can actually use. It looks very classy.
    Very Nice!
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the black leather portfolio as a gift for a friend who recently passed the bar. I had his name embossed on the front with the legal "scale" It was beautiful and very well made. I was very impressed with the product and will use personalization mall in the future!
    wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Matthews, SC) - May 13, 2011
    Graduation gift to my sister and she loved it. Beautiful gift.
    Official Bennett Review
    By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality. The only thing missing is a a pen holder.
    Juan carlos
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - September 27, 2014
    Very nice i love it. This people did a pretty nice job.
    Now I want to be a lawyer.
    By Madlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After getting this engraved portfolio for my cousin's upcoming graduation, I want to keep for myself, so sad I am not an attorney. Every member of my family I have showed it to said I got the perfect gift and are looking for options to complement my gift to my cousin.Now I can't wait for her graduation day.
    Terrific Business Gift
    By Karen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my partner. He enjoyed receiving it and uses it daily. This folio looks especially sharp and professional when meeting with clients. I will be purchasing this again as a gift.
    Awesome portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - July 26, 2013
    Bought these in brown and black as gifts. For some reason the silver engravings was slightly peeling when I received the black one. Still a great item, but I would probably go with a carved out engraving style vs. silver lettering (brown one was done the other way and it was beautiful)
    Consider the engraving?
    By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the book, however, the engraving seemed a little big and took away some of the class. I would consider a smaller font and/or skipping the engraving on this one item.
    Great Graduation Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - May 4, 2013
    I purchased this item as a gift for a college graduate. I am very pleased with this item. The quality is everything I expected and the personalization was perfect. The stainless steel roller-ball pen is an ideal accompaniment for this portfolio and together, they make a perfect graduation gift. Count me as another repeat and very satisfied customer of Personalization Mall.
    Great Professional Look!!!
    By Ebony E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is excellent portfolio, I enjoy the compartments inside it comes with a pad... Great for meeting and jogging down notes
    Really Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 4, 2013
    I bought this as a Christmas present for my husband. He loved it! Love this website!!
    Perfect present
    By Mary Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this item so fast and it looks fabulous. It is a birthday present for my husband and it looks so wonderful. I know he will get lots of use out of it.
    Great Legal Portfolio!
    By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this Portfolio for my cousin, who just passed her BAR Exam a couple of months ago. She is now finally working in the Law field! She can't wait to take this Portfolio to work with her!
    Exactly as Described!
    By Belinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday. He is majoring in the medical field and this gift was perfect for him! He loved it! He really likes how its leather and the sleek look of it. He also loved the medical symbol I added and of course his name in the silver script font. Highly recommend!! Thank you!
    Traditional 3 Year Wedding Gift!
    By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband will absolutely love this gift! I am very happy with the detail and beautiful personalization!!
    Exactly what I was looking for!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 24, 2012
    I was looking for a leather portfolio for my husband. This was the perfect fit! It looks professional and the fact that I could add his name to the bottom just sent it over the edge. On top of that it came in a very nice box which made it look even better when he opened it!
    Nice Looking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - May 18, 2012
    Nice looking, plush leather look
    Very nice quality
    By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son just graduated from Law School and when he received this as a gift he was very happy. He loved it. The quality of the leather is very nice and the script looked awesome on the cover. The price was reasonable for the quality of the portfolio. It also was delivered within a few days of the order being placed. Very Satisfied.
    Elegant and classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 9, 2012
    This portfolio is very stylish, elegant and classy. This is a very good item for gifting too. I am glad I bought this one, I cannot wait to carry it with me for my internship.
    Impressive gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - May 9, 2012
    The leather portfolio arrived promptly after ordering and was very impressive. The presentation with the box and the tissue paper assured no need for wrapping. All in all, it makes a lovely statement as a graduation gift,
    very nice.
    By George C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought we would have to wrap theses gifts when they came. How ever the gift boxes they came in are even top shelf! Impressive.
    Executive Portfolio
    By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Giving the portfolio for my sister's law degree graduation. The portfolio came out BEAUTIFUL! Exactly as described.
    Excellence
    By Kenneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first purchase from your website and will continue to purchase from your website.
    The quality of product exceeded my expections
    Keep up the great work
    Soft leather - initials beautifully done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - February 21, 2012
    I ordered this black leather folder for a very difficult and discerning friend. He LOVED IT!
    Leather very soft, even better than pictured. The initials engraved on the front in silver - perfect!
    Leather folio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dove Canyon, CA) - January 17, 2012
    Received order in a timely manner. It is very high quality, would definately recommend it.
    Leather portfolio
    By Wes W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua, HI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very unsatisfied especially for the price. The leather was wrinkled, not constructed well. The leather is glossy and does not look of high quality.
    Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - January 5, 2012
    It was a Christmas gift for my son, he loved it!
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 19, 2014
    Again very pleased with this product. It was a gift and he was pleasantly surprised.outstanding work.
    Very Professional and Handy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - June 14, 2011
    I purchased this for my husband for Fathers Day as he always writes notes on random sheets of paper and then misplaces them. So, I figured this would keep his notes all in one spot AND it looks very professional out on jobsites! The quality is great and perfect for quick note taking, holding business cards, and a few misc items as well.

    Very happy with this purchase!
    Nice looking but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 2, 2013
    Don't love it, but I like it alot. The engraving is a little cheesy but it's nice. It looks like it will wear off over time. It does not look as high-end as it does in the photo.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved