Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Graduation Diploma© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Christmas Ornament - Diploma & Cap - 9260
Average Customer Review: (226 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Graduation diploma
By ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valatie, NY) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality at a low price plus nice ornament keepsake I would order again.
Christmas graduation ornament
By Ginger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, AR) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!! Worth the buy as the quality is excellent. Not look cheap. My son love it! I am happy! I have no complaint. I will buy again. Thank you!
Expensive looking
By Rita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MO) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very expensive looking and being able to personalize it was great.
Nice keepsake!!
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments, one for my son and one for his girlfriend. They are very well made, cute, and will be in their families for years to come.
Great keepsake for the new grad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 15, 2017
Everyone knows that kids of all ages want cash for gifts! I always like to give a small, but special, gift along w/ the check and this is perfect! I also write a personal message on the back. I have given this ornament at graduation and then several years later given the bride & groom ornament & I get texts at Christmas-time when they are putting up their trees saying how much they love their ornaments b/c they were such big milestones in their lives. I personally love Christmas ornaments and collect them when we go on vacation and love remembering/looking back at those special times. I started doing this in high school and 30 years later we call our Christmas tree a "memory tree". Great quality that the grad will cherish for years to come!
Graduation Diploma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum Heights, MD) - January 16, 2017
I loved this ornament and was so happy with how it turned out! My son was surprised & really loved it! Very nice quality & fast turn around!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 10, 2017
Perfe t for graduation day to accompany with some cash!
very nice
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Ridge, NY) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift...just make sure the year is correct! Product is great.
cHRISTMAS ORNAMENT GRADUATION
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TATUM, NM) - January 9, 2017
I LOVE THE ORNAMENT! IT WAS PERFECT! SHIPPED REALLY FAST! VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE COMPANY AND WILL ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN!
Surprised!
By ROBIN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with any purchase I have made with Personalizationmall.com. But I was pleasantly surprised how nice this ornament turned out.
I LOVE It !
By April P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveport, OH) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament has every detail that I wanted it to say. It will be cherished for many years!
Great for Grads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Center, CA) - December 14, 2016
Perfect for Graduates. Got 2 of them for daughter and her husband they are great!
Great gift for a friend!
By Svetlana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this ornament! It's made very well, the text is well visible. Great present for a grad!
Wonderful Memory
By Darlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a memory of my son's graduation. It included the year, name and Master of Science. If I could have changed one thing...I would have omitted the little blue ribbon and added Computer before Science. However, it is very pretty!
Beautiful!
By Rosemary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great way to mark this special occasion.
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - November 29, 2016
I want something that signified a major event for the year. And this ornament represented the best.
GREAT
By Tommie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hockley, TX) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT EVEN THOUGH ITS FOR NEXT YEAR TURNED OUT GREAT GREAT PRICE GREAT QUALITY
My Grad Loves It
By Suzanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mather, CA) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We get our kids an ornament every year that pertains to something that was important to them that year. This year, although she graduates 2017, our hs grad will get this ornament. It is very cute, well done. Not too heavy for ceramic and comes in a nice little bag for storage. Our grad loves this addition to her ornament collection!
graduation
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've purchased this graduation ornament for a graduate. Recommended.
love them
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great fun ornaments
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - November 7, 2016
Perfect gift. High quality
Perfect gift!
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this diploma graduation gift!!
Great for our 50th cass reunion!
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will be wonderful keepsakes from our 50th class reunion!
Graduate
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are wonderfully made, and beautifully personalized!!
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 13, 2016
I bought this ornament for my niece who recently graduated from high-school. It included the graduation year, 2016, and where she would attend college in the fall. She loved it!
Perfect Gift Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 11, 2016
This was perfect as gift topper. She will use it for an ornament. Great buy!
great grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - June 10, 2016
These are great graduation gifts--great quality, personal and unique, lasting memory, and quick turn-around time. We have given several and they are always very much appreciated. Will continue to use this idea for future graduates.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue springs, MO) - June 6, 2016
I got this for my daughter and she LOVES it. Fast shipping and decent prices I'D shop here again
Love it
By JILL W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue springs, MO) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter and she Loves it .Thank you for doing such a wonderful job and fast shipping
Awesome gift idea
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osprey, FL) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for an 8th grade CS graduation. Everyone just loved it and since our grandson had gone to the same school for 9 years it was a very fitting tribute. The black felt bag it came in was also perfect to slip in a little added cash. Quality was awesome - as this companies items always are! It was a little bigger than expected but will look very nice on a Christmas Tree. It has a real tassel too! (I have a twin niece & nephew graduating next year and plan to order 2 for them.
Graduation ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - May 28, 2016
Wonderful memento for graduate! It is in blue and white, the school colors.
Nice keepsake!
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickeyville, WI) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really a cute gift. Nice keepsake for the graduate!
Picture doesn't do justice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - May 11, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised that this ornament was as sturdy as it was. It was made of thick materials when I was really expecting lightweight plastic. It will be a cute addition to the Christmas tree! Good product!
Great Grad Gift
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is high, and being able to print what I wanted made it truly personal
Great Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 5, 2016
I bought several of these for graduation gifts. I love them!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - February 1, 2016
She will love it for her own Christmas tree, now that she's moving out on her own. We like rememberance ornaments on our trees. Nice size, not too big.
Loved It
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, bright colors
Graduation Ornanment
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Step-Son and he loved it...Awesome workmanship
Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 1, 2016
A very nice job was done on this. All readable and clear
Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 31, 2015
I bought two of these as Christmas gifts and was very satisfied with the way they both looked. Glad I got these, not disappointed at all.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved