Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
One of the best sites I have visited. Excellent versatility is personalization, options and visuals. Great job!
~Denise - CA

A Grandparent Is Born Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparent Picture Frames - Grandparent Is Born - 8720
Average Customer Review: (265 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(230)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Grandparent frame
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked for a Grandson frame all over the place. Grandkids frames don't work for the first grandchild. Found this frame and it was perfect! Personalization and shipping was extremely fast. Haven't seen the frame but I have seen a picture of the frame with the proper picture in it.
Wonderful new Grandparents gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - May 7, 2012
I purchased this gift for my sister and brother-in-law. Being new grandparents for the first time I thought this was a beautiful gift for them. My sister called me after she opened the box, and could not rave enough about how beautiful the frame was. She also mentioned how heavy it was and that the ingraving was just beautiful. I have purchased the new baby one many times and have had wonderful feedback from the parents so now I will be able to add this one to my buying list. I have always been happy with anything that I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com.
Delight a new grandparent!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and well made! I have never seen anything just like it. It is even better than the picture and came so quickly! The new grandmother was thrilled with the gift!
Unfixable error
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - April 28, 2012
I maded a typo on the engraving and saw it within first 2 minutes - contacted them immediately and it was too late to fix. I thought since it was "Grandparent" they might catch it on their own - no such luck - everything automatic. Please be careful. My friends loved the item
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - April 30, 2012
Excellent gift Idea!
Great for Nana's first Mother's day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 8, 2012
Bought this for my mother on her first Mother's Day as a grandma! She loved it and thought it was very special. A picture of my son is now on her fireplace for all to see.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 17, 2012
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day because we are expecting our first child in a few months. This frame was gorgeous and she loved it. We put an ultrasound picture in it.
Attractive and classy-looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - May 20, 2012
I'm very pleased with the appearance and quality of the picture frame. The personalization came out correct and shipping time was pretty good. Happy with my purchase.
Stunning (and personal) Grandparent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - May 21, 2012
Stunning, beautiful, exquisite...just get the dictionary and look up good stuff. I've ordered several of the customized frames and each recipient gave rave reviews as well. And shipping is beyond prompt. Each time I've had my item in just a few days.
Grandparent's frame
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the new grandparent! Love the phrase and the quality of the frame. Great price too!!!
Great Company
By Kristy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered on a Saturday and they peronalized the frame that day and mailed it out too. Product arrived on Tuesday and was perfect.
Very pleased
By EUGENIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAULSBORO, NJ) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, perfect frames I chose for my Great granddaughter's birth to present to both Grandmothers. Can't believe the engraved frames arrived so quickly. I will certainly shop at Personalization Mall.Com again!
PERFECT!!
By Hannah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - January 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived perfect and on time!!
Didn't see it, but recipient loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - January 23, 2012
I had this directly shipped out-of-state, so I didn't get to see it, but recipient liked it.
Nice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - January 31, 2012
I thought this was a great gift for the new grandparents, but haven't received a response from them yet.
It's a nice, heavy frame, good quality and suitable for hanging or standing.
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Township, MI) - December 28, 2011
This is a great Christmas or birthday gift for Grandparents.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fillmore, CA) - December 28, 2011
I highly recommend Personalizationmall.com for any personalized gift you may need. They're very efficient and fast when you order! I have used them 3 times and all 3 times they have been GREAT! Thank you!
Perfect!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have purchased this same gift. My daughter bought my husband and I this frame when our first grandchild was born. Since then, I have found this to be a special gift for special friends and family.
Amazing quality
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered two of 'A Grandparent is born' frames. The quality of the frames were beyond my expectations and both sets of grandparents absolutely loved them. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a gift for a new grandparent.
Beautiful product
By Katrina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a frame for my parents and my mother-in-law and they all loved this frame. I really like how I was able to personalize it so I could put "grandparent" or "grandmother". I have never been disappointed in a product from the Personalization Mall
Gift to new grandparents
By Rae Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and praised by the recepient.
Grandparent frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - March 24, 2012
Love this frame! Received one as a gift when my first grandchild was born. Loved it so much I bought one myself when my second grandchild was born.
New Grandparent Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - February 26, 2012
This is the third frame I have purchased as a gift for a new grandparent. The frame is beautiful, unlike any other I have seen before. It is a lovely tribute for anyone who is a grandparent for the first time. The picture frame's quality is very elegant and makes a lovely display. I highly recommend this frame as a gift.
Great memento for a new grandparent!
By Sheree Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality frame! Tasteful - a great memory maker of an even greater event...Grandparenthood!
GREAT FRAME
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so cute and a great hostess gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved