Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter customer reviews

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter Set - 8655
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(129)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - December 14, 2011
I went out on a limb to buy for my best friend. I know nothing about cigars or cutters. He was absolutely in love with both. They didnt feel cheap like I thought they would.

Only down side was the engraved case you can barely see his name. However, the product is of great quality and he cares not that he has to point out his name.
awesome gift for any guy in your life !
By Kyle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was absolutely surprised as to how beautiful and stunning this item was when i received it ! ... it's is so sharp looking and on top of it was nice and heavy, nice quality ! -- i'd recommend this to anyone who's shopping for a boyfriend, brother, father or friend ! 5 stars for sure
Wonderful... Fantastic!!
By Priscilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great product, came packed very nicely and the engraving was absolutely beautiful. I do believe my special man will love it. Thank you!!
A great present!
By Ieva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my dad and it looks very chic, modern and upscale. The design was very smooth and the engraving looked amazing. It is a fairly large cigar case so fits a decent size cigar.
Very nice.. My dad will love it.
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received another wonderful item. Absolutely beautiful.
Thank you
Men's wedding favors they will acturally use and love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - October 10, 2011
Personalization.com did it again. The usual wedding favors seem to favor women. Men in the best Sports hub of the world "BOSTON" don't care about candles or potpourri sachets tied in pretty bows. Real men like a good cigar to celebrate the latest Boston Championship like: The Boston Bruins WINNING the 2011 Stanley Cup; the Boston Red Sox 2004 & 2007 World Series Championship; the Boston Celtics 2008 World Championship and finally the New England Patriots winning 3 Super Bowls in 4 years. Now that's a lot of cigars. These handsome silver cigar cases with their initials engraved on them will be used for years to come as the CELEBRATION continues for Boston. Thank you. From "Boston your my home" Tom & Caroline
Cigar case/cutter
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! I got it as a gift for someone and it's beautiful!! He loved it so much. It made him feel very special. I will definitely use this site again. Not a single complaint over here.
Bought it as a gift for my uncle.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malabar, FL) - August 26, 2011
My uncle loved this for his birthday.He said it was beautifuly made.
Measure first
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - August 11, 2011
The cigar cutter I got my husband is beautiful. The only problem (which is totally MY fault), was that I didn't realize the cigars my husband smoked are wider in circumference and don't fit in the cutter. So, don't make that mistake. It's still a handsome piece. Thank you.
Outstanding Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santo Domingo, Dom. Rep. , FL) - August 2, 2011
I was very impressed by the fine quality of this set. I bought it for my husband, who was mesmerized by such delicate present.
For the cigar lover!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Four Oaks, NC) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cigar case! It's much heavier and more durable than I expected. Definitely suggest this for any cigar smoker!
Great Father's Day gift
By Tina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AR) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter to give to her dad on Father's Day. It's a nice weight and has worked well for him.
SO GREAT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - July 5, 2011
My Husband just recently got into smoking cigars and this will be the perfect birthday gift!!!!

Sleek and beautiful!
1st Time Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrboro, NC) - July 5, 2011
This is the first purchase that I have made with Personalization mall.com and I am glad that I did. We purchased the item for a birthday gift and the gentleman that we bought it for loved it. It was great. It is hard to buy gifts for more matured individuals and this was a home run.

Also the customer service rep was great. She helped me and was so kind and courteous. I will be shopping with you again.

Thanks again.
Great Groomsmen Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - June 28, 2011
I bought 4 of these cases for my groomsmen and still need to buy 5 more! They are definitely worth the money.
Wedding Gift
By Keila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterfod, MI) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!
Great First Father's Day gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Creek, PA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my husband to give to him when our first son is born. I wanted him to have something he an keep with our son's name on it that he may one day pass down to him. I had the cigar case engraved with our son's name and the cutter with my husband's initials. This way we can preserve one if the celebratory "its a boy" cigars in the case and pass down to our son when he gets older, and My husband can keep the cutter to be used for our future children's births! It was beautifully engraved and came in a velvet pouch to keep scratches off! The cigar case was much larger than I had expected so it was a great deal for the price! I would recommend this to anyone who is a cigar enthusiast as well as for a memorable keep sake! Thanks so much for your wonderful product. This item also shipped very quickly! I am extremely pleased with this purchase!
Groomsman gifts
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
we ordered these for our groomsman to put Jamaican cigars in. They are gorgeous, come with a nice velvet carrying bag, the engraving is perfect and not hard to see at all. My fiancé was so jealous that the guys were getting one and he didn't have one, now we're thinking about ordering one for him!
Cigar Case and Cutter
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving came out great and the products were top quality. My husband will just love them for Father's Day. Thank you Personaliztion Mall.com for your outstanding work once again!!!!
Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter Set
By Aref E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great and fast service and products are quality. My favorite shopping site.
For my husband...
By June S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband who is an occasional cigar smoker. He was always using my scissors to cut the ends off of the cigars (which didn't make me very happy) so he could smoke them. I saw this cigar cutter and thought it was the perfect gift for him. It has his engraved initals,and is beautiful. He was so surprised and instantly loved it....as did I. It is such a practical gift for the cigar smoker.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - February 26, 2011
Just what I wanted!
Just What He Wanted
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nice. Better quality than originally thought. Engraving script was easy to read. Was told it was too nice to want to use for everyday use but was more of a special occasion kind of gift. Who knew? Very pleased.
Great Value & Quality
By Effie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the set for my husband and he loves it! He was amazed that it only cost around $40 because the quality is just great. This set monograms very well. I highly recommend!
Very nice!
By Malorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice and high quality product. Very sleek and stylish. Seems very durable! Would highly recommend if you're looking for a classy product!
Simply Beautiful
By Dorothea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the holder and the cutter. It wasn't cheap or cheesy as I expected. The engraving was intricate and very nicely done.
Very Happy !!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - February 14, 2011
Love it !!! very happy with my husband Valentine's Gift
Thank You !!! is the first time I used perzonalized mall and I will do it
again
NICE!!!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought cigar cutter for my husband. Turned out perfect. The engraving makes it extra special. Great gift for any cigar smoker.
Looks nice
By Amber N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i liked the way this came out
engraved silver cigar case and cutter set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - January 15, 2011
I purchase a cigar case for Christmas and I was so impressed with the quality of the case that I went ahead and I ordered 2 more cases for 2 other members of my family. Very Nice!!!
Unique gift
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend who will be celebrating his 50th birthday. The engraving makes it really special and a keepsake for sure.
He loved it!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who would have thought such a little thing would melt his heart. The cutter is one thaat he will cherish for a long timew because of it's durability.He tried it out on his cigars and it has a nice clean clip.
He loved it
By Connie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Riverside, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always have such a hard time finding something for my neighbor and this was just perfect. He loved it and felt very special cause it was personalized.
Thanks
Very impressed
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the Silver cigar case I purchased this year as well as the items I purchased last year. The things I order from Personalizaton Mall always exceed my expections. Thank You
Great Product!!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, IN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for my dad for Christmas and he LOVED it!! 5 stars!! Great work and speedy delivery!
really beautiful
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ecorse, MI) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my father n it turned out way better then expected....
Beautiful
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very satisfied with the quality and couldn't believe how quickly it arrived! It was one of the first things under the tree!
Perfect gft
By Vicky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a man in my life who likes to smoke an occasional cigar...he loved this and so did I.
Perfect for Cigar Lovers
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraved gift
Great!!!
By Zdenka J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, sleek design
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved