Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding and Anniversary Wishes Personalized Wine Bags customer reviews

Personalized Wine Bags - Wedding & Anniversary Wishes - 9173
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized wine bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - April 20, 2013
Great find and gift idea
Nice item to add a sparkle to your wine gift giving!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - March 15, 2013
Love this item....nice quality and fun!
Perfect in every way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - January 22, 2013
High quality glossy bags; I ordered them in the past and just got more! Nice hostess gift! I used them this past holiday season for all the wines I gave to others. Always made a hit!
Quick Service & a Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 29, 2012
I purchased the white bag with silver lettering for my daughter's bridal party favor - a bottle of wine, of course. The bags arrived quickly and were extremely well made. They look much more expensive than the cost. I am very pleased!
Sooooo Beautiful!!
By Colleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are AWESOME!!!! They added the perfect touch to our special gifts. They look sooo elegant and were personalized to perfection. I was soooo happy with the quality and look of these Wine Bags! I love personalizationmall!
They looked awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 31, 2012
My order shipped very quickly and the quality surpassed my expectations. The sheen on the bags didn't make them look dull at all...they look more expensive then they were.
Great Customer Service! Outstanding products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - June 26, 2012
Ordered two sets of the wine gift bags. There was a mix up , I had ordered one set white and one set black, but I was mailed two white sets . One phone call and two minutes later and the problem was resolved, black set was on its way in the mail. Wish everyone had this level of service!!!
So Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - January 3, 2012
A great way to present a bottle of wine as hostess or thank you gift. Always gets a nice appreciative 'cool factor' remark.
Wine bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 8, 2011
They turned out great! It's fun to bring a favorite wine to friends in a bag personalized!
Elegant
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant looking bags. Fast service. I will buy here again.
These will make great wedding favors!
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am planning on making custom labels for wine bottles for my New Year's Eve Wedding and when I saw these bags, I thought these would add another perfect touch! The bags will add so much to the table and are going to look great at my wedding venue, which is at a winery. I just hope the bottom of the bags lay flat once I put the wine inside, but I can't wait for my guests to receive them and I know they are going to love the personalized touch as I do.
beautiful work, I love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 7, 2012
I love the work, beautiful engraving.
Acceptable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cos Cob, CT) - July 5, 2013
Nice quality but the bottoms are not flat (no width). Insertion of the wine bottle will cause the bottom of the bag to spread open and crease.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved