Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter customer reviews

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter Set - 8655
Average Customer Review: (149 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(113)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great First Father's Day gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Creek, PA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my husband to give to him when our first son is born. I wanted him to have something he an keep with our son's name on it that he may one day pass down to him. I had the cigar case engraved with our son's name and the cutter with my husband's initials. This way we can preserve one if the celebratory "its a boy" cigars in the case and pass down to our son when he gets older, and My husband can keep the cutter to be used for our future children's births! It was beautifully engraved and came in a velvet pouch to keep scratches off! The cigar case was much larger than I had expected so it was a great deal for the price! I would recommend this to anyone who is a cigar enthusiast as well as for a memorable keep sake! Thanks so much for your wonderful product. This item also shipped very quickly! I am extremely pleased with this purchase!
Groomsman gifts
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
we ordered these for our groomsman to put Jamaican cigars in. They are gorgeous, come with a nice velvet carrying bag, the engraving is perfect and not hard to see at all. My fiancé was so jealous that the guys were getting one and he didn't have one, now we're thinking about ordering one for him!
Cigar Case and Cutter
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving came out great and the products were top quality. My husband will just love them for Father's Day. Thank you Personaliztion Mall.com for your outstanding work once again!!!!
Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter Set
By Aref E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great and fast service and products are quality. My favorite shopping site.
For my husband...
By June S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband who is an occasional cigar smoker. He was always using my scissors to cut the ends off of the cigars (which didn't make me very happy) so he could smoke them. I saw this cigar cutter and thought it was the perfect gift for him. It has his engraved initals,and is beautiful. He was so surprised and instantly loved it....as did I. It is such a practical gift for the cigar smoker.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - February 26, 2011
Just what I wanted!
Just What He Wanted
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nice. Better quality than originally thought. Engraving script was easy to read. Was told it was too nice to want to use for everyday use but was more of a special occasion kind of gift. Who knew? Very pleased.
Great Value & Quality
By Effie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the set for my husband and he loves it! He was amazed that it only cost around $40 because the quality is just great. This set monograms very well. I highly recommend!
Very nice!
By Malorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice and high quality product. Very sleek and stylish. Seems very durable! Would highly recommend if you're looking for a classy product!
Simply Beautiful
By Dorothea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the holder and the cutter. It wasn't cheap or cheesy as I expected. The engraving was intricate and very nicely done.
Very Happy !!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - February 14, 2011
Love it !!! very happy with my husband Valentine's Gift
Thank You !!! is the first time I used perzonalized mall and I will do it
again
NICE!!!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought cigar cutter for my husband. Turned out perfect. The engraving makes it extra special. Great gift for any cigar smoker.
Looks nice
By Amber N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i liked the way this came out
engraved silver cigar case and cutter set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - January 15, 2011
I purchase a cigar case for Christmas and I was so impressed with the quality of the case that I went ahead and I ordered 2 more cases for 2 other members of my family. Very Nice!!!
Unique gift
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend who will be celebrating his 50th birthday. The engraving makes it really special and a keepsake for sure.
He loved it!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who would have thought such a little thing would melt his heart. The cutter is one thaat he will cherish for a long timew because of it's durability.He tried it out on his cigars and it has a nice clean clip.
He loved it
By Connie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Riverside, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always have such a hard time finding something for my neighbor and this was just perfect. He loved it and felt very special cause it was personalized.
Thanks
Very impressed
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the Silver cigar case I purchased this year as well as the items I purchased last year. The things I order from Personalizaton Mall always exceed my expections. Thank You
Great Product!!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, IN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for my dad for Christmas and he LOVED it!! 5 stars!! Great work and speedy delivery!
really beautiful
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ecorse, MI) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my father n it turned out way better then expected....
Beautiful
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very satisfied with the quality and couldn't believe how quickly it arrived! It was one of the first things under the tree!
Perfect gft
By Vicky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a man in my life who likes to smoke an occasional cigar...he loved this and so did I.
Perfect for Cigar Lovers
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraved gift
Great!!!
By Zdenka J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, sleek design
High Quality
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutter and case is high quality! Fast shipping too. Can't deal this deal and personalizing makes this gift even better. Surpassed my expectations.
Great quality!
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my fiance. The cigar case came in a black velvet drawstring bag, which dressed it up! It seems to be great quality. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Beautiful!
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item, and the engraving is lovely. I cannot wait for my honey to open this on his birthday!
Very nice gift for my dad
By Aubrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and the shipping was fast. Highly recommended.
Anniversary Gift
By Natalia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved it:) Great Gift
Quality
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Gave as a gift. Good heavy weight nice quality, great gift presentation!
Terrific!!
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the cigar case/cutter. The engraved lettering was done perfectly!!
Great 25th anniversary gift!!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order promptly and was very pleased with the cigar case & cutter. It was a perfect gift for our 25th anniversary. Can't wait to give it to my husband with some cigars to celebrate.
Cigar Holder
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was shipped super fast. Hard to read the engraving but it was a great product and I like it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 22, 2014
Boyfriend loved it. The only negative is that the cutter doesn't have a nice bag/case like the cigar case does.
http://www.personalizationmall.com/Personalized-Silver-Cigar-Case-Cigar-Cutter-S
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only disappointment was the cutter was broken... Not where it could not be used... Just not the best quality. My best man from our wedding would would not let me return as it was a gift to him.
Nice cigar cutter
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking cigar cutter, however, my husband thought the cigar case was a gag gift. He says he'll never use the cigar case in public especially. So I wouldn't recommend the case.
Birthday Gift
By Nena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal hill, CA) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receipient of this gift was super impressed. I being the shopper thought the quaility was exceptional. This was a nice gift to give and reasonably priced.
A classy gift for a man with style!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AR) - October 26, 2013
The cigar case and cutter set is sleek and shiny. A good quality gift for the price.
Top Quality
By Chris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that the initials would be hard to read, but the end products turned out great! The cutter is very functional and will be a great keepsake for my groomsmen. Definitely great value as well.
Light it up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 8, 2012
I got this for my husband. It's nice but would like the engraving to show up better. You can read it but I think it would show better if it was a little deeper. Overall a good buy. I think he'll like it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved