Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

American Hero Personalized Flag Case customer reviews

Personalized Flag Display Case - American Hero - 9164
Average Customer Review: (245 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! A simple and elegant way to honor our loved one and his or her service. The etching is not as white as it appears in the picture, it has more of a grey look from across the room, but you can easily read it. I think glare-free glass would make it even nicer, but this is certainly acceptable.
American Flag Display Case - Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown, NC) - June 27, 2011
A beautiful solid wood display box, laser engraved with my Daddy's name, branch of service, and the war he served in! It's one of the proudest items I own that honor his memory and his service to our great country! Thank you, Personalization Mall, once again for a quality product that is unsurpassed!!!
Personalized Flag Box
By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this item, unfortunately, the glass was cracked. Personalization Mall.com quickly replaced it. I am very pleased with the service. The box is well-built and a beautiful piece of work. I would recommend Personalization Mall with no reservations.
American Hero Personalized Flag Box
By mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calvert City, KY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flag box right after my dad passed away. (I accidentally put two S's at the end of the word States and got a phone call from the Personalization Mall to see if it was an accident!) The box is absolutely perfect and looks so much better than the photos. My dad would have LOVED it as we do!
Beyond words
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena, NY) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is a very lovely item. It brought tears to my eyes when I opened the box. I bought this for a flag that was presented to my mom 3 weeks ago when my dad passed away. I would highly recommend this item!
Great
By Storme T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brush prarie, WA) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Flag case
By Marsha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the flag case for my father's flag after he was buried. The case was beautiful!
Simply Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 28, 2016
I bought this for my retired LTC husband. The original presented to on his retirement after 25 years of service was broken before presentation. This item was lovely. My husband was surprised and very happy to receive this replacement.

I have always been happy with ALL purchases from Personalized.
Flag case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinde, MI) - August 23, 2016
I am so happy with this flag case. It arrived intact with no damage. I really liked the way I could view the etching beforehand. It was just what I wanted.
Great
By Susie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - August 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product
A Tribute to my Grandfather.
By Audri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkburnett, TX) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag case is everything I wanted and more. I love the personalization, it means so much more than just a case. My grandmother will appreciate the sentiment. The price is well worth the quality.
Retired Navy
By Penney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flag case for my son that has just retired from the Navy after 26 years. I think the personalization will make this a special gift for him. The case is made of fine quality wood and the engraving is beautiful. You won't be disappointed.
Awesome Product
By Justin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buies Creek, NC) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product for the money. Great detail and it was at my door in four days. That's amazing for a custom made product.
Beautiful
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a beautiful case for my Fathers Memorial Flag. Quality is top notch. Well worth the money.
Military Flag Cases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - May 6, 2016
I'm very pleased with both of the Flag Cases & prompt shipping. I have my grandfathers & father-in-law's flags displayed in a beautiful case, to protect & honor their time in the service. Thank You!
Friendship
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my dearest friend who's Dad had just passed and was not familiar with the Box. It arrived in perfect order and her Mom was very moved and appreciative. Thank you for the quality and quick service, will use you again for sure...
Closure for dad
By Charles J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the flag holder very fast, it was in outstanding condition and fit the flag perfectly. Have his name inscribed on the glass was a plus. Great job, ;ppl forward to dealing with you in the future.
Perfect!
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flag case as a gift and it turned out perfect! Great quality and quick turnaround
Memo for Louis
By Frances J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A quality piece to encase the Flag of a loved one.
Great lettering
By Rose K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, OH) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. The wood was quite nice. The lettering is just perfect on the glass, I would not want the lettering to stand out too much for it would take away from the beautiful flag presented to me at my brothers funeral . Shipping was extremely fast and the packaging was excellent.
American Hero Personalized Flag Case
By Norman S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I am certainly no hero, this is the one I want my family to order for my flag when the time comes. Because of privacy concerns, the photo is of another one I had ordered for Dad when he passed in 2013. He WAS a hero.
Excellent Value
By Larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized flag cases are excellent quality and their ability to be seen as you designed them, prior to ordering them on their web page, is great! You get exactly what you saw and ordered. Excellent Value and I will share it with my fellow veterans! I give them a Hooah!
Honoring My Dad with Flag Case
By michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roswell, GA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a beautiful Military honor guard at my dad's funeral & was presented with the US Flag that was on his casket. On arriving home I just did not want to keep the folded flag as presented to me so I went on line & ordered a wooden flag case with a personal inscription from PersonalzationMall.com. I was nervous as to would the folded flag fit, would the inscription look professional. The flag fit perfect, the inscription looks fantastic and I now display my Dad's flag with pride.
Excellent Value
By Ronald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Salem, ND) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This case is for my wife's flag. I've searched the web and this is by far the best case to honor her memory for me. Her name etched in the glass brings attention to both the flag and her service. Excellent quality, prompt delivery and exactly as described. I will order another one for myself so when my time comes it will be there for my heirs.
EXCELLENT
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS... FAST DELIVERY AND EXCELLENT QUALITY.
Perfect display
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father would have been so proud .
Great product
By Paige F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, WV) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in a timely manner! This will be a Christmas present and I'm sure it will be loved! :)
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - December 10, 2015
I purchased this flag case for the flag that draped my husband's casket. It was absolutely perfect. Excellent quality. My order was filled so quickly I was amazed. I am so happy with this, it sits on a bookshelf with a picture of my husband. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone.
Excellent product.
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, MI) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product and your service. Would recommend your company for anyone needing this flag case.
Dad's flag holder
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so nice, the etching of my Dad's name makes this look so nice looking. I am proud to have it on my mantel!
Extremely pleased with my order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Matthews, SC) - August 28, 2015
The workmanship and quality exceeded my expectations. It will make my Dad's memory live forever.
Amazingly Fast Service
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MI) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only thought to order a flag case a little more than a week before my dad's interment. I decided I wanted this one with the personalization, but was resigned to having it arrive after the ceremony. To my surprise, it came the day before we needed it and is a beautiful high-quality product.I recommend it.
terrible quality
By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't understand all the good ratings! I ordered this for my wife's Christmas present, as she just lost her father. The writing looks nothing like the example. If you're more than a foot away, you can't see it. I complained and was told the item was made correctly and would look the same if they replaced it. They only offered a store credit and would not give a refund. I cancelled my payment through the credit card. Terrible product and terrible company.
worth every penny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - December 28, 2014
I can't believe how quickly this was delivered for me. I did not see the finished product, but my great aunt said it was absolutely beautiful
Perfection
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Flag Case is extremely well-made and the etching is beautiful. I had been searching for the perfect case for my husband's memorial flag, and this one is perfection.
Great Product
By Frank S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father's funeral flag and I was very satisfied with this case. It was easy to personalize, though a third line would be nice.
It is very well made and looks awesome. I'm not sure if I'm going to place on a shelf or hang on the wall (was very nice for them to include pieces needed for hanging). The price was right also.
flag case
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Rock, WI) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father recently passed away and we had full military rites . I was presented the US flag and when I saw the case on your website I had to order it because it had a beautiful wooden border and it was made in the USA. I received it in the mail in less than 5 days and it is wonderful. My Dad would be so proud of it. I love it !! Thank you for a beautiful keepsake.
Ralph
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 11, 2014
Great! Love the etched personalized name on front. Really really nice!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - May 7, 2014
The wood is very nice and the etching is perfect. Always pleased with products I get from Personalization Mall and this is no exception. Definitely recommend!
My Dad's American Hero Flag Case
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, AR) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a nice Personalized Flag Case to display my deceased Father's American Flag in. I found this one and received it and it was exactly what I wanted. I loved the named etched into the glass. I know he would be very proud seeing how it is displayed in his honor. The quality of the case is great. Thanks.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved