Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    One of the best sites I've ever worked with - it's GREAT that you show the exact personalization selected.
    ~Alan - NM

    Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter Set - 8655
    Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (112)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Groomsman gifts
    By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we ordered these for our groomsman to put Jamaican cigars in. They are gorgeous, come with a nice velvet carrying bag, the engraving is perfect and not hard to see at all. My fiancé was so jealous that the guys were getting one and he didn't have one, now we're thinking about ordering one for him!
    Cigar Case and Cutter
    By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Engraving came out great and the products were top quality. My husband will just love them for Father's Day. Thank you Personaliztion Mall.com for your outstanding work once again!!!!
    Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter Set
    By Aref E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great and fast service and products are quality. My favorite shopping site.
    For my husband...
    By June S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband who is an occasional cigar smoker. He was always using my scissors to cut the ends off of the cigars (which didn't make me very happy) so he could smoke them. I saw this cigar cutter and thought it was the perfect gift for him. It has his engraved initals,and is beautiful. He was so surprised and instantly loved it....as did I. It is such a practical gift for the cigar smoker.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - February 26, 2011
    Just what I wanted!
    Just What He Wanted
    By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is very nice. Better quality than originally thought. Engraving script was easy to read. Was told it was too nice to want to use for everyday use but was more of a special occasion kind of gift. Who knew? Very pleased.
    Great Value & Quality
    By Effie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the set for my husband and he loves it! He was amazed that it only cost around $40 because the quality is just great. This set monograms very well. I highly recommend!
    Very nice!
    By Malorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice and high quality product. Very sleek and stylish. Seems very durable! Would highly recommend if you're looking for a classy product!
    Simply Beautiful
    By Dorothea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the quality of the holder and the cutter. It wasn't cheap or cheesy as I expected. The engraving was intricate and very nicely done.
    Very Happy !!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - February 14, 2011
    Love it !!! very happy with my husband Valentine's Gift
    Thank You !!! is the first time I used perzonalized mall and I will do it
    again
    NICE!!!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought cigar cutter for my husband. Turned out perfect. The engraving makes it extra special. Great gift for any cigar smoker.
    Looks nice
    By Amber N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i liked the way this came out
    engraved silver cigar case and cutter set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - January 15, 2011
    I purchase a cigar case for Christmas and I was so impressed with the quality of the case that I went ahead and I ordered 2 more cases for 2 other members of my family. Very Nice!!!
    Unique gift
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a friend who will be celebrating his 50th birthday. The engraving makes it really special and a keepsake for sure.
    He loved it!
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Who would have thought such a little thing would melt his heart. The cutter is one thaat he will cherish for a long timew because of it's durability.He tried it out on his cigars and it has a nice clean clip.
    He loved it
    By Connie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Riverside, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always have such a hard time finding something for my neighbor and this was just perfect. He loved it and felt very special cause it was personalized.
    Thanks
    Very impressed
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the Silver cigar case I purchased this year as well as the items I purchased last year. The things I order from Personalizaton Mall always exceed my expections. Thank You
    Great Product!!
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, IN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a gift for my dad for Christmas and he LOVED it!! 5 stars!! Great work and speedy delivery!
    really beautiful
    By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ecorse, MI) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my father n it turned out way better then expected....
    Beautiful
    By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very satisfied with the quality and couldn't believe how quickly it arrived! It was one of the first things under the tree!
    Perfect gft
    By Vicky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a man in my life who likes to smoke an occasional cigar...he loved this and so did I.
    Perfect for Cigar Lovers
    By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful engraved gift
    Great!!!
    By Zdenka J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good quality, sleek design
    High Quality
    By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cutter and case is high quality! Fast shipping too. Can't deal this deal and personalizing makes this gift even better. Surpassed my expectations.
    Great quality!
    By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my fiance. The cigar case came in a black velvet drawstring bag, which dressed it up! It seems to be great quality. I'm very happy with my purchase.
    Beautiful!
    By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful item, and the engraving is lovely. I cannot wait for my honey to open this on his birthday!
    Very nice gift for my dad
    By Aubrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and the shipping was fast. Highly recommended.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Natalia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend loved it:) Great Gift
    Quality
    By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Gave as a gift. Good heavy weight nice quality, great gift presentation!
    Terrific!!
    By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved the cigar case/cutter. The engraved lettering was done perfectly!!
    Great 25th anniversary gift!!
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my order promptly and was very pleased with the cigar case & cutter. It was a perfect gift for our 25th anniversary. Can't wait to give it to my husband with some cigars to celebrate.
    Cigar Holder
    By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was shipped super fast. Hard to read the engraving but it was a great product and I like it.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 22, 2014
    Boyfriend loved it. The only negative is that the cutter doesn't have a nice bag/case like the cigar case does.
    http://www.personalizationmall.com/Personalized-Silver-Cigar-Case-Cigar-Cutter-S
    By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only disappointment was the cutter was broken... Not where it could not be used... Just not the best quality. My best man from our wedding would would not let me return as it was a gift to him.
    Nice cigar cutter
    By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice looking cigar cutter, however, my husband thought the cigar case was a gag gift. He says he'll never use the cigar case in public especially. So I wouldn't recommend the case.
    Birthday Gift
    By Nena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal hill, CA) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The receipient of this gift was super impressed. I being the shopper thought the quaility was exceptional. This was a nice gift to give and reasonably priced.
    A classy gift for a man with style!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AR) - October 26, 2013
    The cigar case and cutter set is sleek and shiny. A good quality gift for the price.
    Top Quality
    By Chris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was worried that the initials would be hard to read, but the end products turned out great! The cutter is very functional and will be a great keepsake for my groomsmen. Definitely great value as well.
    Light it up
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 8, 2012
    I got this for my husband. It's nice but would like the engraving to show up better. You can read it but I think it would show better if it was a little deeper. Overall a good buy. I think he'll like it.
    cigar healthy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet Park, IL) - October 30, 2012
    it was a little hard to open but it is a nice holder. looks very nice.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved