Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm so excited for my personalized gifts to be delivered. Thank you for this amazing site that's full of awesome gifts to give to our loved ones! I will definitely be using your site again.
~Margarita - CA

You Design It Personalized Calendar Quote Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad - You Design Quotes - 8797
Average Customer Review: (231 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(202)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Useful and helpful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - January 25, 2013
This is my favorite mouse pad and it is nice and thick. I love the calander on it. Also, it has my favorite quote on it and that is a positive thing. I am very pleased!
Handy Calendar
By Hala S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As handy as this calendar is; it also has my nick name and my favorite quote ;)
Looks great!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are very bold and having the calendar on the pad is so handy. I love it!
Calendar Mouse Pad-Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 19, 2013
I order this product annually and sometimes I purchase two years at once. I love this product! It not cheap looking, very business like. It is comfortable to use - spongy like which I especially like this part. I also introduced this product as a birthday gift to my employees; they absolutely loved it. The personalization made them feel special.
I am so pleased with my purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - January 19, 2013
While purchasing a gift for my Godchild I was offered this mouse pad with a 12 calendar on it and a quote to read everyday to remind me to be Christian to those that cross my path and then we could put my name on it also. I absolutely love it!!! I I've the calendar right there at my finger tips!!! It is made very well so that it will last for a very long time!! I am ordering one for each of my coworkers and boss!! I love llove love this mouse pad!! I encourage employers to buy this as a gift for employees. I promise they will be a hit!! Personalizing them with their name and quite is really cool!! The calendar is amazingly wonderful to have right there to be able to check dates without having to pull out a calendar from you r desk!! Thanks a million for my personalized mouse pad! One of my best purchases!
GOOD LOOK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad and Tobago) - January 18, 2013
This product looked good,quality was excellent
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - January 18, 2013
Purchased this as a gift for a friend. He was completely satisfied and couldn't wait to use it at work!
Pleased
By Jenny V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Sterling, KY) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a co-worker and I was pleased with the clarity of writing on Mouse Pad. I liked that I was able to put my own quote on pad. Would recommend this product.
Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - January 16, 2013
I am very impressed with the quality of the mouse pad! Speedy delivery too! I would definitely purchase from you again and would be glad to recommend your services to a friend.
So Happy With my Purchase
By Dwanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My colleagues love the personalized quote calendar mouse pads. I'm sure you have more new customers soon. Thanks for years of great service.
Great mousepads
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mousepads are a great gift and very well received. They arrived promptly and are as described.
How handy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 14, 2013
How handy and cool are these! I love them and can't wait
to give them as gifts in 2013! Thank you!
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - January 13, 2013
Fast shipping. Good quality, we love it. You have the calendar right in front of you!
Just what I needed
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I needed for my desk. The calendar is just perfect for when I need to see a date. The personalization was an extra plus.
Love this Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - January 11, 2013
I am very pleased with this product and the quality. The product had an odor to it originally but was gone within 24 hours.
great idea for any gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 10, 2013
what a great idea, I purchased as part of a retirement gift.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - January 8, 2013
My grandkids loved seeing their names printed on this calendar!
And the quote was perfect for them.
Nice job!
By Nicholas J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year in a row that I have purchased these for my employees. I completed my order on my iPhone this year and the order did not include the quote. I called customer service and they said it was because the iPhone is not supported. They processed the order again and I received the ones with the quote in less than a week at no charge. Thank you and I will continue to provide my business.
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift said that he'd be disappointed if he didn't get a new mouse pad calendar every year. Easy enough to make him happy.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, , LA) - January 7, 2013
A very nice mouse pad. Better than expected.
Great
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to navigate web site. Fast service and the items I ordered were wonderful. Thank you!
Perfect!
By June H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lock Haven, PA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 8th year or so ordering from PersonalizationMall.com...everything arrived in a timely manner and every requested detail was exact . My family has come to expect the calendar mouse pad and the quote I choose for each. Ordered a hoodie monogrammed for my young grandson once and it was perfect too! Order and relax. You'll be very happy with your choices.
Excellent gift
By Johana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that I am able to customize my quotes for the mouse pads, gives an extra personal touch. Also the colour choice is easy to pick from the list. My friends loved the gifts.
Annual Gift!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product. I order annually as customer gifts. Calendar is always at hand and so is my contact info! ;-)
PRODUCT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, TN) - December 24, 2012
Awesome quality!!
Super calendar
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed ordering this product. I have ordered this the past 3 years in a row for my husband. It is a great way to have a calendar handy when you need it.
Great product
By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the finished product...so personalized for each friend or
relative!
Excellent item!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, PA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year I've ordered this personalized mouse pad and each year, I am very pleased with the quality and price. This makes an excellent pastor gift!
Mouse pads
By Estella J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really did enjoy this mouse pad with the whole calendar for 2013 and that the same time it is personalized with the person name. I purchase this for my supervisors and for my daughter that has her own business. Really did enjoy how nice they look.
Great Office Gift for Co-Workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 13, 2012
Quality was superb. No complaints. Shipping was extremely fast. Colors popped and I am very well pleased with this product. I hope my team will enjoy it.
Fabulous as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 8, 2012
Anyone who works with me knows that they will be getting one of these for Christmas. I love the personalized feature and that I can add my own favorite quote for each person. The price is great and the quality is wonderful. These are gifts that are great throughout the whole year. I get them every year.
Great Stocking Stuffer!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - November 19, 2012
This is a great stocking stuffer!! The personalization is so neat!!
Excellent Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - November 16, 2012
Well made; durable; great for daily personal use. Have given many as gifts. Very reasonable price.
Perfect anytime gift!
By Cheryl A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas gift and the quality is amazing at a great price! And the turnaround time is so fast! It is so nice to order a personalized gift without having to buy a large quanitity! Yes you can buy just ONE! Fabulous gift from a fabulous company! Every time I order from your company I am never disappointed.
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Personalized with nicknames to make the mouse pad more personal. Great gift for office mates!
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - November 4, 2012
The personalized 2013 calendar mouse pads will make a great Christmas gift that didn't cost an arm and leg!
Awesome
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome idea for anybody that has an office and needs a mousepad. Good quality - color is excellent - and you can personalize it any way you like - especially for that someone special!!!!!
Calendar Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - October 22, 2012
Great turn around time. What you get is exactly what you preview before you order. Wish there were more color options.
personalized calendar mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, MO) - August 21, 2012
great gift for anyone for any occasion...
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - August 2, 2012
Great appreciation gift
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved