Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

American Hero Personalized Flag Case customer reviews

Personalized Flag Display Case - American Hero - 9164
Average Customer Review: (256 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Remembrance
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This case is beautifully made, sturdy and the clips on the back to hold the flag in are hardy and there are plenty of them so they don't get stressed.

But the etched glass makes this case a cut above the rest. There is no question on the story of this flag and who's service is honored by it's presence. Thank you for helping me preserve my husband's memory.
Outstanding
By alana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville , TN) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've done a lot of searching for a flag case and I am so glad I bought this one! It is beautiful, and elegant! The personalization etched in the glass looks magnificent!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - November 11, 2016
The American hero flag case was perfect. The engraving was perfect. Very happy with it
Flag case
By Donette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Love the flag case! I ordered it for my Mom after my Dad passed away. Great quality, beautifully etched glass with our personal inscription. Delivered to me within days!
Very Elegant Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 20, 2016
Very beautiful finally gave my great grandfathers flag a home besides a cardboard box.
FANTASTICALLY HONORABLE
By Claudine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am, as my Dad would be, so proud of the way his flag looks in this case.
It give it such honor and respect. God Bless You All for making these in
such a way for people to deeply respect loved ones and other people in their
life. It is very well made and fits my dads flag perfectly. The wording looks
AWESOME. He would be very proud of it and honored.
Wonderful tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 11, 2016
Very pleased with the flag case quality and craftsmanship.
Personalized flag display
By Lorene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart Lake , WI) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece and I am proud t display it in my home in recognition of my husband serving his time for our beautiful country.
Great display case for my uncle's memorial flag
By Steve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - October 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with the quality of this item. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend thus to anyone needing a display case
Beautiful memorial for a dear friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Hills, FL) - September 26, 2016
The flag case we ordered, as a gift for the widow of a friend, was delivered in perfect condition and beautifully created. The glass engraving was lovely and doesn't detract from the Stars and Stripes at all. It was exactly as ordered and delivered quickly. The ability to see the engraving before the order is placed is wonderful, as it allowed me to check and double check the spelling and dates to prevent errors. We couldn't be more pleased.
Beyond words
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena, NY) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is a very lovely item. It brought tears to my eyes when I opened the box. I bought this for a flag that was presented to my mom 3 weeks ago when my dad passed away. I would highly recommend this item!
Great
By Storme T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brush prarie, WA) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Flag case
By Marsha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the flag case for my father's flag after he was buried. The case was beautiful!
Mr.
By Danny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooton, KY) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of merchandise is excellent. One of the best flag cases I have found. I would recommend this product without hesitation.
Simply Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 28, 2016
I bought this for my retired LTC husband. The original presented to on his retirement after 25 years of service was broken before presentation. This item was lovely. My husband was surprised and very happy to receive this replacement.

I have always been happy with ALL purchases from Personalized.
Beautiful display case
By Keima P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with this purchase. Both the case and the inscription are exactly as I wanted. The lettering is light but beautifully done and visible. The case arrived quickly with no issues.
Flag case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinde, MI) - August 23, 2016
I am so happy with this flag case. It arrived intact with no damage. I really liked the way I could view the etching beforehand. It was just what I wanted.
Flag case
By Jeanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this case that I ordered for my dads burial flag. It is beautiful and the perfect way to honor my dad!
Excellent purchase.
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alto, GA) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the construction quality of the Flag Case. It arrived on time and in excellent condition. I have it on a table but it can also be hung on a wall and came with the necessary hook and nails. I highly recommend this item and will buy from the company again.
Perfect case
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the case I bought for my father's flag!! Size and color of the case was exactly what I needed. The engraving was the perfect finishing touch. I would highly recommend this product.
Unique honor
By Daisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, MS) - July 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this flag case for my brother in law to proudly display our father's flag. When he received it he was extremely pleased with the quality and detail in the case and was grateful beyond words! This is such a wonderful way to honor a loved one or any fallen soldier and I would recommend it to anyone. The honor is well worth the price and I have never been disappointed with Personalization Mall's products or speed of delivery for that matter.
A Tribute to my Grandfather.
By Audri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkburnett, TX) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag case is everything I wanted and more. I love the personalization, it means so much more than just a case. My grandmother will appreciate the sentiment. The price is well worth the quality.
EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND COMPANY
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This display case for Dad's burial flag was the best choice I could have made! It's quality materials and workmanship, a fitting tribute to him.

My only problem which has nothing to do with you is the way the flag was folded, in the catalog photo the stars are perfect, ours are slanted and the tips are cut off. I'm surprise since it was a Marine honor guard who did the folding.

Thanks for a job well done and the speedy delivery of our flag case.....
Beautiful funeral Flag holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, MI) - June 28, 2016
This was a great purchase for me. I gave it to my father for Father's Day. It now beautifully houses my Grandfathers Burial Flag. Great Quality and the Personalization really sets it apart!
Great product
By Ruth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bloomfield, MO) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality workmanship
The etched glass made it so much more personal.
A very special flag case.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavernier, FL) - June 19, 2016
This flag case is classic and lovely: a perfect compliment and protection for the flag that honors my dear husband's service to our country. The personalization is a special touch that I only found through this site.

The prompt service and delivery are appreciated.
Love
By Chelsea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VT) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been searching for some time for a display case for my boyfriend's grandfather's memorial flag. This case is everything I expected and more. It is absolutely beautiful, and very well made. It is absolutely perfect!
Tribute to Dad
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product to showcase my Dad's burial flag from his service.
Great Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - May 30, 2016
I searched many products on the market and choose this case. I was very pleased with the product and quality. Highly recommend!!!
Retired Navy
By Penney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flag case for my son that has just retired from the Navy after 26 years. I think the personalization will make this a special gift for him. The case is made of fine quality wood and the engraving is beautiful. You won't be disappointed.
Awesome Tribute
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with personalized display. First time ordering from you and was very happy with the service.
Just what I had in mind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 19, 2016
Exactly what I imagined, just as described on the website. High quality, substantial frame. Thank you very much.
Veterans Flag Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - May 19, 2016
I am extremely impressed with the service and quality. More important, the family that received this gift were overly impressed and touched by its quality and craftsmanship.
Wonderful
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham , WA) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made, and in the USA!
I received my flag display case today. It's everything I hoped for.k
Thank you
Exactly what I have been looking for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurinburg, NC) - May 11, 2016
I am so pleased with my personalized flag case. My husband passed 8 years ago and this case fit the flag from his coffin perfectly.I found it easy to place the flag into,and the presentation is perfect.
Couldn't have asked for more
By Billie Jo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Cloud, MN) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial flag case is more then l could expected. The personalization makes me proud to display it on my wall. My father & father-in-law are displayed proudly.
Awesome Product
By Justin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buies Creek, NC) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product for the money. Great detail and it was at my door in four days. That's amazing for a custom made product.
Beautiful
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a beautiful case for my Fathers Memorial Flag. Quality is top notch. Well worth the money.
Military Flag Cases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - May 6, 2016
I'm very pleased with both of the Flag Cases & prompt shipping. I have my grandfathers & father-in-law's flags displayed in a beautiful case, to protect & honor their time in the service. Thank You!
Perfect!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag case is absolutely beautiful! The quality is beyond excellent and the etched letters are perfect...not too bold, more subtle and classy. I am so pleased. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved