Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (703 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(590)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fine quality picks!
By Jeffrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, OK) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quality was clear as a bell. Great choice of fonts for the lettering. Picks are strong and sturdy. I'll be ordering more I'm sure.
Quick Easy and Effective
By marc B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered guitar picks from Personalization Mall to promote my radio show and produce exceeded my expectations the service was quick and the process was easy. I will reorder and use PM again
Thank You
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, KS) - September 19, 2014
Great product as advertised. Will order again.
Beautiful and quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 10, 2014
The items received were more than we expected. Looked great and came quickly! Thanks!
COOL
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband flipped !!! Best unique anniversary gift ever! For someone who loves to play guitar and loves their spouse MADLY, there's nothing better than a beautiful picture of the both of you on guitar picks! He ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!
Great Gift
By Caitlin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my boyfriend for his birthday, and they came out just as I ordered them ! The picture is clear and they look great. This also was the only place I could order a quantity less than 100.. and they were a reasonable price. Maybe it was just the font I picked, but the font on the actual guitar pick looks small, but that could have been on my part. Otherwise a very good product and I'm very happy with it.
Awesome personalized photo guitar picks!!!
By karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oscar, LA) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely 100% loved the guitar picks that I personalized for my husband! they were better than expected! I would definitely recommend to friends and others...you can't go wrong!
Fun favor for musicians
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have ordered personalized picks from this site. Each time they have been quickly received, nice print quality, and all text is clear and easy to read. These are very unique, fun and memorable. I highly recommend these!
Great quality and fast shipping
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized guitar picks with my album art on them. Turned out very crisp and clear and showed up at my house FAST! Thanks.
Very pleased
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service if you are not happy with the way hour product comes out. Very happy with the product.
Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 8, 2014
My boyfriend loved the personalized guitar picks that I had made for him for his birthday. I was able to print his favorite gig photo on the picks so he can use when he performs. The picks were just the perfect level of firmness for the type of texture he likes when playing. They weren't too soft.

My only recommendation is that the guitar picks are counted before they are mailed. I paid for 20 but we only received 19.
Guitar picks for our bluegrass band
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, MN) - July 24, 2014
The graphics on the picks are amazing when you see them in person. Received the picks in record time.
Satisfied customer
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as it looked when I created it online. It also got to me extremely quick! Can't beat that.
I am very pleased!
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenpool, OK) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent product. I was worried when I purchased the personalized picks that the image would be superficial and scratch off during use, but the picture almost looks etched on. It isn't coming off anytime soon. I love it, and so does my husband. I would buy these again.
fathers Day picks
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was amazing. Great quality, and price. My husband loved it.
Perfect Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arthur, IL) - June 23, 2014
We are a heavy metal band from Illinois and wanted picks with our band name on them. We googled "personalized guitar picks" and found this site. It was simple enough to navigate so we uploaded our pic and placed our order. Since then we have ordered 3 more sets with various images. The picks I guess are about a Medium, and play well. We noticed a slide down the strings will wear a groove pretty quick, but that gives a reason to chuck one in the crowd and share that cool looking pick with a fan.
Better than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 22, 2014
The pick was better than I expected and. Was good quality and good price
I have been rev amended you guys to my freinds
Guitar picks
By Lynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a bunch to hand out to my friends at a concert of our favorite band and even gave some to the Bass player who is on the pick. A big hit.
Perfect for the person who has everything else!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - June 21, 2014
Bought these for my guitar-playing father-in-law for Father's Day and put pictures of his grandkids on it. He's a tough one because he's the type who seems to already have everything he wants and needs. The guitar picks were a hit! Just perfect, and they were made and delivered lightning fast!
Personalized guitar picks.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd Lake, NJ) - June 10, 2014
The pick were good quality and arrived in a timely manner. The recipient was surprised and loved the.
father's day score
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fellsmere, FL) - June 10, 2014
I'm very excited to give this to my dad for father's day. I'm sure he's going to love it!
Great Service & Product!
By Thomas G L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Picks turned out great! The weight is a light medium which is just what our guitarist likes (and many others as well) and the graphics looks just as I had hoped (and saw on the preview)
They arrived on the day they indicated as well (we needed them quick so I used next day).
Thank you!
adorable
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute. would have liked the option of using 5 different images so i could have a variety of guitar picks.
Just what I asked for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - May 28, 2014
Great quality! Just what I asked for.
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stump Creek, PA) - May 27, 2014
Oh wow! Turned out amazing. Great job you guys do. Thanks
Loved it Thanks cx
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - May 22, 2014
Nice
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, MO) - May 2, 2014
The picks turned out great. The only problem was my own doing. When I order more I will put the letters on the picture side white on my own computer, so they are more contrasting. I had my daughter ordering and she was just following my orders. At the time, I didn't think I could change the color of those letters.
He loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - April 25, 2014
Ordered these for a birthday gift, and he was blown away. He used it and the sound was nice. Fast shipping and great quality.
Personalizationmall.com ROCKS!
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astatula, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item several times and each order has arrived quickly and exactly as I ordered it. I will continue to order from this company!
guitar picks
By Carolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
well done !
Personalized Photo Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 8, 2014
I purchased these guitar picks as a birthday gift. Personalizing them with a photo and message make them such a unique item! The quality is 5 star and they arrived quickly. I would definitely order again and highly recommend this item.
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet , OK) - April 6, 2014
I ordered these for my dad and they were the best gift ever!! I put a picture of him and his wife on one side and happy Father's Day on the other!! The best gifts are customized!!!
Perfect!
By Krista T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spooner, WI) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them!!!!!! They turned our perfectly, the picture was very clear!!
Image quality on guitar pick.
By Alexander B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aptos, CA) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent photo quality!
Looks great!
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - March 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar picks look awesome and I know my husband will get a kick out of having these at his birthday party!
Picture guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - March 11, 2014
They are excellent quality and make the perfect promo giveaways at gigs! This is my tenth picks order!
Guitar pick
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, came out better than we expected. I think he will love it. Great job. Quick shipping.
Amazing
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best birthday present I have ever gotten someone!!!
Awesome Guitar Pics!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston, OR) - February 25, 2014
I purchased 40 personalized guitar pics for my band 2 days before valentines day & they were delivered on time in 2 days! Great quality, picture was clear & everyone loved them! Thank you for your high quality, professional job! Love them!
Very good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - February 18, 2014
Good quality my husband loved his present! Very fast shipping. I got my order on time. Thank you very much!
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved