Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order today and I am so pleased. The service is terrific and the frame I ordered for my niece's 30th birthday is BEAUTIFUL!!! I was really impressed and can hardly wait to give it...
    ~Linda - PA

    God Bless Our Home Personalized Cross customer reviews

    God Bless Our Home Personalized Wall Cross - 8717
    Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (61)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Love This!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 11, 2011
    I bought this to hang in my living room and I love it! The quality is very good, looks the same in person as it does in the picture.
    Perfect House Warming Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorr, MI) - October 16, 2011
    I was extremely pleased with the entire experience! Easy to order, quick to ship and the God Bless our Home Cross was just as it was pictured... Great quality, you will not be disappointed!
    I gave this as a house warming gift to a friend and she loved it! Different, creative, thoughtful... were her words.
    Someone gave me a personalized canvas earlier this fall and I felt the same way.
    I will definately be using Personalization Mall for many gifts to come!
    A glowing review
    By Leola J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely happy with the service I received from Personalization Mall. The customer service was above and beyond. I would gladly do business with them again.
    Beautiful & Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield Park, NY) - September 9, 2011
    I received the God Bless Our Home....when it arrived and opened it...I thought it was really Beautiful & Unique...It will be on our entrance way when you come into our Home...Thanks so much for making this item....really breath taking & unique....!!!
    A gift
    By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift for a bridal shower. The bride loved it. It. Is so pretty i might get one for myself.
    Beautiful Cross
    By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipient of this gift liked it so well I'm ordering one for myself!
    absolutely gorgeous
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake Worth, FL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pakque was absolutely top quality, more then I expected. I had purchased as a gift for a friends ne home. When it arrived I was beyond words on how beuatifully crafted it was and just a quality piece for so little money. Will definitly purchase from this site again!
    Everything I have purchased is of great quality.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 22, 2011
    I love all the items I have purchased. Better than I expected and just thrilled. Any time I need something personalized I will always go to Personalion mall.com.
    A Beauitful Gift for any occasion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 28, 2011
    I have purchased this cross for several friends on different occasions. Its just the right size.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure what to expect upon receipt. The photo is difficult to see. I thought it was mirrored and the writting was etched in. It actually came and it was a brown color with vines. It is beautiful. I decided to write my own and I am proud of it. It was immediately placed on the wall once I opened it.
    Gift cross for new home owners
    By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross exceeded my expectations. It is lovely and the workmanship is top notch. The recipients of the cross are very happy and are proudly displaying it in their home. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job.
    Beautiful addition to our home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - January 22, 2011
    The God Bless Our Home personalized cross is beautiful. I would recommend it to others.
    awesome
    By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks just as great when i received it as it did on line! I love it
    J.L.
    nice piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 8, 2011
    got this for my husband for our 5th anniversary and we love it. It's a nice size and great quality product!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ona, WV) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My in-laws absolutely loved their personalized cross. The price was very affordable and product of good quality. I was also very impressed with the customer service and quickness of delivery. I was in a panic when I found out just days before Christmas the group gift we were supposed to go in on fell through and I was left scrambling to find something else without having to head back out into all the craziness. You were really a lifesaver plus this gift topped the one that was orginally planned anyway!
    Great gift idea
    By DONNA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (export, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We loved this gift that we gave to ourselves. We have a home in flordia and wanted a special cross to go in our entry way. This cross is so nicely done that we a proud to have it displayed. Thank you
    Donna Z
    Perfect for a new home!
    By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a friend for his new home. He loved the phrase listed as well as how nicely crafted the cross was. It was a perfect gift!
    For a New Home
    By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my sister and brother-in-law as they prepare to move into their new home. The finish was impeccable and overall just has a really classy look. It looks beautiful at the entrance of their home! Definitely worth it and may purchase one for myself when our house is finished! Great purchase, speedy delivery. Even came in a box that made it easy to wrap and deliver.
    Beautiful!
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this product...it turned out beautiful!
    Beautiful
    By Melinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the item the first time, the writing was not centered and there were a couple of chips in the wood around the edges. I emailed customer service and they had me send them a few pictures of the item. With 72 hours they shipped me a new one at no cost. Now that's great service!!

    Received my new cross today and it is perfect! Great quality, looks beautiful!
    Very Nice Gift
    By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for a couple that are dear friends of ours and can't wait to see their face when they open it. It makes a great gift, that's not only affordable but great quality too. Thanks!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved