Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! And I love the ability to preview the products before ordering!
~Karen - NY

Just Her Style Personalized Large Notebooks-Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Notebooks - Just Her Style Set of Two - 8712
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Just what I wanted!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These notebooks were a gift for my sister. They turned out perfect, and she loved them!
Christmas gifts
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Concord, OH) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my granddaughters will love the notebooks.
JUST HER STYLE NOTEBOOKS
By Tuanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS THE BEST GIFT FOR MY STEPDAUGHTER. SHE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT ESPECIALLY SINCE ITS RARE WE FIND ANYTHING THAT HAS HER NAME PERSONALIZED ON IT SINCE IT IS NOT A COMMON NAME. IT WAS DEFINITELY A HIT!!!!
Just awesome!
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful coil-bound notebooks with personalized name on the front AND a little something on every page inside. Very cool! I'm sure my neighbour's kid (a budding author) is going to LOVE them.
Great Notebooks
By Nakeia M. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a co-workers birthday and she loved it! The paper was of great quality and the personalization was excellent. I am truly addicted to this cite!
Spiral portion came apart...
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 24 of these for a leaders retreat. They looked super cute when I got them, but the binding wasn't done tight enough and within a couple of uses, the covers started coming off and pages came apart.
Get what you ask for
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside Beach, SC) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering was so simple, and, being able to view first I got just what I expected. Delivery was excellent.
Not great for school..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - August 13, 2014
The paper does not tear out, therefore you can only use this for personal notes...and some professors randomly want you to turn in your class notes, so I can't really use this for school? Unless I want to rip my paper.
Aside from that the notebook quality is great, they just need to be more descriptive given this was under "school supplies."
Great professional gift for notetakers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - June 9, 2012
My boss loves taking notes and always has a notebook with her and these were the perfect size and so pretty--she absolutely loves them.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - May 25, 2011
These notebook exceeded my expectations,, perfect size, quality, and very original. I would buy again..
Awesome
By Nneka N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (snellville, GA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am already addicted to Personalisation mall. Note books are classic and you can't miss them anywhere, they will always get back to you cos people know the owner
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved