Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to tell you how happy I am with EVERYTHING I have ever ordered from you. I have ordered many items from you and have LOVED them all. Have been wanting to tell you sooner. Your item are...
    ~Netta Jo - OR

    Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
    Average Customer Review: (701 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (588)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (23)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Neat Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - January 17, 2012
    Very neat and cute, only wish that I could have positioned the picture myself (it automatically does it for you)
    Great idea!
    By Jarrod M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these as a Christmas gift for my girlfriend who plays bass. She loves them! However, I was a little disappointed with image quality. I used a high resolution picture and the image of what the picks were too look like were great. But when I received them the image was not nearly as clear and the details blurred. Overall, I'm happy with the product, I just wish the preview image was a truer representation of the final product.
    Great Picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsboro, PA) - December 25, 2011
    Quality was great, the text and picture were a bit off centered...but other than that they were great!
    Decent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2011
    The picture turned out great and the picks are durable. The thing that I was disappointed about, however was the text. I picked the script font with a black background with white text because I like black and figured it'd show up well. The font was a little smaller than I expected and hard to read (and all I put on the picks was R.L.M. & B.A.M, xo xo xo, 10/02/08). Its pretty difficult to read not only because of size but also it isn't vividly white, but instead, rather dim. The pictures they have posted on here all seemed to feature the block text, which looked clear and legible so maybe I should have gotten that. Only other complaint I have is that I wish you could individually select how many picks you want instead of having to choose 20 or 30 or whatever. Otherwise, I am pleased with my purchase ad I believe my girlfriend will love them.
    So fun!
    By Riley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love the quality of these guitar picks! They are an amazing gift that I got for my father's birthday. The only problem is the minimum order I had to buy was 20 picks, and I really only needed a few, but other than that I am very pleased.
    Cute Idea for the price
    By JILL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARS, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The guitar pick turned out good, however the space you have to work with gets cropped drastically, after trying several different pic, you pretty much still get half of the pic cropped out.
    Original idea
    By Micaela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love that this is even something you can personalize. Great product.
    A little smelly
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011
    They turned out better than expected. They are pretty solid, good enough to play with. The only thing is that when they arrived, they smelled pretty bad. Must have something to do with the process. Also it says to keep them away from heat, so no ULTRA-SHREDDING!
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011
    I was very satisfied with the time it took for my guitar picks to get to me! Being from BC, Canada they came within a week! Thought I was going to have to worry for Christmas :S
    the only thing that I'm not happy about with the product is the front is too small and I didn't have a choice to change that. That was the ONLY thing but again, thank you so much and I'm recommending your site to others!
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
    the picture turned up very clear and the writing looked really good.
    Personalized guitar picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
    The picture was excellent! Great quality! Speedy delivery! My only complaint would be not being able to choose the strength of the pick; I would prefer a softer pick
    So awesome!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - November 20, 2011
    I personalized these for my friends 17th birthday! They are so cute and turned out perfect!! The only complaint is they took longer than I expected to get here but I would still order from here again!
    Loved This But.....
    By Fallon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my boyfriend who is a guitarist for his birthday....I am hapy to report that it is well made and came out awesome...My only complaint is that you can't have more than picture/saying on the picks- i think it would have been better if we were able to create atleast two options that way you do not have 20 picks that are all the same.
    Custom Guitar Picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - November 2, 2011
    The picks came out AMAZING!!! The picture was exactly like what it showed in the preview of my order before I paid for it!!! The only thing I can suggest is the writing on the back of my picks were really small so it is kind of hard to read, but overall I am very very happy with my order of picks. I will be more than happy to purchase from here again!!!
    Guitar pick
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etna Green, IN) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Picks were ok. The color on the front did not match the color on the back.
    Loved this! Perfect thoughtful gift idea.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg , AL) - October 10, 2011
    Turned out great. I only wish that the picture could have been more centered. Overall very pleased. I love it!
    Happy Bass Player's Son
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - September 25, 2011
    I purchased these as a gift for my father at my wedding. I haven't given them to him yet but I am expecting him to be very happy. The picture on them looks great and the weight of the pick is great too.
    Strongly Reccomend
    Pretty great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - September 23, 2011
    love the picks! Picture looks great but text is not centered on the back side!! :( I didn't like how complicated it was to get the picture on there. I had to add 7 layers of borders just to crop out.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - September 21, 2011
    I ordered this item for my boyfried, I loved it, cant wait for him to see it. What i didnt like, was that I had to try a bunch of pictures until I found the right one that fit in.
    cute idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - August 28, 2011
    cute idea... a little thinner than i thought.. more of a cute favor than as something to put in use.. but i have 20 of them so even if they break, i have many backups!
    Great Job with the picture but HORRIBLE writing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - August 27, 2011
    They did a great job with printing the picture exactly as I wanted but the writing on the back was really small and the letters almost ran into eachother. It would have looked a lot better if they would have made the font bigger especially because there was room. It was mailed quickly and packaged well. Only negative thing would be the writing.
    Fun Item
    By Buck McCoy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These picks are a solid product. People love it when I pass them out at shows. I get the best price from this company. They deliver on time. Go for it. Get some picks today!
    looks good
    By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEMBROKE, VA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Picks came quickly. Picture quality is very good. Very satisfied.
    Personalized Guitar Picks
    By Kristi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality product, but I imagined the picks would be a bit larger. Picture of my family of 4 was quite small. However, overall happy w/ purchase.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 19, 2011
    Y'all always have the best gifts. These were so unique and special. Cheaper than other sites that customize guitar picks. It was kind of hard to crop a photo to fit perfect on here, but I guess that's understandable. Anyways, my man loved them! Thanks!
    Nice Pick!
    By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Small in size but says loads about the thought behind the gift. Nice job done. The smaller your image is the more inclusive the image on the pick will be. My oldest brother just started playing his guitar again after several years. He will really get a kick out of these.
    Great Customer Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, WI) - May 28, 2011
    The original item arrived with the inscription way off center. After review, they replaced the item at no additional cost to me, with quick turn around.
    Muted color :(
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - May 20, 2011
    The quality was great; my only complaint was the color spectrum of the image I uploaded wasn’t printed as vibrantly much more muted tones but overall happy with the purchase.
    A big hit with my fellow musicians!
    By Loraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading , PA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the pic turned out exactly as shown in preview. However, some of the photo did not cover the entire pic. Thought that the part of the pic without the photo should have been the same color as the back side of the pic, rather than showing white. Formating options to fit photo could be a little more user friendly. Possibly by allowing room to skew the photo to fit on desired item. Will probably purchase different pics in the future for other venues. Turn around time was very quick. All in all, very satisfied with the end result.
    1st anniversary present
    By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesquehoning, PA) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my husband for our first anniversary. The picture came out great! However, the wording came out super tiny. I could be partly to blame due the number of letters. I shouldn't have gone with the script font, which made a little squished too. Overall, they are really nice. I'm sure he will love them!
    Better
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, MN) - April 19, 2011
    Well after the first run was poor and not at all as we expected, or even paid for, Personalization Mall came to the rescue. They did a rerun and the product looked much better. We would say that customer service was decent and kind and took care of our issues in a effective & caring way, that is how businesses should be run. We would recommend them to other businesses if they try as hard as they did for our business to make things correct and without hassles. They will make it right and stress free. We will be purchasing more from them shortly.
    Very Cool Guitar Picks
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these guitar picks for my fiance who plays guitar in a local band. I had a picture of him playing on one side and his name and the band name on the other. The picture turned out great. Although he would not use these to play, they are a great souvenir for him to share with the crowd. Plan to order more for for my fiance as well as the bass player in his band.
    nice gift but could be better if....
    By Brittani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad plays the guitar, this was an awesome gift idea but I was a little dissapointed that you could only use 1 picture for 20 picks. it would be better if you could use 20 different pictures and phrases for the picks or something close to that, since 1 order comes with 20 picks.
    Great but..
    By Marina X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the quality of the item and how it was printed, however, I wish there was not a minimum quantity set to purchase.
    somewhat satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - January 6, 2014
    I was happy with the product. The picture came out great and the guitar picks feel durable. It would make a great gift but I wish the writing on the back was bigger. It's bold font so it is legible if you have a magnify glass to read the tiny print.
    ok
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WV) - December 24, 2013
    Picture quality was less than desirable. Had high expectations with low results.Very pricey!
    Personalized Guitar Picks
    By Carina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my husband for Father's Day (June 2013) and they were a huge hit. He liked then so much that he again requested them for his Birthday (November 2013) - my most recent purchase. I rated this purchase 3 stars because it appears that the guitar picks this time around are thinner / more flimsy - almost to the point that they are not 'usuable' as guitar picks. My husband still likes them as a memory/keepsake item, but he no longer uses them while playing guitar.
    Photo guitar picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - November 22, 2013
    The preview looked much better than the actual pick. It's very hard to read what is written on the pick. Other than that I was satisfied.
    Great Picture Quality - Poor Font
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - September 9, 2013
    When I first saw the preview photo for my personalization I was very excited. However when I received them in the mail (shipping was great) I was a little disappointed. While the picture quality was absolutely amazing the back message was pretty disappointing. The font was incredibly tiny and was unable to be read. I knew exactly what it said because I made it but the people who hadn't seen it struggled to make out what it said. The message and font look very clear in the preview but not in person. I would suggest this item but don't choose the cursive font!
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - April 1, 2013
    came on time only gave 4 stars cause the picks are very flammable which didnt tate when ordered and also the do chip easy. I think you should sell a necklace holder or pick holder to place them into
    First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved