Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Design It Personalized Calendar Quote Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad - You Design Quotes - 8797
Average Customer Review: (422 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Gift
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - September 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase several of these each year. My relatives love receiving these unique and usefull personalized mouse pad calendars. It's a gift that is used all year long. I especially like the quote celection that is designed with each pad. I come back for these every year.
Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manvel, TX) - March 3, 2017
My hubby absolutely loved it. Ordered it for valentine's day and now it sits on his desk at work. He uses it every day. The pad is thicky and the quality of the product is just fantastic.
DonnB
By Donna B. (Mount Juliet, TN) - January 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for our software deployment project team the previous year as holiday gifts and everyone loved them ... so much so - they strongly hinted about getting them again this year!

Really like this product and will most likely continue to purchase them annually.

Thank you!
valued gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - January 8, 2017
Friends and family love their calendar mouse pads. As the year comes to an end, I receive subtle hints about how much they use and love their previous year's gift. I don't disappoint them!
Wonderful
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking online for a mouse pad and I came across this website I like that I could create my own. And I did. The pad arrived in a decent amount of time and it looks great. I am so happy I purchased this.
Now a Traditional gift
By Steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montpelier, OH) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased these for our Children and office workers for over 5 years now.
They have always came in time for Christmas. Unlike other gifts these are on top of the desk every day of the year and the calendars are very handy.
We have ordered other styles on this site as well all were great.
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 29, 2016
I have ordered these for the last few years and they are attractive and practical. I will continue to order.
Great gift
By Bette Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these every year, the most practical gift I give.
These are awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - December 27, 2016
Very well done and clear personalization.
Mouse pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 25, 2016
The mouse pad was thick and appears durable. The quote and numbers were easy to read. Personalizing the pad was an added bonus and was a pleasant surprise to the recipient. Before submitting my order I was able to preview which allowed me to confirm the colors worked together. I'm sorry I did not order one for me.
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - December 18, 2016
Is the second Purchased of this product for my best friend. They process my order quickly and on time.
Mousepad: Calendar at Hand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 16, 2016
I've used these calendar mousepads for several years and find them useful for a quick check of dates as I write letters and reports. The design options are attractive and easy to read. Ordering online was easy and the mousepads arrived quickly each year. Great product.
Quality product
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the calendar mouse pads for several years now & always loved keeping one for me & my husband & giving friends gifts.Love adding my own quotation to personalize each pad.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 14, 2016
Order this item every year for family and friends, excellent gift.
Good Quality Merchandise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, IN) - December 11, 2016
Very happy with the quality of my order and the price.
Great co-worker gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 7, 2016
Bought 5 mouse pads (2 styles) as co-worker gifts. They were a perfect price point and excellent quality. Bought myself one last year and again this year and having the calendar this handy in our accounting work is great. Love them!!
Well made and shows the calendar in quarters of the year.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brant Rock, MA) - December 1, 2016
I buy these mouse pads every year for my husband and myself. He uses a quote he made up himself. I choose the Benjamin Disraeli quote. The pads are well made and still look good at the end of the year.
Excellent gift
By Tatiana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - November 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several calendars last year and gave them to my co-workers as a Christmas presents. All of them love my gifts! Guys who did not receive these calendars, started asking where did I take them from and how to order these items. I am planning to order more calendars for my friends in this year.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - November 25, 2016
Bought one of these last year, too. great mouse pad and very handy to have a calendar at hand. Yes, buy it!
Love it.
By VIRGINIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAVERHILL, MA) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I purchased this item Added the Golden Rule on it.
Just perfect
By Karuna and Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - September 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much and it is exactly what I was looking for.... Love it, Love it.
Good quality and quick service!
By Gloria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I've ordered from Personalzation Mall.com.
I loved getting these products when I was a teacher and now I order them for myself and my grandchildren's teachers.
Great quality and service!
Great mouse pad
By Mindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mouse pad. The only negative is that when you first get it out of the package, it smells awful, very chemical-like smell. But as soon as it's out in the air for a bit, the smell dissipates. Other than that, it's great. I love having a quick reference calendar.
A Must Have for Any Desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - February 9, 2016
A full annual calendar is a must have for any desk, and having one as a mouse pad eliminates clutter on the desk. These are very good quality. I like that they don't move around on the desk. I also like the personalization - so they don't walk away. I also bought one for a gift for a co-worker with a quote that matched her work ethics.
Great mouse pad
By Mindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mouse pad. Love having the calendar at the ready for a quick view of upcoming dates. My only complaint is that it smelled really weird when I took it out of the package, but that was temporary.
Calendar by computer
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these calendar mouse pads for 4 years. I get them for my home as well as my work office. Everyone at work liked the first one so much that now others have me order them one for their desk when I order mine. It is nice having a calendar right there by the computer.
New Tradition
By Mildred P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my first mouse pad last year as a gift. It is so handy and useful I had to order myself one for 2016 as well as one as a gift for someone else. Can't imagine not making this a yearly order for myself as well as not having to give much thought to what I can give someone as a gift.
Calendar mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - January 16, 2016
I order this every year. It is a great product and so helpful to have beside the computer!
Satisfied return customer
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order my yearly calendar mouse pads and the recipient is always pleased. I then receive hints that they would like the next year calendar mouse pad as well. This makes shopping very easy!
Mousepad calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 4, 2016
I look forward to ordering each year. The calendar if very handy in my work.
personalizedmouse pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (little neck, NY) - December 31, 2015
I sent these personalized mouse pads to some friends of mine. They loved it! Great gift. I will definitely order from you guys again. Have a healthy and a happy new year
Mouse pad
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Spring, GA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Excellent Gift
By Nisan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, NJ) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-workers were so impressed with this very personalized gift. The presentation was great, will buy more for others.
Calendar Mouse Pad
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner, ME) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one a few years ago as a gift and I have been buying them for myself and co-workers annually! I even purchased one for my husband last year! He is in IT and now finds he can't do without it. Since he is on his computer constantly, he never has to search for a calendar date as it is right there all the time!

I love this product and will most likely continue to purchase them annually.

Thank you!
Looks great!
By Carrie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy to make and I love that they show you what the finished product will look like before you buy it!
Excellent!
By Charlotte J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these mouse pads as gifts to my co-workers and they were a hit. This company is excellent. The service is excellent. The delivery was as fast as lightening. The products are great quality. Definitely the best on the internet. Thank you!
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter garden, FL) - December 27, 2015
Great material, printed nicely and large size
Nice product but first one shipped was not the one I had ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 26, 2015
Imagine my surprise when I opened the box only to find the wrong mousepad had been shipped to me! I called right away and in 2 days I had received the corrected one which was great since it was a Christmas gift.
Excellent and useful product
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these as gifts and both recipents were very happy with their gifts. They absolutely loved the mouse pad with a calendar as both are work at home computer people.
Personalized Quote & Calendar Mouse Pad
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Ordered it last year and loved it so much I ordered one for the entire office!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved